GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83456
false header 2 83456
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4 5 172 172
This rug is perfect for high traffic and durable--Love it! Using it in my grooming shop which is high traffic with frequent clean-ups. Cleans beautifully with soap and water--Will purchase another one for outdoors come spring! February 20, 2014
Great outdoor rug for the price I have bad marks and cracks on my front porch entryway. Instead of having to correct the bad entrance with concrete, etc., I bought this large rug. So, for about $100, I got a nice looking large outdoor rug for my entry. It was the prettiest rug I could find and was the best price! The color is silver, but it has tones of beige and is not shiny. I love the pattern, too. I agree with the reviewers about the creases that won't come out. They must be a result of the packaging? It doesn't matter outside, and the creases have lessened because of rain and snow. I would not want this rug inside. It doesn't move outside and needs no pad. I had thought it would come with a pad, but it didn't. I'd say it is terrific for outdoors an no pad is needed, but I wouldn't recommend it for indoor use. February 16, 2014
Silver Color is not at all as pictured The rug itself is nice, however I ordered the silver going off the photos of the different colored rugs stacked on top of eachother, and the picture of the silver rug in a room where it is a silver gray with a charcoal pattern. The actual rug instead looks like the swatch photo (which I hadn't noticed when ordering, it is actually brown with a tan pattern on it, not at all like the silver rug pictured in the photos and not nearly as nice looking). The color description should be changed to brown, disappointing and not looking forward to the hassle of trying to return a rug this size. February 9, 2014
Color as expected, very soft under foot!!! Great quality rug! Rolled out straight and smooth within a day or two as opposed to another indoor/outdoor rug I have (purchased elsewhere). The color is a nice neutral taupe-grey so it does not clash with any of the colors I already have in the room. It goes with warm or cool tones. Another nice feature, I have kids and pets and it doesn't show dirt! February 8, 2014
Like the pattern, color is completely different then described. I ordered the silver/grey rug with black print and recived a taupe/black background with tan print. Too much hassle to roll back up ,ship, and return so we 'll roll with it. However I'll think twice about ordering. The colors don't match any of the selections pictured! February 7, 2014
This is a great rug for the price. I love this rug and it looks great in my dining area. I ordered the Aqua. I also ordered the runner for my kitchen. The color was a little more green than what I expected. I've had them for about 6 months and they are wearing great! January 11, 2014
Fabulous, durable rug I bought this to put over my hardwood floor in my family room in front of the door that leads out to the garage. This area takes alot of abuse every day with wet shoes and even a little snow and ice. The rug looks great, is easy to clean and can stand up to all the abuse. This is the 4th indoor/outdoor rug I've bought from Ballards. One is in my front foyer, one in my laundry room, one on the back patio and now this one. They have all been beautiful and wonderful. December 12, 2013
Beautiful color and fabric I ordered the gray color for my entranceway. The color is accurate and beautiful. The rug is very, very thin - so you definitely need a rub pad underneath to keep it from slipping. Having some trouble with one corner that refuses to lay flat, but otherwise perfect! November 20, 2013
The rug is very nice and soft. all that I hoped for. This is great for the price. Its very nice and soft on your feet for an outdoor rug. I love it. November 18, 2013
a decent door mat very difficult to get wrinkles out of it...thin, light weight and the silver is more of a taupe color...but it should be easy to hose down. November 6, 2013
Current All of the prior reviews were correct on color, but I like it anyway, leans toward a cool khaki, but rich. Only issue I have is one corner is still curling up. Perfect for my breakfast room!!! Very stylish. November 2, 2013
Looks good in office I bought this in the grey and looks good in my husbands office. He didn't want a rug that would be difficult to roll his chair on and this was a decorative solution to save the wood floor from being ruined by his office chair. It is thin being an outdoor rug. And it doesn't have the rich look of a thicker wool rug, but still looks good in his office with the grey walls and white woodwork adds a designer touch with its pattern. Should use a thin rug pad though as it tends to move a bit. October 30, 2013
Great for kids and pets!! This is a great quality rug. Perfect for a house with pets and kids. HOWEVER, I ordered silver and the picture shows dark gray scroll work, mine has cream colored scroll work. I still love it! October 17, 2013
