GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4 5 160 160
Nice and neutral rug This rug is nice and goes with a lot. My only complaint is the price. I have ordered numerous outdoor rugs from Ballards, which were far less expensive. I don't think this was worth the extra dollars, quality wise, but I needed the neutral coloring. It'll hold up well, like my others, I am sure. July 19, 2012
Good design, quality is ok I got the gray rug and it does look more brownish that what it is advertised as. I purchased this rug to go under the kitchen table. The black and taupe work well with our decor in the kitchen and the design of this rug is very nice. This rug has NOT flattened out in the two weeks I have had it under the table. I have taped the edges to our tile floor in hopes it would stop from curling at the corners. It still curls up and the seams are still visible from the shipping tube it was wrapped tightly around. This rug design is really awesome which is why I purchased it. The quality is just so-so. I would probably like the rug better if it would lay flat and was a better quality. April 20, 2013
Great rug; great price This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for our pool house. It is easy on your feet, but holds up well. I'm sure lots of little wet feet will be tromping all over it this summer and for many summers to come! Thank you! June 19, 2013
Even nicer in person I am using this as an indoor rug. I have dogs and find myself constantly replacing or cleaning my rugs. But this one I can take outside and hose down, let it dry, and bring it right back in. I did that when I first received it so I could get it to flatten and it worked great. Very happy with the color. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug at all! June 6, 2013
too narrow although the measurements are obviously given, I thought it would be the same as a previous indoor/outdoor runner I had purchased...this one is cut narrower, though the length is the same. seems cheaper. June 15, 2013
Durable, Color and Pattern Fit Well I ordered two rugs in green in different sizes, and received them promptly. If you have other Ballard indoor/outdoor rugs as I do, this one is similar. No issues with frayed edges, but some trouble getting them to lie flat. Very durable... my dog runs ragged over them with no impact. The main reason I ordered these rugs is for the muted green color which is difficult to find. The green is as pictured and looks great! Instead of being closer to a lime or sage, the green has brownish gray undertones (not blue or yellow). The pattern is not so bold that it clashes with my decor, which is on the traditional side of transitional. April 20, 2013
Ivory is not the color Rug is more dark wheat/brown than ivory. Disappointed. June 17, 2013
great coverage using this product for coverage of awful floor at an antique show.its perfect color and weight.im sure most people will want to buy the rugs! June 1, 2013
rugs are what I expected Color was right, product is thin, hopefully I will get a season of use. April 5, 2012
Rug is not meant for durable outdoor weather. The rug, after abou three months outdoors, left fiber on everything it touched. Shoes, socks, etc. Didn't want my daughter crawling on it. April 30, 2013
wrong color sent I ordered two rugs. One of them was the wrong color. Otherwise, the rug is functional for our needs. April 4, 2013
Great Rug I bought this rug for my dining room...I wanted something that I could wipe clean and something on which our chairs would move smoothly. This is perfect. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I thought the natural was going to be a little lighter in color...it is definitely tan (vs the sand color I was expecting). Otherwise I think it is perfect! It did take some time to get the roll out of it though. It was rolled so the edges curl up instead of toward the floor. We had to lay some heavy items on those edges for more than a week to get the curl out, but afterwards...it has been fine. A great, easy to maintain, and functional rug for a great price! November 14, 2012
Perfect outdoor rugs Very nice design- clear colors.Makes the deck and outdoor areas look more dressed up. February 21, 2013
terrible rug This rug was terrible. Looked cheap, felt cheap and never would lay flat. Had to return it. January 30, 2013
Beautiful color and pattern I only give it 4 stars because I have only had it for about a month and have yet to see how it does over time with the traffic coming through the front door and how it cleans up if my puppies have an accident on it. Hopefully it will be easy to clean since you can just hose it off. December 30, 2012
Pretty pattern, terrible quality I purchased this rug in the "spa" color about 4 months ago. The pattern is beautiful and the color is a nice blue/green, exactly what I wanted. Sadly, this is where the positives end. After a few months of light indoor use the rug is falling apart, the edges are fuzzy and one corner has completely come unstitched, there are several "pulls" in the material. Also, for the life of me I can't get the rug to lay flat. I am very disapointed with this rug, what a waste of money. May 23, 2012
disappointed not at all like the picture---looks cheap and is very light weight. would not reccommend this rug! December 26, 2012
Rug for a value If you're looking to cover a space for a value, this may be the right rug for you. It really is a great price for the size. I purchased a 3x5 to use as a outdoor entry rug in a covered doorway; however, it's just not the quality of welcome that I had in mind. For the purchase price, it's just not worth my time to try and return. The natural color option is not natural looking. The thin-piled rug has a plastic sheen. I've used a cloth to try and iron the rug flat, which did help some. I hope it continues to flatten as the week progresses. September 7, 2012
beautiful rug This rug is perfect for us. It's near the back door and the fact that its indoor outdoor is just what we need. It's very good quality and everyone has commented on how nice it is. We got the terra cotta color and were worried it would be too bright of an orange but its not. It's exactly a "terra cotta" clay color and the design helps break it up nicely. Love this rug! Will use Ballard again! October 18, 2012
Okay Colors are a bit odd. Design is really cool. Rug is thin, outdoorsy , which is what is being referred to as plastic feeling. Yes, you do need to weight down the ends to prevent buckling. I returned the green color for neutral which does have a golden hue. November 8, 2012
Wrong Color Though we have ordered other Ballard rugs and been completely satisfied, this rug was all wrong for our home. The "natural" color was much more yellow than the stone color that it appeared in the catalog. It is too orange for the spa colored living room that we have. We are going to try it in other rooms before we send it back because it was such a great price. October 2, 2012
It looks nice on my patio Well I ordered the grey version and this is what I received attached in the picture below. It appears to be the tan version and I did specifically request the grey version I remember asking the sales person if it was more greyish as someone else commented that the color is not exactly as shown. And because I'm in Canada its harder to return. It does look nice on our patio so I'm content. September 1, 2012
Stylish, casual, durable The burlap look of this rug is perfect for a casual living room, and it stands up against our dog's black hair and dirt. The only downside is it took a couple weeks of heavy books and walks around to flatten it out. Otherwise, we love it! October 7, 2012
The rug is perfect for my outside covered patio I love the rug; it is exactly what I ordered and the customer service was fantastic. October 31, 2012
Nice looking I bought these rugs for my son's new apartment. He put them in the entry way and hall and really likes the way they look. October 24, 2012
Great Rug! I purchased the gray Geneve indoor/outdoor rug and I love it! it's the perfect gray color and goes perfectly in our den where our big Golden Retriever loves to chew his toys. Easy to clean too. October 4, 2012
An excellent product. I ordered two rugs in the color green. I was thrilled with the color and quality. We use them in a finished pool house. They were a great buy and look very tasteful and elegant in the space. September 19, 2012
Attractive, durable area rug. We use this rug in our foyer due to its durability. It takes a while for it to lay flat, but long term we're very pleased with the rug. September 20, 2012
Pretty But... Order the rug (color: spa). Very thin but seems durable. It took several weeks before it finally flattened out. Color was darker than what I expected. For the cost, it was worth it. September 8, 2012
Looks like picture We're very happy with this rug . Just what we were looking for . September 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:RW203-Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug