Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! I bought a pair of these in the white finish for our family room. I wanted to add an element of architectural style without spending a fortune. These were the perfect buy! They look amazing side by side; and while I think some reviews may have discussed them not matching up, they have a somewhat one-of-a-kind structure to them. That rustic feel is what I was going for. We were able to to easily tweak the hanging to match them perfectly next to one another. I will definitely be purchasing from Ballard again, soon!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and Recommend - Caution: Tricky to Hang I purchased two sets and just love the look - they are as shown. We have all four in our downstairs hallway and they look great. I hung them with assistance from my husband and it was tricky/frustrating and time consuming. Each back has two hooks so to get them all level and evenly spaced apart was quite a task.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly as described. We remodeled our bathroom and as the ceiling is 9', we centered one over the double vanity 8" from the ceiling. It looks almost like a window and reflects the light coming from an triple window on the next wall. Looks very nice. Sorry we had to buy a pair, but it got us what we wanted.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I chose the white for my living room and wasn't disappointed. Purchase two pairs and thought four might be too much but I love it. Makes the whole apartment living room open up and feel like a garden room. The wood is slight rustic and worn and the metal a really nice color that seems to go with both silvers and golds. Very happy!!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to your Home! I'm on my third set of these mirrors and I love them!! They are very well made and were easy to hang. I purchased the ivory ones but am now considering getting some gray ones as well. You cannot miss with these!!!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whole design. I ordered 2 sets and turned them horizontally as transoms above my 4 sets of french doors. My ceilings are are 13 ft. tall and even though the mirrors are not quite as wide as the door molding, I will put panel drapes on each to cover the molding edges. The mirrors look terrific and add a great deal of light reflection at night.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirrors ! these are beautiful mirrors. they were slightly difficult to hang, so i removed a hanger from one side and centered it at the top of the mirror. i used a screw type hanger that allowed it to hang flat against the wall. these hangers will hold up to 100 pounds so they were plenty strong enough. with measuring down from the ceiling and a level, they were up in a short time and look fantastic
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are beautiful. These mirrors are beautiful. There is a problem with the hardware measurements not being consistant but if you make adjustments prior to hanging you will not have a problem. I had to make a 1/8 inch adjustment, very minor. I hung four in a row and did not experience any of the problems others had. If you order these you should remember that they are supposed to be replicas of old windows. They are distressed and may be slightly different which adds to the character and authenticity of the look.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Wall Decor Option It’s like adding windows to the room. These beautiful mirrors are a perfect way to enhance a wall that needs decoration and light. The design is versatile enough to fit most styles and since the mirrors reflect any ambient light, they brighten drab and dark areas. They are sturdy yet light enough to hang easily. I bought one pair and liked them so well, I bought another set. They could work in every area of my house and I’m sorry I have to limit myself to just one room.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors look stunning. I was looking to fill a large wall in my Dining room. The vibe in the room is quite mixed so I needed something that was transitional, but not weak or too trendy. These mirrors fit the bill perfectly. They also feel very solid and were worth the price. As well, if I move, they could be used in other settings quite easily either as a pair or alone so that adds to their value.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors are a wonderful addition to our home The mirrors are hanging over our safe on a very big wall. The proportion of the mirrors are great for that purpose and I could only recommend them highly.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inevitably great We love these mirrors. We selected the wood grain finish and they look great. The hassle is in hanging them. The hooks are randomly placed so measurements to hang are very tedious. Ultimately I took all of the hooks off and reset the at a consistent level. This greatly simplified calculations and hanging. Come on Ballard, it's an easy fix! And would have kept me from any complaint!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Esthetic I purchased these mirrors for a client and they were the perfect addition to her living room. We placed them above the sofa and the impact is exactly what we were hoping for.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my living room! These mirrors are the best decor purchase I ever made! I agree with other reviews that they are heavy; however if you use drywall screws they go up fairly easily- under 1 hour for 4 to be installed. (Make sure with drywall screws NOT to use a drill, just a screw driver.) The white matches most standard white trim color in newer built homes and makes these look like windows. Thank you Ballard for helping me complete my room!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I've watched these for a couple of years and finally caught a 20% off sale. I bought two sets in white and hung them above the chair rail in my eat-in kitchen. They make the room look so much bigger and I have received many compliments. I paid attention to other reviews that they may be hard to hang, so my husband was prepared when we unpacked them and we had no trouble. They are not solid wood, but on the wall you cannot tell. The mirror is beveled and looks expensive. The "iron" grid is plastic but unless you touch it, you would not know. I am so happy I bought them and would buy again tomorrow. Wish I had bought them sooner.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product adds great style to any room. The garden district mirrors look great above my fireplace against the brown wall. It adds much needed style and the mirrors give the illusion of a larger room.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors I only wanted one Garden District Mirror but decided if I had to order the pair I would find someplace to put the second one. I'm so glad I did. I hung one vertically above a shelf on a narrow wall in the dining room and the other was hung horizontally in the family room. They both look great!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love these mirrors. Great quality and design.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These mirrors are beautiful! They're a good size and would make any space look better. I bought 2 of them and put them on either side of a window in the dining room and they look great. I have gotten so many compliments. Thanks Ballard!!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition I recently purchased three of these mirrors for a wall at the top of my stairs. The quality was exceptional for the price and I've already gotten many compliments on them. They added a different element that I was lacking in my home. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are very unique. These mirror are absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent. I purchased four and hung them over my couch in the family room. They are the perfect addition to complete the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have these at last! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years. When they became Bring Home Ballard items and I saw a free shipping offer one day, I finally took the plunge, and I have not regretted it. I bought two sets of two mirrors and hung them all above my living room sofa. They are absolutely gorgeous, and they really brighten up my living room. I absolutely love these stylish mirrors!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror mirror on the... I had my eye on these mirrors the first time they were introduced in Ballard's catalog. Had to wait until I moved into our new house to purchase them. They were worth the wait.... I placed them over a buffet I bought from Ballard years ago and they match perfectly! Everyone who has seen them love them!
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and big! Wonderful heavy mirrors, beefy and quality design. Together they dominated my living room so I separated them and put them in my stairwell, each under a sconce light. Make sure to use stud or anchor in sheetrock!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these mirrors! I have two, hung horizontally over a futon in my den. Love them! Look just like the picture.
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enlarge a Small House They are the perfect size in a foyer to open up the area. They give the illusion of being windows to the outdoors. I think the garden design is classic and present high quality.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product adds just the right kind of elegance to the room. I've been wanting to purchase these mirrors for a long time but it wasn't until I purchased my current home that I had a place to hang them. There is an understated elegance and beauty to them and no matter where you hang them or how (vertically or horizontally) they add something "SPECIAL" to the space. Best purchase EVER!!! and they're reasonably priced too! Way to go BALLARDS!!! Now can you send me a current catalog? PUH-LEEEZE!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirrors I have been eyeing these mirrors for a while. I finally decided to order. The photos do not do them justice. The detail is exquisite. The quality outstanding. In their own understated way, they complement and pull together the other accessories in my living room. All for a very reasonable price. Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-07-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]