Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy Mirror Beautiful Mirror. Love it, now that it is up. However, was a bear to hang. Make sure you have at least one other person to help. The weight of the mirrors is difficult to hold up for any length of time. Wish it had come with a template to hang all 3 pieces. Getting them lined up--with hangers on back--and all level, was more difficult than we anticipated. Also, make sure you have secure molly screws to install. And, well, drywall patch handy, if those holes don't end up matching up. : ) November 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely mirror, very heavy The mirror is beautiful and it is very large. I think I underestimated the amount of space I had to work with. I got the antique bronze, but to me it looks black- it's darker than what I was hoping for and I might exchange for the silver one. Each piece is extremely heavy - not sure if the specs said how heavy, but I believe the pieces were 30+ lbs each, although the arch was slightly less. It came with hardware if you didn't have studs, which I didn't use. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a perfect item to fill a large wall and make space inviting. Love it. Brought some energy into an empty room that needed more character November 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality at a great price This mirror is beautiful, but HEAVY. You'll need help to hang it on the wall. I searched high and low and comparable mirrors like this were $300- $400... I just purchased one of the rectangles which looks great on a narrow wall. November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought the 2 bottom mirrors and put them together without the arch. Just propped them up on dining room side table. Absolutely gorgeous! October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The mirror is very pretty and very good quality. It was very difficult to hang though. I would recommend it . October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I love this mirror. Had my eyes on this for three years. And finally got a great deal I couldn't pass up. It was a bit difficult putting it up and aligning the three pieces. It should come with a template showing Where to put the screws to hang it. That would make it much easier. But over all. I Love It! October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing wall decor!!! I ordered it last week and they delivered within a week. Fast delivery. It took around 2 hours to hang and was not that hard as commented by other reviewers. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on my wall. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Gorgeous ! We moved into a new home and we had one wall in the dining area that needed something dramatic. The Grand Palais mirror looks absolutely gorgeous and makes the room feel so elegant. Thank you for providing such quality products. We had these mirrors installed professionally since they are so heavy and had to be done to exact measurements. Really happy with this purchase. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful mirror! Makes a grand statement. I found that making a template with drawing paper of the 2 rectangular pieces made it easy to hang. The top arch was a little tricky but did get it up hung and it looks beautiful. September 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY difficult to install This is insanely difficult to install and did not come with any of the hardware. The holes in the back make it extremely difficult to line up. It has to be exact. Not forgiving even to the 1/8 inch. MEASURE, MEASURE, MEASURE! It took us literally hours to get everything installed and to line up without any gaps. Now that it's up it looks pretty good but not perfect. I was trying to save money vs similar mirrors that come in one piece from other retailers, but in retrospect it was not worth it. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! This mirror looks beautiful hung on my wall. I have vaulted ceilings and wanted something to work with that height. I agree with other reviewers that it should be hung by a handyman. Mine did not use a template as some others did and it was fine. The bottom side does not lay completely flat against the wall. Not sure if it's a defect or wasn't hung correctly. It's not that noticeable, though. It would have been nice if the hardware was included. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awwww I love this mirror! I have 9 ft ceilings, so I put 2side by side over a buffet in my DR. I did not use the arch.... It looks amazing. Compliments by everyone that comes in. However the hanging was tricky and frustrating... Another review says they used #10 screw, however that gave no room, so my husband used # 8 made so much easier... The line up was difficult... Use painter tape place a piece level across your wall where the mirros will hang, this is your guide...then put mirrors side down, side by side and put a single piece of tape across backs of mirrors- 1 long piece with mirrors Side by side poke through tape where screws will go to hang....remove tape...place over tape on wall, be sure its level...place screws... Remove tape and hang! also put a single mirror on the wall going up my stairs where the landing is ... Awesome! Can't wait to decorate for holidays! If your on the fence !!! Get off ... The dark bronze metal frame great quality... Love everything about this mirror May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand, Wonderful, Beautiful, I love it !!! I placed this in our living room over the fire place, and I can't help but admire it many times during the day. I was extremely happy with the shipping and packaging. This product is of the highest quality. The 3 pieces together equal 72" so you may need to get help putting it up. I am certainly a "Happy Camper". April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful This is an amazing statement piece in our family room. It really draws attention to our tall ceilings. My husband was very impressed with how well the 3 mirrors were packed. Everything was very secure and arrived in perfect condition. He hung the mirrors himself. Just made sure to get the correct weight for the wall anchors. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 piece rectangular I used 3 of the rectangular pieces to create the feeling of a factory window and bounce light in a small room. I chose the rectangular top instead of the arched for a more industrial look. I framed it in with simple wood trim. I love the result. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful large mirror I purchased 2 of these mirrors to place on either side of our tv in our great room. They look beautiful! We had a handyman install them as they are very heavy and difficult to hang for the average person. Worth the trouble! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful addition Once hung it is a beautiful addition to any home. The mirror alone can make any room, but anticipate spending considerable time and planning to hang it. In the end it is well worth the effort! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Mirror Love this mirror so much had to order another one! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful The mirror has changed the look of my living room in a very positive way. It's so large, it reflects most of the room and has made a very boring wall look fabulous! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchased 1 rectangle Nice looking and fit space perfectly. Very heavy so needs a strong anchor December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanging it turned into a home improvement project I bought the set of three mirrors to hang centered on my dining room wall. Whoops. The house electrical box in the garage is directly behind bolt number 1. So we bought two sheets of 3/4 inch plywood, cut them narrower but ran the wood floor to ceiling. Hmm neither floor nor ceiling were level. After more trimming we screwed them into the studs and after some serious patching and sanding, were able to start to hang the mirrors. My husband did not think a template was necessary. Two false starts later, the rectangles were up and parallel. Yes, the arch got a template, cut from the shipping box. Now all we need to do is take them down, prime the plywood, choose an accent color paint for the whole wall, and maybe add some molding and some chair rail. Quality criticism: There are many small skips and light spots in the bronze finish, but you have to have your nose next to the mirror to notice them. The packaging materials were amazing, and shipping was swift. FYI, a #10 1-1/4 hex head self drilling screw was the right size to slide into the keyholes on the back of the mirror. This was such a pain! The mirrors are still a five star product. But if you have the option, pass on DIY. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These mirrors are beautiful and very high quality. They are quite cumbersome to hang. We made a template as suggested by many of the other reviewers and it worked perfectly. The mirrors look wonderful in our family room. They make the room look so much larger. November 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately, this product has changed since the last time we purchased the entire 3 pieces. We wanted to separate what we had previously and add another piece but they are made differently now. It is bigger and thicker and hangs differently than the ones we previously purchased (probably 4-5 years ago). Since we have to pay for this heavy piece to be sent back (which would cost about half of what we payed for it) we're going to try to give it away to someone, very disappointing. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I absolutely love this mirror! It is very high quality and looks excellent on the wall. I can say that it is DIFFICULT to hang. I followed the advice of other reviewers and made a template on a piece of thin wood board. Even then we were off about 1/16 of an inch when we hung the arch (and once you have anchors in there is not way to move). It turned out okay because I had some decorations on the side that hide the imperfection. Despite the difficulty in hanging and the fact that it comes with no hardware to hang, I still give it 5 stars because it looks great! October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the look The Good: very heavy and well made. The Bad: very heavy! I bought two of the rectangular mirrors and they were somewhat difficult to get exactly even when hanging them but my husband is pretty handy and did a good job. The mirrors have a window effect and add so much to my living room. Love the look and they bring more light into the room. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful Ordered this for my entry way which has a very tall ceiling. It looks very grand. I hung a large canvas oil painting on the opposite wall of an outdoor scene which reflects in the mirror as if you are looking out a window. I hired a professional hanger to come in and hang it, which was a good choice since the hanging holes on the top piece were not exactly in the right place. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror is stunning! I purchased the antique silver, which really is more gold than silver. Followed everyone's advice (reviews) and ended up hiring a handyman to come in and install. You absolutely need to hang the bottom panels before hanging the top curve, but once up, it's stunning! I have 12' walls and this large mirror is the perfect size for the wall. Everyone loves it, including my husband! Definitely a main feature in my dining/living room area. Highly recommend it, but get it on sale if you can. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Made a stencil as others recommended and it was a breeze to put up. Love it! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is beautiful! The mirror is beautiful. It opens up my room and is the focal point of the room. It is the first thing one sees when one walks into my home. So glad my friend said I should buy it. August 20, 2015
  • 2017-01-22 T07:17:57.750-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM910, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]