GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4 5 160 160
Nice looking rug, but not gray I really like the look of this rug, with a few caveats: 1) it is not as thick as other outdoor rugs I have purchased from Ballard and 2) it is not gray....more of a taupe. it's a pretty color, but definitely not the gray we had in mind after seeing the color on the website. All in all, nice rug at a great price. August 20, 2012
Beautiful color and fabric I ordered the gray color for my entranceway. The color is accurate and beautiful. The rug is very, very thin - so you definitely need a rub pad underneath to keep it from slipping. Having some trouble with one corner that refuses to lay flat, but otherwise perfect! November 20, 2013
Great rug I purchased the doormat sized rug, which I placed inside the house in front of the door that leads to the deck. It flattened out right away. I put a rug pad underneath it to keep it from sliding. It is thin, which I needed so the door would clear it. It is perfect for what I needed. July 1, 2012
This product is very durable I bought this rug for my kitchen. I have sprayed it off with a hose twice. It has held its shape and wears well. Definitely need a rug pad to keep it from sliding around July 19, 2012
Great construction. Sturdy. Beautiful This rug arrived exactly as pictured. It looks great and I feel it will last for a long time. I love everything I get from Ballards and recommend it to others. July 14, 2012
Excellent Value We love this rug. it looks great and is comfortable to walk on. It's good quality and I love how the pattern adds interest without being too loud. We love using these types of indoor/outdoor rugs in the house since we have small children and they are easy to clean. They are also a great value and I am so pleased with the quality and size of this rug, especially for the price. April 9, 2012
Looks good in office I bought this in the grey and looks good in my husbands office. He didn't want a rug that would be difficult to roll his chair on and this was a decorative solution to save the wood floor from being ruined by his office chair. It is thin being an outdoor rug. And it doesn't have the rich look of a thicker wool rug, but still looks good in his office with the grey walls and white woodwork adds a designer touch with its pattern. Should use a thin rug pad though as it tends to move a bit. October 30, 2013
Very attractive rug and for a great price! We love this rug. It looks perfect under our dining room table and we don't have to worry about staining. Despite the fact that it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is surprisingly soft (albeit not as soft as wool or cotton). For the price, this is an exceptional rug and very nice looking. May 2, 2012
The rug is very nice and soft. all that I hoped for. This is great for the price. Its very nice and soft on your feet for an outdoor rug. I love it. November 18, 2013
Generally a good rug I bought this rug for under my kitchen table and so far I'm happy with the clean-ability but the edges look "fuzzy" from the nylon threads fraying a bit, just from a couple of weeks of regular foot traffic. It's more green than I expected but the color is nice and I get a lot of compliments on it. March 30, 2012
Good quality I like the quality and size of the rug, but the color did not come in as expected. I ordered the rug in grey, and it is really more of a tan. It looks nothing like the grey in the picture. If you are looking for a dark mix of tans, then then I would choose the grey. April 12, 2012
Fabulous Rug! This is the second Geneve that I have purchased. I have had the blue for 2-3 years & it still looks brand new. It took about a week for it to lay flat from being unrolled in delivery. Very good quality rug, it's thin & just perfect for our house full of kids & animals. Very happy with it! April 1, 2012
You wouldn't think this is an outdoor rug. I love everything about this rug. The pattern, the texture. It looks great in my living room! The color is the only thing I was unsure of when it first arrived. It is more tan and black rather than grey. It looks sophisticated and trendy at the same time. April 1, 2012
this is very true to description It took a while for me to receive the rug, but when I did it worked perfectly. The colors are great and it worked well with my blue slate floor. I would recommend this to people who have dogs as it has been very durable and easy to clean with a vacuum. April 2, 2012
Better than I thought I ordered this rug in the grey color for my entryway. The texture is different than i was expecting, but I love it! It is perfect for a high traffic area but also looks elegant. April 3, 2012
