Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has real impact This is a high quality item which is very heavy and lends an architectural accent to the room in which it hangs. This one was used at the top of stairs and reflected a foyer and chandelier below. It added light and great interest to the space.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I bought 2 Grand Palais Mirrors! I paired them together in my living room behind my couch and I must say that they make my room so much more richer! It's the first thing people see when they walk in. Everyone comments on them! This company is so great! They helped me with the right hooks and the shipping was fast and packed very well! I am so happy with my purchase and I definitely recommend Ballard Designs great people great products!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning This mirror is even more spectacular than it's pictured...."we" hung it ( meaning I chose where to hang it and my husband did the hanging) The hanging part was a bit challenging, but the end result is a simply stunning feature.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant addition to a tall wall The three pieces arrived in perfect condition. My Great Room has a north-facing wall of windows, but all that light stayed on that side of the room. This mirror, placed on the opposite wall, brought light and garden views across the space and brightened and enlarged the look of the room. It took two men and a woman (for measuring) to hang the three pieces, but we got it perfect. Glad I purchased this lovely piece.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful and grand in appearance! The mirrors arrived very well packaged. I used appropriate screws for drywall hanging to secure to the wall. I (a female), hung the mirrors with the assistance of my daughter. Although it took careful measuring, I installed it, and WOW! more beautiful than I expected. I agree with another poster, an actual size template of the mirrors is what I made out of cardboard to hang the morrors. If you are on the fence about buying them, get off and take the plunge...you will not be sorry you did so.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning We have the three piece and it is even better than it appeared on the website. Good service from Ballard when one piece was delivered damaged - replaced immediately. We are delighted.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Beautiful I bought this for my piano/living room. My ceiling height is 8 feet and this looks great in the room, it makes the ceiling look higher than it really is. It's just stunning!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Wonderful quality! I have never received anything from Ballard that wasn't exactly what I expected and high quality! This mirror is no exception. It is beautiful on the wall and a great addition to any large room. Takes a little effort and a precise level to evenly hang the 3 pieces, but well worth it! Thank you Ballard for another satisfied customer!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors are stunning Installed 2 mirrors side by side in our dining room. Has added depth and window effect is excellent.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Heavy. Will be difficult to mount. If I can get it mounted, I know it will be beautiful. The components are very heavy. It is definitely a two person job. I am sure that my drywall will require furring strips for mounting. I bought the drywall hooks, but I'm a little nervous, considering the weight. My rating is based on how it looks out of the boxes. Stay tuned!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks amazing in my entryway We had professionals hang the three mirrors because they were quite heavy. They used their own tools for hanging and I could not be more pleased. The three mirrors were packaged very securely and shipped separately.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Mirror Set Absolutely love this piece. Great materials and construction. Piece is very heavy and was quite a chore to hang. Took some engineering minds to come up with a hanging solution and two strong men to complete the job. Worth the time and effort!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror! The product meets and exceeds my expectations, which I have always found to be the case with Ballard products. My only comment "I wish instructions had been included with suggestions for actually hanging the mirror, it took a bit of trial and error on my part, not being a real handy type person, but once up it is beautiful and very striking!" Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and very well crafted We purchased just the top arch. We just love it. It is very well made. We hung it over our Amish High Boy in the dining room. It really makes a statement.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really changes the look of the room! I received this mirror as a Christmas present this year and could not have happier. This large statement mirror opens up the room and gave me just the right thing for the large void over my fireplace. Just love this piece! Takes 2 to hang it however, but if you take your time the outcome is well worth it.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful! The mirror is beautiful. It opens up my room and is the focal point of the room. It is the first thing one sees when one walks into my home. So glad my friend said I should buy it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! I received this item for Christmas and it couldn't be more perfect for the large wall in my living room. It is absolutely stunning and even better in person. It is a very heavy piece, however my husband and father were able to hang all three pieces with minimal difficulty. We read alot of reveiws prior and ordered the power hooks, but they did not work for our wall, we ended up need something more substantial.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the room look twice its size! Place the 3 piece Grand Palais mirror in our dining room. The frame is bronze and well made. The mirror was shipped promptly and very well packed. We did hang the mirror ourselves after much careful measuring and planning.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a perfect item to fill a large wall and make space inviting. Love it. Brought some energy into an empty room that needed more character
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We have been wanting to purchase two of these for over 2 years, and we finally did. They came well packaged and appear to be in good condition. We opened two of the six boxes and were elated with the aesthetic quality of the two pieces. Can't wait to open the other four, and to hire someone to hang all six pieces on a high wall in our den
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It looks absolutely stunning! I bought just the top piece, the semicircle arch, to hang above my den windows. It makes the wall look like it has a fabulous Palladian window in the middle. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! I just love this mirror!! I bought one of the rectangle mirrors, and it far exceeded my expectations. This is a well made, high quality mirror. Just gorgeous! I hung it in my bedroom, and it transformed the room. I've been very happy with all of my purchases from Ballard Designs, but this mirror is my favorite purchase of all!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased the 3 piece grand palais mirror for my dinning room. I read and followed the advice from previous purchasers, that is, to measure carefully before setting the hanging screws. Hanging the mirrors took a while, but the results were worth it. The mirrors are stunning over my sideboard. It reflects the changelier and expands the room. I had always been unhappy with the painting in that location - the mirror is exacty what was needed.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! We ordered this product mid afternoon on a Tuesday. On Thursday it arrived. Talk about fast delivery, although we were told it could take much longer. We ordered the two rectangles. We read all the reviews and did purchase the hooks, but for our purposes they weren't applicable so we will be returning them. We have a modern, loft style unit with double 5/8" drywall so we had one of the maintenance team install them and he was able to do it by himself. He knew what he was doing and it was impressive to watch as it would have been a lot more harrowing had we taken this on ourselves. Everything lined up perfectly and the final product is wonderful looking. Ours are the darker edging, which appears to look more like black trim, as I was hoping for. This product is more than worth the asking price.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is beautiful and HEAVY! The mirror is beautiful. It is also VERY heavy. I suggest using drywall screws and anchors rather than the picture hooks that were suggested.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand, Wonderful, Beautiful, I love it !!! I placed this in our living room over the fire place, and I can't help but admire it many times during the day. I was extremely happy with the shipping and packaging. This product is of the highest quality. The 3 pieces together equal 72" so you may need to get help putting it up. I am certainly a "Happy Camper".
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror! This mirror is lovely with Ballard's Waldorf chandelier, and the Casa Fiortina console.We purchased the bronze finished mirror for contrast with our light walls. The console is the Distressed Fog Grey finish. I have looked at mirrors for at least a year in anticipation of purchasing the console. I waited until the console was installed, knowing I needed a better idea of the piece in place before ordering the mirror. The mirror is perfect in scale for the console, and repeats the material of the chandelier giving a finished appearance to the dining room which is small....12' x 13'. Everything purchased from Ballard's is priced well, packaged solidly, and well made. We are so happy with all 3 items!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging it turned into a home improvement project I bought the set of three mirrors to hang centered on my dining room wall. Whoops. The house electrical box in the garage is directly behind bolt number 1. So we bought two sheets of 3/4 inch plywood, cut them narrower but ran the wood floor to ceiling. Hmm neither floor nor ceiling were level. After more trimming we screwed them into the studs and after some serious patching and sanding, were able to start to hang the mirrors. My husband did not think a template was necessary. Two false starts later, the rectangles were up and parallel. Yes, the arch got a template, cut from the shipping box. Now all we need to do is take them down, prime the plywood, choose an accent color paint for the whole wall, and maybe add some molding and some chair rail. Quality criticism: There are many small skips and light spots in the bronze finish, but you have to have your nose next to the mirror to notice them. The packaging materials were amazing, and shipping was swift. FYI, a #10 1-1/4 hex head self drilling screw was the right size to slide into the keyholes on the back of the mirror. This was such a pain! The mirrors are still a five star product. But if you have the option, pass on DIY.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror We LOVE it! It brightens up the whole room. A little difficult to hang though but it was worth it!
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the 2 bottom mirrors and put them together without the arch. Just propped them up on dining room side table. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]