Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enlarge a Small House They are the perfect size in a foyer to open up the area. They give the illusion of being windows to the outdoors. I think the garden design is classic and present high quality. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Look! I bought this set so I could hang one above my mantle in our family room. It's the perfect size and looks terrific. While it's not real wood, I don't mind because it's light and still looks classy. Not sure where I'll put the second mirror but looking forward to finding a spot for it. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirrors of quality construction Very pleased with my purchase as always. Mirrors arrived in good condition in short period of time. Hung on each side of bed over side lamp tables to reflect light. They look great and give the bedroom an open feel. Very pretty! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look I purchased two smaller sized garden district mirrors for my large eat in kitchen area. I didn't like them in that area because they didn't reflect anything interesting, so I moved them into my den. I love how they reflect my outdoors. The size is perfect. They can be used in most any room which makes them very practical. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE!! Had my eye on these mirrors for years waiting for a sale, when they finally did I was so happy. After seeing them in person now I would have gladly paid full price for them, they are stunning! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality. My mirrors are exactly what I had hoped they would be. They were packaged excellently, which is a plus since I have received things from other companies that were damaged because of bad packing. These mirrors are high quality, well made, beautiful to look upon. I will defiantly order from Ballards again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these mirrors! i have never written a review before but these mirrors are worthy of my first...they are beautiful and such a great deal! i bought four in the white and they look amazing...much more expensive looking than their price tag reflects! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast room texture of finish is perfect. I chose the gray. not too heavy October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for increasing the look of the space I have owned these mirrors before and wanted them again. I love them for the look and style they impart. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I've had my eye on these for years and finally ordered them to complete a custom mud room. They are more beautiful than I anticipated! The white frames have a lovely distressed look. I am very pleased & satisfied. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming! Mom had these in her foyer and I always admired them. Finally decided to put three going up my stair wall. Look great! March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!! I love them. I hung them at the bottom of my stairs when you first come into my condo. It makes that small foyer area seem so much warmer and more inviting! March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Mirrors look really nice and I have received many compliments on them. Only reason I would not give them 5 stars is because I have a tough time cleaning them with the bevels. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to my dining area! I looked at these mirrors for a long time before finally purchasing. It was worth the wait, because they look wonderful! I purchased 4 mirrors to hang along a 10+ foot wall (centered, 8" apart from one another) and they are a great addition. It is a bit of a process hanging & getting them completely level because each mirror has 2 hangers and they may differ JUST slightly in measurement. The one thing that aggravated me is that one of my mirrors has a portion of the frame that is slightly smaller on one side than the other...only noticeable if you look for it. It is a very minor issue and overall I am very, very pleased. Go ahead and order the hanging hardware with these mirrors but only if you know you won't be hanging them in a stud(s). April 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors The mirrors are beautiful and display a look of a window. Really make the room look opened. They are easy to hang in the fact that they come with the hanging stuff. But, to hang four mirrors at equal height and distance a part can be quite a challenge and present some difficulties. July 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value! I have two sets of these mirrors hanging over my sofa. They look terrific and my only negative comment is they are a pain to clean. August 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, brightens up a dark corner Rally like the look of these mirrors especially from far away. I was a little disappointed when I opened the box first as I assume they would be distressed wood and they are some composite material. Would like that to have been made clear on the description. I may try and sand them a little to get that slightly distressed look. I love the lead glass look though, so that more than compensates. August 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mirrors But Beware Of One Thing I have loved these mirrors from the day they have been selling them at Ballard so I gave in and bought them after reading all the reviews.... Although they are beautiful mirrors , on EVERY one of them the top of the frames are ALL cut uneven. I didnt receive a bad batch bc I had bought 4 (2 sets) and one mirror was broke so I got another whole set in return and ALL 6 were the same way. I really cant believe that no one mentions this in thier reviews. Its like across the tops of the mirrors are on an incline and its not a slight slope , its pretty noticable. Dont say I didnt warn you . August 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style... These mirrors are the perfect size and look... I hung them over demilune cabinets flanking a fireplace. The frames, although not real wood, were easily stained