GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4 5 160 160
Beautiful design and great quality! Love the rug - I would just like to mention that the spa color is actually a little more greenish than bluish. Just a point to those who were going for a match in a room! May 18, 2012
Nice rug I purchased this for an indoor rug in the blue color. I am happy with the way it looks and is easy to clean with the sweeper. Haven't washed it yet but I don't anticipate any problems. Rug is nicely made and lays well. April 19, 2012
Very satisfied I purchased this rug for my front entry way. It is so perfect and I get so many compliments on it! We recently had a Christmas Eve open house and I decided to put the rug on our patio for the party to make it feel more "homey" outside. Now I love it so much out there I think I'm going to have to order something else for inside! It cleans very easily with broom and just looks great! Highly recommend it! December 28, 2011
Beautiful color & design, however too many creases from tight packaging. The rug is beautiful, however due to the very tight packaging, I still have not been able to smooth out all the creases. It would be best if you could roll the rug around a solid cylinder before shipping. March 7, 2014
Beautiful Runner for Kitchen We purchased this in the runner length in the grey color to lay in front of our kitchen sink. It's beautiful. Because it's made of material for indoor or outdoor use, it's perfect in the kitchen where it might get wet. April 1, 2012
This rug is stylish and easy to care for I use my Geneve indoor/outdoor rug in the sunroom and is the perfect covering for the terrazzo floor. The softness is comfortable for bare feet and it is easy to vacuum, sweep, and spot clean. My grandchildren love it! March 5, 2014
These rugs are great I ordered these rugs for my laundry room which is also the room that everyone enters from the garage, so these rugs get a lot of use. They are great. Exactly what I expected. It does take a while for them to lay flat from being shipped in a tube, but they eventually lay down. The true test will be during our upcoming winter when we walk in with a lot of snow and salt on our shoes. I'm thinking they will be perfect! October 4, 2011
Beautiful Rug Although the rug was on back order it was worth the wait! The rug is beautiful in my home and the rug pad I purchased with it holds it in place wonderfully on my hardwood floors. This rug exceeded my expectations. December 10, 2011
geneve rug I love my Geneve rug! Delivered earlier than expected, quality is wonderful, couldn't be happier!! October 3, 2011
Product is fine but much thinner than expected. The color represented was a little different and as stated above much thinner than expected. they will work for me but may not be what others need if placing under chairs or other furniture. February 22, 2014
This rug is perfect for high traffic and durable--Love it! Using it in my grooming shop which is high traffic with frequent clean-ups. Cleans beautifully with soap and water--Will purchase another one for outdoors come spring! February 20, 2014
Disappointed in Quality Pattern and color are very nice (purchased Aqua 5x7). However the quality is very poor. Had a difficult time keeping the rug flat after unrolling only to find several pulls in the center of the rug along with a large pull in the edge banding. Rugs should be rolled face out when shipped so it can be unrolled an layed flat after purchase. May 16, 2013
Perfect rug!! My daughter had purchased this same rug (different color & size), and I just knew it would work for my purposes, also. I purchased the 3' x 5' and am using it under a computer desk and rolling desk chair. It's the perfect size, and the chair moves around easily on the rug. The rug lays out perfectly flat after a few days of walking over it before putting it in its intended place. March 3, 2013
Exactly what I wanted :) We were looking for a rug for our entryway and I saw this in the Ballard Designs catalog. It was a "Bring Home Ballard" item therefore priced pretty well. I read a few mixed reviews (most negative reviews noted that the rug was thin and not what they expected), but decided to give it a go. I am so glad I did! This is exactly what I was hoping for. Its thin enough that the front door will still open on top of it and the color (gray) is perfect for the entry. Some reviews noted that the color was not what they expected and I would agree that the color pictured is not exactly what we got, but its perfect. For those that complained about the thickness of the rug - its an indoor/outdoor rug - by nature they aren't thick. If you are looking for a rug for an entry way, mudroom, etc. this is perfect! October 23, 2012
Love this rug! As always, the Ballard quality is there. Rug color is true to catalog picture and very soft under foot. (Using it in my bedroom). The only complaint I have is in the packaging. Because it arrives folded and not rolled, it takes longer for the creases to disappear. February 14, 2013
Indoor/outdoor rugs After ordering 2 smaller indoor/outdoor rugs and knowing I needed one for the kitchen, I would never have ordered again if I had not been very happy with the original purchase of the small ones!!!!! Excellent quality and so easy to keep clean and they all look great!!!! Thanks, Ballard!!!!!!!!!! "I'm a happy camper!" February 1, 2013
This product is durable yet elegant looking I love this rug! It has a beautiful mediterranean pattern that lights up my room. It's easy to clean and perfect in my dining room. February 21, 2013
Good looking rug I ordered this rug for my breakfast room - high traffic area with lots of potential for spills. Overall, I love this rug. Great price. The design and color are very good. Some of the fibers in the rug are a bit shiny (plastic) looking but overall I'm not really complaining. It's one of the best looking indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen. I ordered the natural and the color is very nice and truly 'natural' looking. I would order more if it came in the sizes I need! November 26, 2012
Fabulous, durable rug I bought this to put over my hardwood floor in my family room in front of the door that leads out to the garage. This area takes alot of abuse every day with wet shoes and even a little snow and ice. The rug looks great, is easy to clean and can stand up to all the abuse. This is the 4th indoor/outdoor rug I've bought from Ballards. One is in my front foyer, one in my laundry room, one on the back patio and now this one. They have all been beautiful and wonderful. December 12, 2013
This product is not suitable as a kitchen mat I was expecting a mat with some form and weight. It is very light, does not become flat as it was rolled up when being mailed and just not what I was expecting :( Will probably return it. December 31, 2012
Beautiful Natural rug It takes a while to get the shipping wrinkles out, but the rug is beautiful and looks great in our entryway. December 31, 2012
This is not the color I expected. The terracota color is not a solid color but interwoven with off-white. I love that it's easy to clean. December 28, 2012
A little disappointing I have purchased 6 outdoor rugs from Ballard designs of various sizes and patterns and have loved the construction quality of the rugs. I have cleaned them many times and have been very impressed with their durability. They have been great. The recently purchased Geneve rugs are not constructed as well. They are very light weight and do not lie flat for a long while and he weave doesn't seem to be as tight as the others. Overall they are just not the same quality. September 27, 2012
Good buy in Geneve rugs I purchased two sizes of this Geneve rug in different colors. Both match the photo in coloring. I like that they are indoor/outdoor and can be easily wiped up if my cat has an accident, which he is prone to do on rugs.... The smallest size works well just inside my door and the next size up went under my office chair on the wood floor. It is the right size so I can roll around without going OFF the rug and catching the roller. The design is simple and not too fussy. Just what I was looking for in every way!! September 9, 2012
Gorgeous rug This rug turned out to be fabulous! The natural color just makes our living room and lightens it up tremendously. I thought it was true to the photo color. It is also thick enough to use in our living room. I was totally thrilled when we got it down and it flattened out. Another attribute is that it does not show dirt or pet hair until you get around to vacuuming. This was a steal for the price! October 5, 2012
Attractive choice for my 3 season porch My only concern is that I am having some difficulty getting the edges that were on the inside of the cardboard shipping tube to lie flat, which I expect will happen with more time. October 25, 2012
These rugs are great for our coastal house! The rugs from Ballard are great for our house on the coast where we always have lots of fun and visitors. They keep their shape, color and always have that classic look. October 17, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for! I love this rug for my dining room. It is just the right color. I recently inherited a gorgeous dining room set in black, and this color rug gives the dining room a light and sunny feel even with the dark furniture. I couldn't be happier! September 29, 2012
looks more outdoor than indoor I was not so happy with this rug for my home. It might have been perfect for outdoor but it was not the correct size for my porch. I bought it for inside but once I saw it in person, I knew it did not look like an inside rug but rather outdoors. I would recommend it for that purpose but not indoor. September 9, 2012
Exactly what I expected This rug is great. Color is true to description, it flattened out in just a few days, and looks good. Perfect for our screened in porch. October 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:RW203-Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug