GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 63413
false header 2 63413
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 3.9 5 149 149
Great outdoor rug for the price I have bad marks and cracks on my front porch entryway. Instead of having to correct the bad entrance with concrete, etc., I bought this large rug. So, for about $100, I got a nice looking large outdoor rug for my entry. It was the prettiest rug I could find and was the best price! The color is silver, but it has tones of beige and is not shiny. I love the pattern, too. I agree with the reviewers about the creases that won't come out. They must be a result of the packaging? It doesn't matter outside, and the creases have lessened because of rain and snow. I would not want this rug inside. It doesn't move outside and needs no pad. I had thought it would come with a pad, but it didn't. I'd say it is terrific for outdoors an no pad is needed, but I wouldn't recommend it for indoor use. February 16, 2014
Beautiful color & design, however too many creases from tight packaging. The rug is beautiful, however due to the very tight packaging, I still have not been able to smooth out all the creases. It would be best if you could roll the rug around a solid cylinder before shipping. March 7, 2014
This rug is stylish and easy to care for I use my Geneve indoor/outdoor rug in the sunroom and is the perfect covering for the terrazzo floor. The softness is comfortable for bare feet and it is easy to vacuum, sweep, and spot clean. My grandchildren love it! March 5, 2014
Combines beauty with great functionality This rug arrived right on time as most of my Ballard purchases do. However, the roll was completely flattened so when I attempted to lay the rug it was creased and looked much like an accordion. I tried pulling and stretching to no avail but after about three weeks and many times over with my steam mop it is now laying flat. My point is that I liked the rug so well that I was willing to invest some time and effort to keep it. The color (spa) is beautiful and goes well in my kitchen. I love that spills clean up so easily and chairs slide with ease. But for the delivery condition it would get a 5. April 27, 2013
Buy this rug! I was a little apprehensive about an indoor/ outdoor rug for my family room, but after receiving this rug I loved it immediately. The design is perfect for an up to date look and it is very easy to keep clean. My husband was not thrilled with the 'feel' at first, but I added the recommended rug pad and it feels great under foot. Ballard designs delivers on their committments. My shipment was received in 2 days which was a nice surprise in addition to the purchase. Definetely recommend this rug! August 21, 2012
great durable rug I bought this rug to use at my front door. I had purchased several rugs and had to return all of them because they were too thick and I couldn't open my door. This rug worked out perfectly. This rug is thin but durable. The pattern is very nice and looks great in my entryway. I purchased the gray color and I would have to agree with other reviews that I read before I bought this that the gray color is not really gray at all, but rather more ofa brown color. Regardless, I still like it. August 2, 2012
Product is fine but much thinner than expected. The color represented was a little different and as stated above much thinner than expected. they will work for me but may not be what others need if placing under chairs or other furniture. February 22, 2014
This rug is perfect for high traffic and durable--Love it! Using it in my grooming shop which is high traffic with frequent clean-ups. Cleans beautifully with soap and water--Will purchase another one for outdoors come spring! February 20, 2014
This is a beautiful rug! I love the design and color of this rug! Having two kids, we needed a rug that would be easy to clean. The indoor/outdoor rug is a good choice for easy clean-up. June 7, 2012
What a beautiful pattern I absolutely LOVE this rug. It is such a beautiful pattern and the color that I chose (green) goes well in my entrance. It arrived rolled up and it did not take long to get it straightened. I would like to buy another larger for my deck. May 11, 2012
Great rug! This rug looks great in my entryway. It holds up well with kids and dogs. Mine flattened out fine. Maybe they fixed the problem!!?? February 3, 2012
The product does not stand up to foot traffic. The corners of this rug will not lay flat, despite every effort to do so. It looks sloppy as a result and does not lay flat on the rug pad. November 19, 2012
Great quality, especially for the price. Loved these rugs!! Color was exactly as presented and they felt much softer underfoot than I expected. They also look more expensive than the price indicated!! Taping the edges to the floor for a day or two really helped them to lay flat. October 21, 2012
Love this gorgeous rug! I bought the Geneve rug in terra cotta and it looks great. The ripples mentioned by other reviewers were not a problem for me as the ripples worked themselves out quickly. I'm using it in a grown up space where it looks elegant and can withstand sloppy children and a slew of toys. September 30, 2012
