Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love this mirror. took about an hour for 2 people to hang up with the right hardware. Looks beautiful. It's more black with bronze-ish/gold highlights, it's not the other way around. For the price, this was a great deal. May buy another for our guest room.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted for the room. The quality was as good as the photo. I am very happy with the mirrors.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality Love this, made a beautiful statement in my dining room redo. Very heavy.... needed the heavy weight hooks you sell also.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! With careful measuring it went up nicely. After reading other reviews we made a template of the mirror and marked placement of it just as we wanted it on the wall. We worked back to the exact place for the screws. Put the lower parts of the mirror up first then could set the top piece in place without disturbing the lower straight and level pieces. We used screws rather than the hooks purchased from Ballard as we felt we could place the screws more precisely. All went well and the mirror looks wonderful in our stairwell.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is Stunning! The 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is spectacular -- every bit as stunning as the photo in the catalog. It makes the room bigger and classier. Installation takes some care to align the 3 pieces, but a couple amateurs can do it. Ballard was terrific in guaranteeing shipment without breakage.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Paired with the Louis XVI sideboard, the 2-piece rectangular mirrors are a show stopper. A little tricky to hang, but my handyman had no problems. The sideboard and mirrors definitely make a statement!!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant mirror The palladium mirror I purchased is really beautiful. It really opens up my living room. My husband and I decided to hang all three pieces and it was a challenge. If purchased, I recommend a professional handyman to hang the mirrors. I have to say that even though we had challenges in hanging it, we just love the appearance and elegance of this recently purchased piece.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning mirror! The previous owners of our current house had this mirror and took it with them when they moved... I was sad. After searching online I found the same mirror and was thrilled. I ordered it right away! I read the reviews a million times before purchasing. All of the reviews said it was heavy, but words can't really explain how heavy. We hired someone to install it due to it's weight. It took him only 45 minutes to measure and hang for us. It makes the room open up and I can't stop staring at it!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror Very sturdy and heavy. Seems to be a quality piece.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror We love the mirror! We hung it in our dining room and it looks great! I had someone hang it for us since it is very heavy and really isn't something that an amateur should try to hang. Hanging it was complicated and it would help if you provided instructions with it.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a classy mirror! So happy I finally ordered this mirror! We hung it in our kitchen nook and it reflects off a large window and sliding glass door. It looks like another room! Everyone who comes over comments on how beautiful it is and asks where I got it! We are very, very pleased with our purchase. My husband hung the mirror by himself and had no issues whatsoever. If you are considering it, BUY IT!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Mirror Beautiful mirror. Extremely heavy but well made and was well packed for shipping. I had to hire a handyman to ensure proper hanging since it was 3 heavy pieces but I am so excited it is now installed in my dining room. It's very luxurious and really makes a statement.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors This is my second set of these mirrors (first has black frames and second antique silver). The antique silver has more of a goldfish tint than I was expecting but I hung them anyway and they look fabulous over my night stands to reflect the light from the lamps and give the illusion of windows. I love them.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed the ugly wall Shipped promptly; bomb-proof packing; Heavy iron frames with welded "rosettes" at each junction - looks well made/quality/expensive. The mirrors can transform a room; make it look bigger; give it a dramatic look. You may need help moving them after the mirrors are delivered to your doorstep, and hire a handy-man or woman to install them because each box is heavy! It will take you a while to unwrap them due to the weight and the extra packaging.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's gorgeous! Adds so much to my entryway. This mirror came packaged very well. No sign of damage at all. It's made just as well. Heavy duty for sure. I feel it's a little difficult to hang so I hired someone to hang it but otherwise I'm so glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stunning entry way piece. I was looking for a dominate piece for our entry way which is quite large. We are especially pleased with the weight of the mirrors, a little challenging to hang, but it adds to the overall stunning look we had in mind. