Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10169
false header 2 10169
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Granada Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Granada Rug is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more beautiful then the pictures The texture of this rug is wonderful. Really feels good under your feet. We have white millwork and it compliments nicely. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug looks much more expensive We put this runner in a long hallway. It looked great with the tiles and it is extremely appealing. Much more so in person! Very well made and has an expensive look. We are very pleased with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This rug is absolutely beautiful. I love it. It looks so elegant in my kitchen. Thick and plush. It does shed quite a bit and I have dust bunnies from the fibers all around my hardwood floors, but I wouldn't trade having this rug for anything. You will love it. The color of the cream part of the rug in the catalog is lighter than the actual color on the rug- it is a bit tanner in color, but still very beautiful. This rug is very reasonably priced for the quality- a bargain I would say.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Love this rug. The gold is richer in person than on the website. Goes perfectly in my living room. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Rug!!! The quality is great. Very thick and soft underfoot. The only thing I would say is the color is more a light baby blue instead of spa blue. The design is great and I would purchase again. We are using under dining table.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and definately different! After trying several different oriental style wool rugs for my entrance hall and finding that they were all too busy looking with my new window treatments in the adjacent dining room, I finally decided to give these rugs a try. I purchased the 5 X 8 as well as the 6 ft runner. I love the way these rugs look. The blue was what I was hoping for--a smoke blue color. We painted the walls a grey-blue that matches perfectly. Kudos to Ballard for offering a 6ft runner as everywhere else I could only find 8 ft and longer runners. As for the shedding that others mentioned in reviews I have not experienced that at all other than a tiny bit if you sit down on it. Really makes the room look cozy! The price was right and the rugs arrived within a few days!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite rug ever! I recently purchased this rug to put in my bedroom. I could not be more pleased with the quality, color and thickness of this rug.. Incredibly well made and very soft to walk on.. I love this rug! I am now going to buy another one for my bedroom.. It's a great rug..
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug-great quality! The photo of this rug does not do it justice. The rug is very thick and absolutely stunning. It was delivered early too-just in time for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! I bought this rug after finding it and seeing that it had an 8x8 size. The price was perfect, it arrived quickly and it looks perfect in my home! Thanks to Ballard Designs for offering this product!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE! We just received this rug (brown color) earlier this week, and it is so beautiful! It is thick yet soft and the pattern is stunning. I have a large dog (english mastiff) and so far I believe it will hold up to even him. I will update if anything changes but as of right now...I LOVE!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug - very highend We purchased the blue color in a 9x12 size. It's a beautiful rug - thick and looks very expensive. A great value for the price. I have not found any shedding as some of the previous reviews state.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality & in the size I needed. Excellent for the money. Plush and durable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush! Love this rug. It is thick and soft. I own a number of wool rugs and this one just feels good when you stand or sit on it. The 8X8 was just the perfect size.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More stunning when it arrived. Our Granada rug is perfect for our master bath. Colors and quality perfect. Soft under the feet.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rug The Granada rug is very nice, thicker than most area rugs. I ordered the brown one, and the design part is a little darker than the photo. I have not had any shedding from this rug as mentioned in other reviews.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug thick carpet with lots of shedding at first. color and pattern perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is a delight to step on, sit on and lay on-yum! We bought this for our home office and for once, I made my entire family happy. The rug is beautiful and very soft. Thanks for the quality!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly beautiful rug! I purchased two 12' runners for a long hallway in the brown/ivory color palette. They are substantial, durable and beautiful. Saved money too as I thought I would have to purchase a custom carpet for the length of the hallway. Ballards offered 12' lengths other vendors do not. Have always been more than satisfied with the quality and decorating options offered by Ballards. Wonderful additions to my home!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pattern This fit my needs for a tan and blue soft rug. I used it in my bathroom. I matched porcelain blue towels with the rug.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I continue to be impressed with the quality of products Ballard's carries. I love this rug, it is so comfortable and beautiful!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous rug, and cozy to the feet Dont' overthink this rug, just buy it. It is even better looking in real life. I ordered the 6ft round brown and tan version and it is perfect for the space in color and in size.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rug! I have this in my living area and it looks like a very expensive rug. I am going to order a runner for the foyer!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just what I was looking for. Soft and works well with my interior
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful This rug delivered by adding the elegant class that my piano room needed. Plush and beautiful! Very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most PLUSH rug I ever owned! The rug is beautiful and well made. It adds elegance to my entry way. It is truly the most plush rug I've ever owned. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic but current style. Great value/quality. Rug is quite lovely-just what my room needs to complete it BUT blue is more blue-gray than blue-green as it appeared in catalogue or on line. Have rug stored while awaiting swatches to try for color I need. Customer service very helpful. Am hopeful this ends my search-we'll see.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Very pleased with the pile and quality of this rug. Suited our needs perfectly. Also, impressed with delivery and customer service.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug. A keeper! This is a beautiful rug. It sets off the room with a casual elegance. The texture is soft and it is a pleasure to walk across in your bear feet; the colors -- cream and chocolate are stunning. I would recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rugs at incredible price I have had my rugs now for a couple of months and I could not be happier. They have stopped shedding which all rugs do initially so it was not a big deal to me. My daughter spilled a glass of red wine on one the first day she visited and it cleaned up without a trace. The rugs are soft and the cats love to lounge on them. They have even tried to sharpen their claws on them but the rugs have not shown any evidence of that!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Soft At first I was disappointed when I opened this rug because of the background color, it looked more sisal to me than the picture therefore looks more casual than I envisioned from picture. But I also ordered the spa linen slipcovers and spa curtains from BD, and when I put it all together it looked awesome! I am so happy with all of these items, I keep walking through my dining room because it makes me so happy. The rug is much more soft than I expected so that was a nice plus.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_RT234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RT234-Granada Rug

Granada Rug

Granada Rug Swatch - Blue

Granada Rug Swatch - Brown

Granada Rug Swatch - Glacier

Granada Rug Swatch - Gold

Granada Rug Swatch - Navy

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]