Great replacement for an old sisal rug. The item arrived in about a week and we love the subdued color of the terra cotta. It was rolled rather tightly and flattened out nicely in a few days. I like that it is not as thick as the sisal was. Cannot tell it is an outdoor rug. September 7, 2012
love the pattern, not the quakity. the pattern is great, however I was disappointed in the quality. I have bought other outdoor rugs from Ballard to use indoors and they don't look like "outdoor rugs". However this one looks cheaper, thinner weave, with the backing showing through....definitely has outdoor rug look, though I bought it for my study/office. would only recommend for porch or outdoor. June 22, 2012
Just as Described! I ordered this rug in the neutral/brown color. The pattern, color and material are all just as described and overall I am very happy! August 6, 2012
Fabulous, durable rug I bought this to put over my hardwood floor in my family room in front of the door that leads out to the garage. This area takes alot of abuse every day with wet shoes and even a little snow and ice. The rug looks great, is easy to clean and can stand up to all the abuse. This is the 4th indoor/outdoor rug I've bought from Ballards. One is in my front foyer, one in my laundry room, one on the back patio and now this one. They have all been beautiful and wonderful. December 12, 2013
Pattern/Color Are Great! I purchased the Geneve rug for the entry way to my home. It will be used indoors. I was very cautious and somewhat reluctant to order it because of some of the reviews, however, I found the pattern and color (Spa) to be just as I'd hoped and the size was perfect. I'm still working on getting the rug to lay flat. I did not find it shiny and I do think the casual look is great next to a formal living room and study. May 2, 2012
nice looking I am using this indoor/outdoor carpet in my kitchen--it looks very nice and cleans easily with a sweeper and a wet sponge for spills. I definitely feel it is worth the money. June 24, 2012
LOVE! I love this rug. We have it in our entryway and it's both sylish enough to have inside, and durable enough to handle the traffic that comes in and out of our house. June 22, 2012
good product poor color Love the rug, but I was expecting it to be the color it was described as and not what arrived. the color is NOT gray, it is brown:( I kept the rug because it still went with my kitchen, but I was hoping it was gray. May 6, 2012
Great price for a nice rug! We put this rug in our entry way. We wanted something durable, because the entry gets a ton of traffic. The rug came with 2 large snags in it. Ballard compensated me nicely, because I really didn't want the hassle of sending it back. Keep in mind it is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it is very thin. But, overall it looks nice. The spa blue color is beautiful. March 14, 2012
Nice rug I purchased this for an indoor rug in the blue color. I am happy with the way it looks and is easy to clean with the sweeper. Haven't washed it yet but I don't anticipate any problems. Rug is nicely made and lays well. April 19, 2012
Beautiful Runner for Kitchen We purchased this in the runner length in the grey color to lay in front of our kitchen sink. It's beautiful. Because it's made of material for indoor or outdoor use, it's perfect in the kitchen where it might get wet. April 1, 2012
Very satisfied I purchased this rug for my front entry way. It is so perfect and I get so many compliments on it! We recently had a Christmas Eve open house and I decided to put the rug on our patio for the party to make it feel more "homey" outside. Now I love it so much out there I think I'm going to have to order something else for inside! It cleans very easily with broom and just looks great! Highly recommend it! December 28, 2011
These rugs are great I ordered these rugs for my laundry room which is also the room that everyone enters from the garage, so these rugs get a lot of use. They are great. Exactly what I expected. It does take a while for them to lay flat from being shipped in a tube, but they eventually lay down. The true test will be during our upcoming winter when we walk in with a lot of snow and salt on our shoes. I'm thinking they will be perfect! October 4, 2011
Beautiful Rug Although the rug was on back order it was worth the wait! The rug is beautiful in my home and the rug pad I purchased with it holds it in place wonderfully on my hardwood floors. This rug exceeded my expectations. December 10, 2011
geneve rug I love my Geneve rug! Delivered earlier than expected, quality is wonderful, couldn't be happier!! October 3, 2011
Beautiful color and fabric I ordered the gray color for my entranceway. The color is accurate and beautiful. The rug is very, very thin - so you definitely need a rub pad underneath to keep it from slipping. Having some trouble with one corner that refuses to lay flat, but otherwise perfect! November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>