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Great quality. I bought two of the arches to hang over a pair of windows that needed more visual height in a room with very tall ceilings. Did the trick! They give the look of a palladian window and reflect light beautifully. The metal color descriptions can be a little misleading. My first choice was bronze which turned out to be very dark - like an oil -rubbed bronze. The other choice was antique silver which turned out to be more platinum. It worked just fine.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made extremely well. I purchased this 3 piece Mirror with the Benedetta Console, for an entry way, and the Mirror completely compliments the console. Great for high ceilings.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors, and have wanted to purchase them for some time. These mirrors are large and grand. They make a statement in the room. Although the ones I ordered were suppose to be silver in finish, they arrived gold in finish. Because I already have two different style mirrors that were also gold in finish, these mirrors fit right in with them more so than a silver finish would have. They are very heavy, so the power hooks are a must have to install them properly. My husband and I installed them, after placement and measuring all three along our wall. They look awesome and grand in front of our dining room table.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent piece We bought this piece for our front entry. It is a grand scale mirror and works so well on the wall behind our antique console. It is a heavy, we'll made and well packed for shipping item. Hanging it takes some precise measuring but once it is up it is lovely. We have had nothing but stellar compliments since hanging the trio.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Look I wasn't the easiest to hang but the look was absolutely worth the trouble. We have a townhome with only 3 window sets and we needed something to reflect light in our living room. I can't wait to see how it looks in the daylight.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL PIECE This is my first item that i bought from Ballard's Designs. I was hesitant at first since i've never heard of the company. We recently purchased a home and we completely change the color of our interior walls. I have high ceilings and i didn't want to be hanging tons of picture frames our knick-knacks on our formal dining room. This piece totally gave my formal dining room and oomph. For some reason the mirror brings more light into the dining room area. It looks beautiful. It's heavy so my husband needed my assistance when hanging the mirrors. Just make sure you buy the right hardware. The color is just right. Worth the money.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Hung 3 in a row so feels like a window…but add a "hanging fee" ($125.) to the price bc they're heavy...
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful! This 3 piece mirror is beautiful on a large wall. Hanging was a bit involved, make sure you measure twice and be exact in your measurements, but the final product was well worth the time investment!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I am so in love with this mirror! It changed the entire look of my living room. The photos of this piece do not give it justice!!! I is so beautiful!!!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Beautiful, antique style that allows or lots of reflected light. Well-sized for larger walls.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror--Great Value! I have been looking awhile for a mirror for my entryway that has a very high ceiling. I love this 3-piece mirror. Purchased the antique bronze and the color is accurately pictured online and in catalog. One rectangle arrived shattered and I was so impressed with customer service. They overnighted a new one to me and were so helpful. We had professionals hang it, and glad we did because mirrors are substantial, which is a good thing. We had looked in numerous stores and anything we saw of equal quality was at least twice the price of this mirror.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awwww I love this mirror! I have 9 ft ceilings, so I put 2side by side over a buffet in my DR. I did not use the arch.... It looks amazing. Compliments by everyone that comes in. However the hanging was tricky and frustrating... Another review says they used #10 screw, however that gave no room, so my husband used # 8 made so much easier... The line up was difficult... Use painter tape place a piece level across your wall where the mirros will hang, this is your guide...then put mirrors side down, side by side and put a single piece of tape across backs of mirrors- 1 long piece with mirrors Side by side poke through tape where screws will go to hang....remove tape...place over tape on wall, be sure its level...place screws... Remove tape and hang! also put a single mirror on the wall going up my stairs where the landing is ... Awesome! Can't wait to decorate for holidays! If your on the fence !!! Get off ... The dark bronze metal frame great quality... Love everything about this mirror
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. I love this mirror. It is so attractive and was reasonably priced. Everything about the order went very smoothly.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is stunning! I purchased the antique silver, which really is more gold than silver. Followed everyone's advice (reviews) and ended up hiring a handyman to come in and install. You absolutely need to hang the bottom panels before hanging the top curve, but once up, it's stunning! I have 12' walls and this large mirror is the perfect size for the wall. Everyone loves it, including my husband! Definitely a main feature in my dining/living room area. Highly recommend it, but get it on sale if you can.
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]