to match the demilune finish. August 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite mirrors... *sigh* My favorite, by far, in the Ballards collection. I've wanted to purchase these for a long time and when I redecorated my living room area I knew they were on my list! They look fabulous and pull the room together perfectly. They will certainly look well placed anywhere in your home but as much as I love them, I have to tell you I was very disappointed with the careless placement of the hanging hardware on the back. The hangers were were not lined up evenly which caused the mirrors to hang off tilt. After several attempts to get them straight we decided it was best to literally remove and replace the hangers correctly. For a Ballards item with this price tag I would have liked to see them take the time to ensure accuracy. My advice: measure the hanger hardware before hanging to avoid unwanted holes in your wall. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great We love these mirrors now that they are on the wall.. the problem was hanging them......all hooks had to be adjusted to have them hang evenly December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design and looks good in my dining room The material is manufactured and not wood as I expected from the price. However, I am OK with that as they look nice hung (4) across a large dining room wall. I think the material used should be disclosed in the specifications. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vive La Louisiane Just like others said, my very handy hubby had troubled hanging them straight. I think this is because each one is slightly different. They seem to be out of "square" and somewhat warped. I do really like them, though. They brighten my small living area (window-esque) and I love, love, love the style. It's so Southern! I tend to live in "La La Land" and I just pretend I found them at a flea market and was so fortunate that three antique mirrors matched so well : ) April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice look to reflect light I bought two sets of mirrors to use in a dinning room without windows. The mirrors are very nice but unfortunatley are not made even , so I could not hang the four straight across the wall. Instead we hung some higher and some lower. They are sturdy and well made. But if you want a window effect thsi might not be the mirror. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have always wanted these and now got them at great price I have four placed vertically in my dining room on a wall with no windows. It really opens things up with an artistic flair. The only disappointment was the composite material. The frames are thicker and chunkier than I thought they would be. They're okay, just different than what I expected. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful mirrors, OK quality. I had been lusting after these mirrors for months. They are so pretty in the catalog and I loved they way they looked hung 4 in a row. I ordered 2 sets and when I received them, I got right to hanging... which took upwards of 2 hours. Why? Because not a single of the hooks were in the same location, making it nearly impossible to get them to hang evenly. As another reviewer said, the wood isn't real--or at least doesn't seem real. They are as level as I could get them... but the wall suffered. There are probably 3 times the amount of holes that there should be because the mirrors were that difficult to hang. To be quite honest, I'm a little disappointed in the quality of them given how much they cost. But, at the end of the day I love the way they look in our dining room. (Don't mind the reflection of the football game on TV!) Also pictured: Lourdes 8-Light Chandelier December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mirrors for the price! Love these mirrors for the price. They liven up any room. We use ours in the dining room as "book ends" for the vintage print we also bought from Ballard D. They were very hard to hang; getting them straight and to match up on each side, because of the keyhole mounts. They look a little slanted in the photo, but I fixed that! I ended up just putting a wire across the back, like on a picture. I wasted so much time at first trying to get the screws to match up with the keyhole mounts on each side. Don't waste your time, I recommend just putting a wire across in the back, then they are simple to hang! December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking Product I purchased two sets of these mirrors for my dining room to help fill a long wall and provide some much needed depth in that direction. Due to some damage, it took me three sets to find 4 good mirrors. Other than the delay, Ballard Design's customer service came through. The hangers on the back are not in symetrical, so there was a little challenge in hanging them to make sure they all aligned. But, taking my time and measuring all the distances of the hangers from the top and sides, went a long way to make sure four mirrors look well together. Lastly, the mirrors are not the easiest thing to clean. The faux muntins are a bit rough and snag the cleaning cloth I use. With all the challenges, the look is perfect for my room. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice ... but odd! I had previously purchased these mirrors in white for my garden room, and was so pleased that I decided to purchase them in brown for my guest room. They look very nice, but if you stand in front of them, one mirrored image is magnified considerably from the other one. If I lean to the left, I am small ... If i shift to the mirror on the right, I am very big! It is very odd. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expanding! I flanked my Large Canvas's of a fork, spoon & Knife in my Dining area with these mirrors...These mirrors gave the room such a large and chic look..in fact they look like elegant windows. I am glad I made such an affordable purchase...I did even better....I got them on sale. January 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:06.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???