very cute rugs I love the look of the Geneve rugs. I ordered 3 to place at my entry doors. Very durable for people to wipe their feet yet still look pretty. I wish the manufacturer would just simply roll them before shipping instead of folding them like a paper fan. I think this would alleviate some of the complaints that consumers mention of it not laying flat. December 13, 2011
Current All of the prior reviews were correct on color, but I like it anyway, leans toward a cool khaki, but rich. Only issue I have is one corner is still curling up. Perfect for my breakfast room!!! Very stylish. November 2, 2013
Rave reviews My friends all love this rug...as do I. I wanted something for my craft room that would be pretty but also easy to clean. The rug is surprisingly soft. Great price. November 9, 2011
Beautiful design I love my new Geneve rug for my renovated kitchen. It's perfect under my breakfast table, since the rug is indoor/outdoor. Beautiful design! October 14, 2011
Color not as shown The Geneve rug is more a sisal color with dark brown lines. NOT cream colored with lighter brown lines as shown in catalog and on website. Still a nice rug but a more casual feel. October 17, 2013
too narrow I would have loved this rug if it had been offered in a wider size for the runner. Having to send it back..... October 16, 2013
Lovely outdoor carpet I bought this carpet for my pool house. It is of appropriate quality for an indoor outdoor carpet. It unrolled easily and it didn't take long to lie flat. September 11, 2013
Great rug It's a great rug. The color (ivory/brown) was exactly what I hoped it would be. September 10, 2013
great look and quality..... very pleased with the style and quality of this rug....and am very pleased with the way it withstands the high traffic that it has to take on our patio area..excellent....thank you ballard for your service and great product lines....... August 9, 2013
Good rug for the price I got the 'grey' color rug- and as another review stated- it looks much more like the 'natural' color. It's a great quality for an indoor/outdoor rug. I put it under my kitchen table and no problem with chairs sliding in and out. It did take a few weeks to get the 'kinks' out of the rug from where it was rolled up, and the middle part is still a little 'rippley'. Over all very happy with it! July 23, 2013
Love it! As I usually do, I obsessed about buying a rug for my living room for about 6 months. I finally decided on an indoor outdoor rug since we have 2 kids under 2. I got the large rug in aqua and I am so happy with my purchase! I laid it outside on the deck so the sun could heat it up a bit and help it lay flat. It's taken about 3 weeks to get completely flat, but I expected that. The color is more of a sea green to me, but throughout the day depending on the light the color looks different. The best part though, is that anything and everything will wipe right off. We've had a squished strawberry and blood, and so far all I've used is a baby wipe and it wipes right off. I highly recommend this rug! June 1, 2013
Good looking, trouble with quality I really liked the look of the rug but had continual problems with quality. The small mats that I ordered were great. The larger rugs had very obvious creases in them that would not come out no matter what I tried. I rolled them, bent them, put them in the hot sun over a railing, weighed them down with books, anything I could think of to get the creases out. After a month or so with no progress I called customer service. They were very kind and offered to replace the rugs and made special instructions to shipping to make sure I didn't get rugs with creases. I shipped the old rugs back. Customer service sent me shipping bags and labels but no matter what, packing a rug and lugging it to UPS is no picnic. The new rugs came ... with creases and stains! Again I had to mess around with customer service getting return labels, packing up the rugs and lugging them to UPS. I would purchase the rugs again only if I could see them in the store. February 27, 2013
Great product I am very pleased with this purchase. I was looking for a large rug to go in my eat-in kitchen that would be easy to clean and look nice. This rug is just what I was looking for. From reviews the only thing I was worried about was curling at the edges, but this hasn't been a problem. I highly recommend this product. July 1, 2013
Great color and addition to our patio We bought a large one for our outdoor living area and also a small one for our back door. We love the color and how they are wearing so far. July 1, 2013
Very nice. I really like this rug. It looks great and the quality seems good. July 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:RW203-Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug