GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 221 221
A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product. April 10, 2014
These connected the hall to another room perfectly I do not usually spend this amount of money on a single decorating idea but am glad I splurged. I had wanted these since I saw them in the magazine for a spare room, so when they went on sale, I ordered them and saved alot. After seeing how fantastic they were, I did not want only my guest to see them . I actually had 3 places they would have been perfect once I received them and started playing with them. I bought 4 mirrors. Finally i decided.I used 2 in the hall and 2 in the open room connected by the hall. It was a perfect transition that connected the rooms and also brightened them up and made the appearance of a larger space. Love Love love them!!!! July 17, 2013
Beautiful Mirrors The mirrors are beautiful and display a look of a window. Really make the room look opened. They are easy to hang in the fact that they come with the hanging stuff. But, to hang four mirrors at equal height and distance a part can be quite a challenge and present some difficulties. July 9, 2011
Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all. April 3, 2014
Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them. March 28, 2014
Mirrors The mirrors are great. Put four together and it looks very nice on the wall. I am very pleased with the product.mm November 22, 2013
Inevitably great We love these mirrors. We selected the wood grain finish and they look great. The hassle is in hanging them. The hooks are randomly placed so measurements to hang are very tedious. Ultimately I took all of the hooks off and reset the at a consistent level. This greatly simplified calculations and hanging. Come on Ballard, it's an easy fix! And would have kept me from any complaint! March 11, 2012
These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch! March 20, 2014
Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures. March 20, 2014
Repeat Customer! Had my eye on these when they first hit the catalog, oh, maybe 2 years ago. I have ordered 5, yes FIVE, sets. They are AWESOME. I use them to mimmick windows. I have three on the wall in my open stair well. One is over top of one of my doors (gives a transome effect). Then I took three sets to our beach house. I banked 4 of them, again, to mimick a large window, and placed two of them in another room. I ALWAYS get compliments on them. I am looking for a headboard idea for our mstr. br. in the beach house....I may just buy two more sets of these and bank them together for a headboard effect. LOVE this product....but disappointed at the price hike! OUCH! August 6, 2011
Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet. March 8, 2014
Great company, great service, beautiful mirrors! When I couldn't find artwork I wanted to live with for months, I thought I would temporarily hang these mirrors over my couch. I LOVE them! They add a wonderful brightness and warmth to the room. Forget the artwork (and I'm an arts advocate for my living!) and buy these mirrors. When they went on sale the day after they were delivered, Ballard adjusted the price. Great company! October 20, 2012
They are beautiful! For years I have been looking for something special and unique to put over my king-size headboard in master bedroom with vaulted ceiling. Having used a grouping of artwork, I was always perplexed as to why I never loved that idea. I saw the Garden District Mirrors at a friends house and fell in love with them! I knew I wanted them in my house and had to find a place to put them. BINGO! They are over the headboard and are absolutely striking! I used the white ones for a beautiful contrast to my all-oak trim home. They are worth the investment. July 26, 2012
Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!! February 20, 2014
Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great! February 20, 2014
Great addition to my dining area! I looked at these mirrors for a long time before finally purchasing. It was worth the wait, because they look wonderful! I purchased 4 mirrors to hang along a 10+ foot wall (centered, 8" apart from one another) and they are a great addition. It is a bit of a process hanging & getting them completely level because each mirror has 2 hangers and they may differ JUST slightly in measurement. The one thing that aggravated me is that one of my mirrors has a portion of the frame that is slightly smaller on one side than the other...only noticeable if you look for it. It is a very minor issue and overall I am very, very pleased. Go ahead and order the hanging hardware with these mirrors but only if you know you won't be hanging them in a stud(s). April 27, 2011
Beautiful Weathered White/Verdigris mirrors We have a very small alcove/entryway that leads into the master bedroom. The area is dark and I thought that mirrors would brighten up the space because any type of artwork would be lost. These mirrors, sold as a pair, looked like the perfect solution in the Ballard catalogue as well as on the website. The price seemed reasonable so I took a chance (first time and typically skeptical customer) and ordered them. I could not have been more pleased with this transaction. The mirrors were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. The photos do not do them justice. To create an even more subtle atmosphere, we installed a dimmer and pink tinted bulbs in the overhead ceiling light. Very pretty-charming. I adore them! April 15, 2011
