GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 235 235
Review of Garden District Mirrors I love the garden district mirrors. I bought two for my bedroom, one hung on the wall above nighttable on left side of bed and the other on wall above nighttable on right side of bed. A nice alternative to paintings/ pictures on the wall. Since I have a framed picture directly above my bed, having the mirrors to the left and right of the framed picture doesn't fight with the painting and yet gives me something on the wall instead of just bare wall. March 16, 2011
I'm impressed. I liked these mirrors so much I immediately bought another set (brown). I liked the look pictured with four - hung them behind the leather sofa and they look fabulous. The beveled edge gives an elegant touch and no one will guess they are not wood. I was pleased to find the hardware is precisely aligned so that they all hang perfectly straight. I'm very pleased with these mirrors. June 1, 2011
Great Quality and Appearance Bought 4 garden district mirrors to hang over a long cabinet. Purchased the wooden frames and hung them on a burgundy wall. They look fantastic and receive rave reviews from everyone. October 25, 2013
Gorgeous Mirrors I especially love the bevelling. Would highly recommend!! December 26, 2011
A very lively addition to a gloomy hallway I've propped up these mirrors on the ledges of two windows that look out on a dark alley. They are windows I never open anyway. The mirrors have an architectural quality and reflect indoor artificial light giving the illusion of being actual windows. A wonderful solution to a difficult problem. March 16, 2011
Beautiful! I put these mirrors on each side of my buffet in the dining room and they are perfect. They are great quality and easy to hang. September 11, 2011
Pretty mirrors; poorly cut frame The mirrors are very pretty but one of the frames was cut a bit unlevel. It gives the appearance that they are slightly crooked. I am not too happy about that but overall they look nice. April 16, 2011
Love the Mirrors but..... I have looked at these mirrors for YEARS! Have always loved them, but was leery of what I read regarding how hard it was to get them to hang straight on the wall. Since this issue has been going on for awhile, I figured by now quality control would have addressed it. Didn't seem like it would be that hard to correct! Sure enough, each of the four mirrors I purchased measured 16" EXACTLY from the top of the mirror to the top of the hanging hardware on the right side. On the left of each of the mirrors the measurement was 16 1/4 inches! Each of the four mirrors measured the same - 16" on one side and 16 1/4" on the other side. If incorrect measurements can be that consistant how hard would it be to get them even?? After all was said and done they do look wonderful and add so much to the room. July 29, 2013
Beautiful I am very glad I purchased these. They are stunning and open up the room! Of the four I purchased, one was bowed to the left (hence the 4 stars instead of 5). Not a deal breaker, but it was noticeable. I called and Ballard customer service credited me a portion of the cost, as I did not want to take the mirrors down after spending the time to hang them. They were not difficult to hang, just required some finesse to line them up. They are worth the effort! You will not regret your purchase! August 30, 2013
These mirrors are very unique. These mirror are absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent. I purchased four and hung them over my couch in the family room. They are the perfect addition to complete the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone. August 30, 2013
looks very nice on wall We purchased 2 sets and we used 3 over the daybed. Yes, they are not real wood, but who cares when they are on the wall.... looks like real wood. We bought the white ones and they do look like a window . I read all the reviews before purchasing and what we did was unscrewed the hangers and measured where we wanted them to go and measured on the wall and hung them about 2 1/2 inches apart. They look really nice up and got them level the first try. They could be tricky if you dont measure and plan ahead how and where to hang them. I am very happy with this purchase. July 30, 2013
great value, big impact For the money, this is a great buy. They are nice mirrors, they don't look of the highest quality because they are not wood. But for what I needed, people couldn't see them up close so they are good. August 28, 2013
Great way to lighten up a room! Based on the other reviews, I was a little hesitant to get these mirrors. I tried to find something like them locally, though, and just couldn't find anything I liked as well. I bought 2 sets to hang above my couch. Many people remarked that they're very heavy, but I disagree. They're an appropriate weight for their size. I was glad, though, that folks mentioned that the frame isn't wooden but is, instead, a composite plastic-type material. You'd have to feel them, though, to figure this out because they look like wood. I had no problem hanging them (despite many of the reviewers' comments). Just make sure you have a level and a measuring stick/ruler handy when you start. These mirrors have completely changed the look of our den. It was a dark room, and the mirrors face the only windows. They reflect the light beautifully and brighten the room tremendously. I hated to spend the money, but they're well worth it! April 29, 2013
