Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece rectangular I used 3 of the rectangular pieces to create the feeling of a factory window and bounce light in a small room. I chose the rectangular top instead of the arched for a more industrial look. I framed it in with simple wood trim. I love the result.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I absolutely love this mirror. I hung it over my sofa in a room with a large arched window. The mirror mimics the shape and is stunning. Everyone that comes in stops in their tracks.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I love this mirror! So pretty and looks great on my big wall in my living room. It didn't take my husband that long to hang either.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality The mirror is very pretty and very good quality. It was very difficult to hang though. I would recommend it .
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful Ordered this for my entry way which has a very tall ceiling. It looks very grand. I hung a large canvas oil painting on the opposite wall of an outdoor scene which reflects in the mirror as if you are looking out a window. I hired a professional hanger to come in and hang it, which was a good choice since the hanging holes on the top piece were not exactly in the right place.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous It is as good as we expected, but lucky we are still married after 45 years. Half way through hanging he was wishing for a handyman. Lucky we had good friends to help and swapped positions of the two rectangles and it actually made a huge difference. As mentioned before the mirrors are not precise. Worth every bit of work, we admire every time we walk by it. ( My sister has the same mirror and they put a small strip of black tape between their gap and you can't notice it at all).
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors These mirrors look great behind night stands and add such beauty.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! The mirror was recommended by a friend. The mirror exceeds my expectations and adds class to the room. Worth the cost and then some.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Have three of the rectangular panels in my living room in the bronze finish. Stunning. I get compliments anytime someone comes into my home.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! Fit perfectly! I bought all three mirrors. They fit perfectly in my hallway and make a great statement! So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look The Good: very heavy and well made. The Bad: very heavy! I bought two of the rectangular mirrors and they were somewhat difficult to get exactly even when hanging them but my husband is pretty handy and did a good job. The mirrors have a window effect and add so much to my living room. Love the look and they bring more light into the room.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning focal piece Gorgeous mirrors made of quality craftsmanship. Had a professional install it with no problems whatsoever. Pieces are well packed and arrived as expected. Stunning conversation piece.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchased 1 rectangle Nice looking and fit space perfectly. Very heavy so needs a strong anchor
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These mirrors are beautiful and very high quality. They are quite cumbersome to hang. We made a template as suggested by many of the other reviewers and it worked perfectly. The mirrors look wonderful in our family room. They make the room look so much larger.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Gorgeous ! We moved into a new home and we had one wall in the dining area that needed something dramatic. The Grand Palais mirror looks absolutely gorgeous and makes the room feel so elegant. Thank you for providing such quality products. We had these mirrors installed professionally since they are so heavy and had to be done to exact measurements. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much we bought a second one We live in a townhouse and ordered the 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror. It worked so well in the space that we quickly realized that a second mirror would really make it! The smartest thing I did is not attempt to hang these 3 mirrors myself. I am not very handy so I knew my limitations. I had a handyman take over. The mirrors need to be installed just right to appear as one. The handyman was able to accomplish the task perfectly even though it was his first request for such a task. No problem (for him).
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really dramatic effect! The three mirrors make a real statement in a room. We put them in the entrance hall to make it feel more open and bright and that's exactly the result we got. The only downside is the weight. These are heavy pieces and trying to attach them to brick presented a challenge, but we did it are are very happy with the result.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror This mirror is gorgeous! It is very substantial well made and looks fantastic in my stairs
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Indeed The mirror surpassed my expectations. When entering our somewhat small living room it adds height, light, drama, and gives the illusion that the room is much larger. My husband hung it last night, took about 2 hours because it is so heavy and exact measuring was a must. I love it. Not one regret here.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror Grouping This mirror grouping is large and impressive, just the perfect focal point for my room. It simulates a window that was removed and expands the view from a dark, boring wall to a bright, reflective space. I would advise using substantial hanging hardware to accommodate each heavy piece.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I ordered for a client and I was very pleased with quality. A little difficult to hang, but it made a great impact in the room. LOVE!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dramatic effect Large Heavy mirrors come in three heavy boxes. You might need help moving them and hire someone to install, but they really make a room look stunning! I put them in a "hallway" where there was a really ugly blank wall and it made the room pop! Adds light, volume, and a dramatic statement to any room! I would recommend them if you are willing to do the work or hire someone to install three heavy panels.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant look We really like the way the mirror looks in our bedroom. The reflections give the illusion of a huge room, and it also makes the room look brighter. I should mention, though, that my husband and his friend, both pretty handy guys, found it a time-consuming challenge to get the three pieces perfectly aligned on the wall.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning wall statement I read many reviews before purchasing and did so with much confidence. I also have an engineer for a husband who had no difficulty mounting the three mirrors perfectly. The mirrors are in the "mini foyer" into our bedroom and visible from the front door (open floor plan) and is just a stunning sight as you enter our home. My only negative comment is that the decorative pieces at the intersections are not identical on the two rectangular mirrors, one having much more bronze highlights than the other.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! Great quality, love it! Havent seen one this size for this price anywhere. Rubbed bronze finish is nice and mirror is heavy. Hiring a pro to hang it.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror Love this mirror so much had to order another one!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mirror Heavy attractive mirror. By the way I was wondering before I purchased how do I clean this mirror. Well for little touchups you have plenty of room at the front of mirror. But for heavy cleaning there are tabs on the back that will release the grid work to make cleaning easier. It took a bit to hand mostly the correct placement before we hung the mirror. But already we have had tons of compliments its stunning.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is an amazing statement piece in our family room. It really draws attention to our tall ceilings. My husband was very impressed with how well the 3 mirrors were packed. Everything was very secure and arrived in perfect condition. He hung the mirrors himself. Just made sure to get the correct weight for the wall anchors.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition Once hung it is a beautiful addition to any home. The mirror alone can make any room, but anticipate spending considerable time and planning to hang it. In the end it is well worth the effort!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror... I have purchased 9 of these mirrors over the last 12 years. I hung them in my home as well as my office. It is because of these mirrors that many people have been introduced to Ballard Designs because people always ask about them. They are attractive and are made well. I would suggest hiring a professional hanger as these mirrors are heavy and a bit complicated because they comprise of three separate mirrors.
Date published: 2013-07-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]