GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65904
false header 2 65904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Granada Rug 4.2 5 43 43
Beautiful rug-great quality! The photo of this rug does not do it justice. The rug is very thick and absolutely stunning. It was delivered early too-just in time for the holidays. January 9, 2013
Rug looks much more expensive We put this runner in a long hallway. It looked great with the tiles and it is extremely appealing. Much more so in person! Very well made and has an expensive look. We are very pleased with this purchase!!! April 19, 2012
Sheds a lot! So, I decided to order the runner and the 3 x 5 of this Granada Rug. I was OK with the color when I received but did not love. I could not complain because I had ordered the swatch. The first day was OK, the second day I was shocked how much this rug sheds. I decided to give it a week but I could not take it anymore. Losing 50 dollars was much better than keeping this rug. I would not recommend this rug. I did not want to vacuum my house everyday. My house is back to normal! I can't imagine buying the biggest in size will do to the house. February 6, 2014
Love this rug - very highend We purchased the blue color in a 9x12 size. It's a beautiful rug - thick and looks very expensive. A great value for the price. I have not found any shedding as some of the previous reviews state. January 9, 2013
Very happy with purchase Love this rug. The gold is richer in person than on the website. Goes perfectly in my living room. Very nice quality. October 26, 2013
gorgeous rug, and cozy to the feet Dont' overthink this rug, just buy it. It is even better looking in real life. I ordered the 6ft round brown and tan version and it is perfect for the space in color and in size. June 13, 2013
Beautiful, soft rug! We love this rug! It's extremely thick and soft underfoot. The measurements are true to size. It's in our kitchen, and even in that high-traffic area, I haven't seen any pilling. Love it! January 9, 2013
BEAUTIFUL This rug is absolutely beautiful. I love it. It looks so elegant in my kitchen. Thick and plush. It does shed quite a bit and I have dust bunnies from the fibers all around my hardwood floors, but I wouldn't trade having this rug for anything. You will love it. The color of the cream part of the rug in the catalog is lighter than the actual color on the rug- it is a bit tanner in color, but still very beautiful. This rug is very reasonably priced for the quality- a bargain I would say. November 16, 2013
favorite rug ever! I recently purchased this rug to put in my bedroom. I could not be more pleased with the quality, color and thickness of this rug.. Incredibly well made and very soft to walk on.. I love this rug! I am now going to buy another one for my bedroom.. It's a great rug.. May 1, 2012
Elegant and beautiful This rug delivered by adding the elegant class that my piano room needed. Plush and beautiful! Very satisfied customer. May 13, 2012
Good quality/Disappointed with color I ordered the brown/ivory color but the color is more like a tan/brown and does not have the striking contrast as it appears in the catalog and online. It is still a very nice quality rug and very plush and thick. I wish that it had worked, if one of the other colors worked in my home then I would order another, in a different color. November 16, 2013
Blue granada rugs We bought a small size and medium size for our front hallway. It is a nice softness despite being wool. I love the design. My only complaint is that the blue color is not as dark as in the photo, it is most certainly lighter. We kept them, however, because despite the lighter than expected color, we loved the rugs. Would recommend them. November 16, 2013
Not as pictured I was very disappointed to find that the brown and white was much darker, less of a contrast as shown, and almost read grey. It also wasn't as soft as I'd thought it might be. Fortunately, it still worked. April 29, 2013
more beautiful then the pictures The texture of this rug is wonderful. Really feels good under your feet. We have white millwork and it compliments nicely. I would highly recommend. May 3, 2013
The rug is just OK The construction looks like it is quality but didn't care for the coloring at all. I ordered the brown and it appears that it is brown and white but it's really brown and tan. Didn't care for the looped stitching either. I'm returning it. July 21, 2012
Sheds and shreds I love the unique look of this rug, but after having had it for 6 months (after waiting six months to get it...ridiculous!), it is still shedding like crazy and many of the strands are coming up. It makes me not want to vacuum it, as it seems like it will fall apart, but I have to vacuum it because it is sheds like crazy. April 9, 2013