Color not as shown The Geneve rug is more a sisal color with dark brown lines. NOT cream colored with lighter brown lines as shown in catalog and on website. Still a nice rug but a more casual feel. October 17, 2013
too narrow I would have loved this rug if it had been offered in a wider size for the runner. Having to send it back..... October 16, 2013
Geneve Outdoor/Indoor Rug Up until today, I have been very pleased with everything I've ordered from Ballard. But this rug breaks my luck. This rug is AWFUL. It's thin, flimsy, slips around on the floor when walked on - there is no "grab" on the bottom. (Was sent to me in a cylindrical plastic bag, which curled it up grossly...) Sorry Ballard, but this is going back. I hate the quality and I'm disappointed in you. September 24, 2013
Disappointed I have ordered before from Ballard and had come to expect quality products. I am very disappointed in this rug. It has two large creases from the way it was packaged and will not lay flat. It just feels and looks cheap! September 14, 2013
Lovely outdoor carpet I bought this carpet for my pool house. It is of appropriate quality for an indoor outdoor carpet. It unrolled easily and it didn't take long to lie flat. September 11, 2013
Great rug It's a great rug. The color (ivory/brown) was exactly what I hoped it would be. September 10, 2013
Attractive I purchased the silver rug for the mudroom entry way from the garage to our laundry room. I thought it would be a good quick clean and low maintenance rug for that high traffic area. I have only had it a month but I really love it. I have not washed it, just vacuuming and shaking but I think it will wear well. I am even considering getting one for under the kitchen table. My only concern is that the silver is not silver at all but a brown/tan which I knew from reading prior reviews. I have also had a little difficulty keeping the edges from rolling up. After a few weeks with the edges taped down, it seems to be laying better. It does feel like an outdoor rug, not soft. Works well for what I needed it for. September 4, 2013
Would definately purchase again. Plain and simple....I love this rug. Originally I bought two for the kitchen and returned to purchase three more for other rooms. They are super easy to clean (since they are indoor/outdoor), they hose off easily. I read other reviews, and have to agree that the woven edge natural fibers do seem to 'fray' with normal wear/tear , however, I feel that they are no different than rugs that I have purchased in the past and the price just can't be beat. Since they come tightly bound, I do recommend hosing them down and letting them dry which will help relax the rug. August 14, 2013
great look and quality..... very pleased with the style and quality of this rug....and am very pleased with the way it withstands the high traffic that it has to take on our patio area..excellent....thank you ballard for your service and great product lines....... August 9, 2013
Good rug for the price I got the 'grey' color rug- and as another review stated- it looks much more like the 'natural' color. It's a great quality for an indoor/outdoor rug. I put it under my kitchen table and no problem with chairs sliding in and out. It did take a few weeks to get the 'kinks' out of the rug from where it was rolled up, and the middle part is still a little 'rippley'. Over all very happy with it! July 23, 2013
Very nice. I really like this rug. It looks great and the quality seems good. July 5, 2013
Great color and addition to our patio We bought a large one for our outdoor living area and also a small one for our back door. We love the color and how they are wearing so far. July 1, 2013
Great product I am very pleased with this purchase. I was looking for a large rug to go in my eat-in kitchen that would be easy to clean and look nice. This rug is just what I was looking for. From reviews the only thing I was worried about was curling at the edges, but this hasn't been a problem. I highly recommend this product. July 1, 2013
Great rug; great price This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for our pool house. It is easy on your feet, but holds up well. I'm sure lots of little wet feet will be tromping all over it this summer and for many summers to come! Thank you! June 19, 2013
Ivory is not the color Rug is more dark wheat/brown than ivory. Disappointed. June 17, 2013
too narrow although the measurements are obviously given, I thought it would be the same as a previous indoor/outdoor runner I had purchased...this one is cut narrower, though the length is the same. seems cheaper. June 15, 2013
Even nicer in person I am using this as an indoor rug. I have dogs and find myself constantly replacing or cleaning my rugs. But this one I can take outside and hose down, let it dry, and bring it right back in. I did that when I first received it so I could get it to flatten and it worked great. Very happy with the color. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug at all! June 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:RW203-Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???