The GDM was as I expected. As with all my purchases from BD, the quality was excellent and my client loves it. I wish you would sell these mirrors separately and not in pairs. I used one vertically over the French doors in my clients home. The other one over a French painted console. Looks fantastic. Thanks Marvee August 13, 2013
Beautiful from afar I also have looked at these mirrors for long time. Finally went on sale. They arrived quickly - agree with many other reviews that they are not well made and feel chinsey. One of mine came with a large crack on the edge. Too much of hassle to return, so I fixed it myself. Hanging them is a bear. They do look terrific though from afar. I don't know if I'd buy them again. July 28, 2013
Love the beveling on the mirrors I've been waiting for these to be a Ballard Best Buy, and even though I don't like the wood look finish I ordered them in, I plan to paint the frames to match my decor. August 10, 2013
Been waiting for these to go on sale!!!!! Have wanted these for a while - glad I waited because I got the new wood tone and they are perfect! I have them hung on either side of my front door and the bevel bounces light in the evening and makes lovely rainbows for the grandkids to chase in the sunlight. Love how the size allows a great variety of configurations. July 31, 2013
Beautiful! The mirrors are absolutely wonderful! I ordered one set and when I saw how nice they were I ordered another set. The second set came in damaged but I returned them and re-ordered. The customer service people were great to deal with but it seems the communication within Ballard's could use some improvement. All in all I was very happy with my purchase and would order from Ballard again. July 25, 2013
Beautiful! A lot easier to hang than the reviews were saying, and looks more expensive that what the cost was. I love these mirrors! August 9, 2013
Beautiful! Great quality. You would think these mirrors are made from wood and iron. Adds class to any room. August 1, 2013
Mirror-Windows I had been looking at these mirrors for many months. when I finally made the purchase I was excited to take them home to hang at my second floor landing. When I discovered they did not fit the space I was saddened only momentarily. I found a better space on my enclosed porch that reflect my glorious garden view, brightening a once shaded corner of the room. July 14, 2013
Not so good.. The mirrors are beautiful, especially the interior framing. But I was disappointed in the finish on the gray frames. Some large mustard color splotches do not work as antiquing. July 26, 2013
nice, but not real wood I was excited to see these mirrors go on sale so I could snap up some for my dining room. I read the reviews so I already knew that they weren't real wood, although I would have preferred them to be. Also, the bottoms of the mirrors aren't level, so after I hung them, they didn't look straight. That's part of their character, I guess. All in all, I am happy with the purchase. July 3, 2013
Looks great! I purchased the garden district mirrors for my kitchen (2 pairs). It makes my kitchen look bigger and gives a great focal point. Everyone who comes into my kitchen ALWAYS comment on how well they look. The mirrors are sturdy and had no problems with damage or scratches. July 11, 2013
Great Mirrors I love these mirrors. These mirrors are made well, and the detail give the appearance they cost so much more. They look like I added windows to areas on walls I did not realize were dead space. It added light and really nice detail. July 9, 2013
Beautiful statement piece above mantle I had my eye on these mirrors for quite some time before I purchased. I am so glad I ordered them because they complete the look in my living room wonderfully! They are beautiful above my mantle and add interest and more light as well. I am never disappointed with purchases from Ballard! July 4, 2013
Garden district mirrors I love these mirrors and reordered 2 more sets to go on the wall in my adjoining living area in my Florida condo. Had already purchased 2 sets for the wall in the dining area. Looks so much classier than mirroring the entire walls and get so many nice comments on them from friends and family. Would definitely recommend these. June 29, 2013
Beautiful Mirror! This is a high quality mirror and looks great on any wall. I got the antique grey frame which has a very natural feel despite not being real wood. I needed only one for a hall but I am so glad that they come in pairs because the second mirror was a nice addition to a nook in the front room. June 29, 2013
Great Look My husband and I love the way these mirrors look in our dinning room. They changed the look of the room. When you first look at them it seems that they are real windows that are letting light in. The quality is great also. July 3, 2013
Classic I hung the set of 2 vertically over an antique sewing table. The quality exceeded my expectation, was extremely easy to hang with the hooks provided on back. July 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2