Nice design and looks good in my dining room The material is manufactured and not wood as I expected from the price. However, I am OK with that as they look nice hung (4) across a large dining room wall. I think the material used should be disclosed in the specifications. February 6, 2012
Nice looking, but quality is not there. Was surprised that this product was not real wood. Did not expect to get a cheaply manufactured product. December 22, 2011
Look Great On the Wall! I am very happy with these mirrors. As other reviews have said they are not real wood and quite honestly when you are holding them in your hands they do look and feel cheap...HOWEVER, once they are hung they are beautiful and do not look cheap. Also, if they were real wood they probably would have been twice the cost and heavy to hang! So for the price I think it is a good deal. As far as hanging them, I did it vertically over my coach, it was soooo simple, I simply turned the hanger at the "top" of the mirror so that it was going vertical (very simple, one screw a couple turns!) then I used the Hercules Hooks, one for each mirror and done! At first it did appear as if some of the mirrors were a different length but then we realized it was because some of the hangers on the sides of the mirror were pointing up and some down...we just fixed this and it was perfect. Very happy with the mirrors, they really helped fill a big blank wall above the couch that was desperately needed! May 2, 2013
Love them I initially ordered two of these mirrors to go side by side on a hallway wall. My husband took one look and decided he wanted one of them over a large door opening. So now it looks like I have a beautiful window instead of a mirror. Lots of compliments as it does look like a window. Fantastic decorative mirrors. Not really concerned with what they are made of as I'm happy with how they look. January 13, 2014
Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them! January 10, 2014
Beautiful and makes the room look big! After reading all the reviews, I was prepared to hang my four window mirrors with patience. Writing on removable painters tape, I drew a straight level line across the wall where the hooks 'should be'. The painters tape made it easy to mark up the wall and adjust the spacing between each mirror. I liked the look of a 3" space between. Because the hooks were not placed the same at the factory, adjusting the placement of each hook by going high or low to the drawn line took the most time. Using a popular push in hook rated to hold 150 lbs each was easy. Each mirror hung level the first time around! The job finished perfectly and looks great! The mirrors are very complimentary to my room. Even though I had to wait months for my order, it was worth it! May 29, 2013
Mirrors I just got them yesterday, I've only unpacked two so far, they are great better than I expected. Heavy and worth the price I paid. I've wanted these for a while and so glad they were on sale!!!! October 16, 2012
Great look to transform your room! I purchased 4 of these Garden District Mirrors. They simply transform a ho-hum room into a WOW. I do agree with other reviews that they were difficult to hang because of the hook placements on the back. Some were higher than others, some lower, some irregular on the same mirror. Still, a fabulous look for the price. December 18, 2013
Great accent I wanted something different than another painting over my sofa. I saw these in your catalog and thought they would be perfect. Not only are they perfect, but they reflect light back into the room and it really lightens up the whole area. We love it. December 19, 2013
Beware, dimensions differ on each mirror I found the Garden District Mirrors were impossible to hang next to each other - the sides are not completely straight, the hooks are not in the same place on each mirror, and the dimensions vary slightly on each mirror. We are returning this product because we found they looked completely uneven when hung side-by-side. A disappointment because I've been pleased with all of my previous Ballard products. December 8, 2013
A beautiful addition to our home I ordered two mirrors and placed them in our dining room on either side of a hutch. They look beautiful. The off-white frames stand out nicely against our green walls. My only complaint is that the hooks on the back of each mirror were at slightly different levels which was a little bit of a hassle because we had to measure it a few times to get it hung correctly. December 25, 2011
Brings light into for small rooms! I have a relatively small living room with only one window. These mirrors not only look great but they also make the space look bigger and reflect the light, which totally transforms the space. Best purchase I ever made :) January 12, 2012
looks great We love these mirrors now that they are on the wall.. the problem was hanging them......all hooks had to be adjusted to have them hang evenly December 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>