GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug 3.9 5 149 149
Very attractive rug and for a great price! We love this rug. It looks perfect under our dining room table and we don't have to worry about staining. Despite the fact that it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is surprisingly soft (albeit not as soft as wool or cotton). For the price, this is an exceptional rug and very nice looking. May 2, 2012
Beautiful design and great quality! Love the rug - I would just like to mention that the spa color is actually a little more greenish than bluish. Just a point to those who were going for a match in a room! May 18, 2012
Good quality I like the quality and size of the rug, but the color did not come in as expected. I ordered the rug in grey, and it is really more of a tan. It looks nothing like the grey in the picture. If you are looking for a dark mix of tans, then then I would choose the grey. April 12, 2012
Generally a good rug I bought this rug for under my kitchen table and so far I'm happy with the clean-ability but the edges look "fuzzy" from the nylon threads fraying a bit, just from a couple of weeks of regular foot traffic. It's more green than I expected but the color is nice and I get a lot of compliments on it. March 30, 2012
Fabulous Rug! This is the second Geneve that I have purchased. I have had the blue for 2-3 years & it still looks brand new. It took about a week for it to lay flat from being unrolled in delivery. Very good quality rug, it's thin & just perfect for our house full of kids & animals. Very happy with it! April 1, 2012
You wouldn't think this is an outdoor rug. I love everything about this rug. The pattern, the texture. It looks great in my living room! The color is the only thing I was unsure of when it first arrived. It is more tan and black rather than grey. It looks sophisticated and trendy at the same time. April 1, 2012
this is very true to description It took a while for me to receive the rug, but when I did it worked perfectly. The colors are great and it worked well with my blue slate floor. I would recommend this to people who have dogs as it has been very durable and easy to clean with a vacuum. April 2, 2012
Better than I thought I ordered this rug in the grey color for my entryway. The texture is different than i was expecting, but I love it! It is perfect for a high traffic area but also looks elegant. April 3, 2012
great look and quality..... very pleased with the style and quality of this rug....and am very pleased with the way it withstands the high traffic that it has to take on our patio area..excellent....thank you ballard for your service and great product lines....... August 9, 2013
very cute rugs I love the look of the Geneve rugs. I ordered 3 to place at my entry doors. Very durable for people to wipe their feet yet still look pretty. I wish the manufacturer would just simply roll them before shipping instead of folding them like a paper fan. I think this would alleviate some of the complaints that consumers mention of it not laying flat. December 13, 2011
Good rug for the price I got the 'grey' color rug- and as another review stated- it looks much more like the 'natural' color. It's a great quality for an indoor/outdoor rug. I put it under my kitchen table and no problem with chairs sliding in and out. It did take a few weeks to get the 'kinks' out of the rug from where it was rolled up, and the middle part is still a little 'rippley'. Over all very happy with it! July 23, 2013
Rave reviews My friends all love this rug...as do I. I wanted something for my craft room that would be pretty but also easy to clean. The rug is surprisingly soft. Great price. November 9, 2011
Beautiful design I love my new Geneve rug for my renovated kitchen. It's perfect under my breakfast table, since the rug is indoor/outdoor. Beautiful design! October 14, 2011
Love it! As I usually do, I obsessed about buying a rug for my living room for about 6 months. I finally decided on an indoor outdoor rug since we have 2 kids under 2. I got the large rug in aqua and I am so happy with my purchase! I laid it outside on the deck so the sun could heat it up a bit and help it lay flat. It's taken about 3 weeks to get completely flat, but I expected that. The color is more of a sea green to me, but throughout the day depending on the light the color looks different. The best part though, is that anything and everything will wipe right off. We've had a squished strawberry and blood, and so far all I've used is a baby wipe and it wipes right off. I highly recommend this rug! June 1, 2013
Great product I am very pleased with this purchase. I was looking for a large rug to go in my eat-in kitchen that would be easy to clean and look nice. This rug is just what I was looking for. From reviews the only thing I was worried about was curling at the edges, but this hasn't been a problem. I highly recommend this product. July 1, 2013
Very nice. I really like this rug. It looks great and the quality seems good. July 5, 2013
Great color and addition to our patio We bought a large one for our outdoor living area and also a small one for our back door. We love the color and how they are wearing so far. July 1, 2013
Great rug; great price This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for our pool house. It is easy on your feet, but holds up well. I'm sure lots of little wet feet will be tromping all over it this summer and for many summers to come! Thank you! June 19, 2013
Good looking, trouble with quality I really liked the look of the rug but had continual problems with quality. The small mats that I ordered were great. The larger rugs had very obvious creases in them that would not come out no matter what I tried. I rolled them, bent them, put them in the hot sun over a railing, weighed them down with books, anything I could think of to get the creases out. After a month or so with no progress I called customer service. They were very kind and offered to replace the rugs and made special instructions to shipping to make sure I didn't get rugs with creases. I shipped the old rugs back. Customer service sent me shipping bags and labels but no matter what, packing a rug and lugging it to UPS is no picnic. The new rugs came ... with creases and stains! Again I had to mess around with customer service getting return labels, packing up the rugs and lugging them to UPS. I would purchase the rugs again only if I could see them in the store. February 27, 2013
too narrow although the measurements are obviously given, I thought it would be the same as a previous indoor/outdoor runner I had purchased...this one is cut narrower, though the length is the same. seems cheaper. June 15, 2013
Even nicer in person I am using this as an indoor rug. I have dogs and find myself constantly replacing or cleaning my rugs. But this one I can take outside and hose down, let it dry, and bring it right back in. I did that when I first received it so I could get it to flatten and it worked great. Very happy with the color. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug at all! June 6, 2013
Ivory is not the color Rug is more dark wheat/brown than ivory. Disappointed. June 17, 2013
Good design, quality is ok I got the gray rug and it does look more brownish that what it is advertised as. I purchased this rug to go under the kitchen table. The black and taupe work well with our decor in the kitchen and the design of this rug is very nice. This rug has NOT flattened out in the two weeks I have had it under the table. I have taped the edges to our tile floor in hopes it would stop from curling at the corners. It still curls up and the seams are still visible from the shipping tube it was wrapped tightly around. This rug design is really awesome which is why I purchased it. The quality is just so-so. I would probably like the rug better if it would lay flat and was a better quality. April 20, 2013
great coverage using this product for coverage of awful floor at an antique show.its perfect color and weight.im sure most people will want to buy the rugs! June 1, 2013
Durable, Color and Pattern Fit Well I ordered two rugs in green in different sizes, and received them promptly. If you have other Ballard indoor/outdoor rugs as I do, this one is similar. No issues with frayed edges, but some trouble getting them to lie flat. Very durable... my dog runs ragged over them with no impact. The main reason I ordered these rugs is for the muted green color which is difficult to find. The green is as pictured and looks great! Instead of being closer to a lime or sage, the green has brownish gray undertones (not blue or yellow). The pattern is not so bold that it clashes with my decor, which is on the traditional side of transitional. April 20, 2013
Disappointed in Quality Pattern and color are very nice (purchased Aqua 5x7). However the quality is very poor. Had a difficult time keeping the rug flat after unrolling only to find several pulls in the center of the rug along with a large pull in the edge banding. Rugs should be rolled face out when shipped so it can be unrolled an layed flat after purchase. May 16, 2013
Rug is not meant for durable outdoor weather. The rug, after abou three months outdoors, left fiber on everything it touched. Shoes, socks, etc. Didn't want my daughter crawling on it. April 30, 2013
Nice and neutral rug This rug is nice and goes with a lot. My only complaint is the price. I have ordered numerous outdoor rugs from Ballards, which were far less expensive. I don't think this was worth the extra dollars, quality wise, but I needed the neutral coloring. It'll hold up well, like my others, I am sure. July 19, 2012
wrong color sent I ordered two rugs. One of them was the wrong color. Otherwise, the rug is functional for our needs. April 4, 2013
rugs are what I expected Color was right, product is thin, hopefully I will get a season of use. April 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>