I LOVE! We just received this rug (brown color) earlier this week, and it is so beautiful! It is thick yet soft and the pattern is stunning. I have a large dog (english mastiff) and so far I believe it will hold up to even him. I will update if anything changes but as of right now...I LOVE! April 7, 2013
nice design, but sheds more than expected We like the rug. We don't love it, but we like it well enough. It's got a good thickness to it, and the design is pleasant. One complaint is that it sheds more than a cat in the spring time, ok, maybe not that much, but it does shed much more than expected. Hopefully, this will stop eventually after enough use and vacuuming, but for now, there are fairly large hair balls (wool nests) that appear at least a couple times each day. Still, it's a nice rug. It's very comfortable to lie down on, for example. It's nice and welcoming in our little living room. November 14, 2012
Pretty but sheds!! Like the last review, I loved the rug, but it sheds all over the place. January 26, 2013
Lovely rugs for our healing center! Spa Blue and Gold are the perfect serene colors for our waiting rooms. We bought two round rugs and they compliment the look and feel of our center beautifully! January 9, 2013
Fab Rug! We absolutely love this rug! It is clearly of high quality and very stylish. January 3, 2013
Nice looking rug; poor quality Although this rug looks exactly as I had expected, I am only giving 3 stars as it is already starting to come apart. Many loose threads can be seen and when vacuuming, the cleaner gets filled with lint every time! I don't think the quality is up to par and fear that this rug will start to look shabby in 6 months....I had to cut many long threads already after only a month October 18, 2012
A truly beautiful rug! I purchased two 12' runners for a long hallway in the brown/ivory color palette. They are substantial, durable and beautiful. Saved money too as I thought I would have to purchase a custom carpet for the length of the hallway. Ballards offered 12' lengths other vendors do not. Have always been more than satisfied with the quality and decorating options offered by Ballards. Wonderful additions to my home! September 20, 2012
Not happy with color and pulls are everywhere I looked a long time for this rug for my front hall. I bought the gold one but the grey background is very strong and the gold is more beige. Don't care for the combination and the two tone is much more pronounced then the photos. Also, our dog makes pulls just by walking across the rug. I am constantly trimming it. It looks ragged so I put it away. Not happy. March 11, 2014
Stunning rug! I have this in my living area and it looks like a very expensive rug. I am going to order a runner for the foyer! April 23, 2012
Classic but current style. Great value/quality. Rug is quite lovely-just what my room needs to complete it BUT blue is more blue-gray than blue-green as it appeared in catalogue or on line. Have rug stored while awaiting swatches to try for color I need. Customer service very helpful. Am hopeful this ends my search-we'll see. June 8, 2013
Nice rug, very soft and pretty, but does shed. This rug is as pictured in the catalog and on-line. The color is a very pretty blue, a little on the aqua or robin's egg blue side (which is exactly what I wanted) but not so much that it doesn't match other blue shades. It is very plush, even though I forgot to order a rug pad to go under it. I ordered the square size that fits very nicely in front of our brown leather sectional. The brown and blue go together so nicely! I vacuum it with a hand vac because a few of the loops came out right away and I don't want to ruin it. I think I can push them back through. It does shed a lot, but the rug is so beautiful that I can put up with the shedding. Hopefully it will get better. I think shedding is to be expected with a wool rug. April 19, 2013
Love it! The rug was plush and beautiful, we'll made. I used the rug in my master bath to create a spa feel. I took color swatch I ordered to stores shopping for towels and memory foam shower step out rugs. I found brown shower step out rug and towels to match background color at Dillard's - Ralph Lauren and Noble brands both had brown color that matched. It would be harder to match blue color in rug and too much blue may not look good. January 17, 2014
great rug thick carpet with lots of shedding at first. color and pattern perfect. April 29, 2013
Plush! Love this rug. It is thick and soft. I own a number of wool rugs and this one just feels good when you stand or sit on it. The 8X8 was just the perfect size. April 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RT234-Granada Rug