GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65904
false header 2 65904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 245 245
Great Look My husband and I love the way these mirrors look in our dinning room. They changed the look of the room. When you first look at them it seems that they are real windows that are letting light in. The quality is great also. July 3, 2013
Look great, not easy to hang I wanted these mirrors for a while, to hang above our Louis XVI Sideboard. I finally purchased them while they were on special. For the overall quality I am pleased, but I would be disappointed had I paid regular full price for the mirrors. They the look is great and they are lightweight, but they are all plastic and not solid material. I read many reviews and was aware these mirrors could be difficult to hang. My husband is a master though, and I thought for sure it would be an easy feat for him. Well, he was so frustrated! As other reviewers mention, the hooks on the back of the mirror do not line up, making it extremely difficult if you wanted to mount the mirror directly to the wall. We took the advice of another reviewer and went to the hardware store, and bought hooks and wire. My husband still had to take the time to attach the wire to the back of each mirror. In the end it probably took about an hour to get four mirrors wired and on the wall. They've been hanging on the wall now for about a month, and we are happy. July 3, 2013
nice, but not real wood I was excited to see these mirrors go on sale so I could snap up some for my dining room. I read the reviews so I already knew that they weren't real wood, although I would have preferred them to be. Also, the bottoms of the mirrors aren't level, so after I hung them, they didn't look straight. That's part of their character, I guess. All in all, I am happy with the purchase. July 3, 2013
Beautiful Mirror! This is a high quality mirror and looks great on any wall. I got the antique grey frame which has a very natural feel despite not being real wood. I needed only one for a hall but I am so glad that they come in pairs because the second mirror was a nice addition to a nook in the front room. June 29, 2013
Garden district mirrors I love these mirrors and reordered 2 more sets to go on the wall in my adjoining living area in my Florida condo. Had already purchased 2 sets for the wall in the dining area. Looks so much classier than mirroring the entire walls and get so many nice comments on them from friends and family. Would definitely recommend these. June 29, 2013
Great look, but very difficult to hang correctly I purchased the set because the price for a mirror was amazing and I had shopped for a long time. I read the reviews and knew it would be challenging to hang due to the manufacturing defects. One mirror has a frame that is thicker so hanging side by side draws attention to that. I could live with that BUT it has been almost impossible to get one of them to hang so that the distance between the two is the same at the top and bottom, even with the tops being level with one another. Currently I am using velcro on the bottom corners. The mirrors open the room up & I get compliments on them, I have decided it is a lesson for me to let go of my tendancy to be a perfectionist. June 27, 2013
Looked better in person These looked even better than they did in the catalog.Nice,substantial frames and beveling was good.Looked much more expensive than they were. June 19, 2013
Create an amazing vignette The mirrors look even better than I thought they would! The iron inside looks distressed and expensive. I hung them horizontally over the dresser in my bedroom, and everyone who sees the arrangement says it looks amazing - like it belongs in a magazine! My only disappointment is that I put off buying them for a year! June 19, 2013
Great Design Esthetic I purchased these mirrors for a client and they were the perfect addition to her living room. We placed them above the sofa and the impact is exactly what we were hoping for. June 7, 2013
Good look for not alot of money! Love the look of these mirrors. I bought two; one arrived cracked on the wood resin(?)...not the mirror. My husband was able to super glue the crack and hold in a vice for an easy repair. They look great in the den. June 6, 2013
I love these mirrors!! They look great in my living room, and really make the space look so much bigger. I love the antique white frame. June 5, 2013
Look Beautiful! These mirrors are spectacular looking. The reason I can't give five stars is the hangers on the back of one of them was not even with the other side so took so finesse to hang evenly. June 5, 2013
just what I wanted. Read the reviews about the uneven brackets and not square corners, adjusted hanging accordingly. Get tons of compliments and makes the room look brighter. I put them in my kitchen next to my patio doors. May 31, 2013
Just Beautiful These mirrors are well made and looks just terrific on my wall behind my couch. They brighten and dress up the room! Highly recommend them! May 31, 2013
Beautiful and makes the room look big! After reading all the reviews, I was prepared to hang my four window mirrors with patience. Writing on removable painters tape, I drew a straight level line across the wall where the hooks 'should be'. The painters tape made it easy to mark up the wall and adjust the spacing between each mirror. I liked the look of a 3" space between. Because the hooks were not placed the same at the factory, adjusting the placement of each hook by going high or low to the drawn line took the most time. Using a popular push in hook rated to hold 150 lbs each was easy. Each mirror hung level the first time around! The job finished perfectly and looks great! The mirrors are very complimentary to my room. Even though I had to wait months for my order, it was worth it! May 29, 2013
Great Addition to your Home! I'm on my third set of these mirrors and I love them!! They are very well made and were easy to hang. I purchased the ivory ones but am now considering getting some gray ones as well. You cannot miss with these!!! May 20, 2013
lovely on my dining room wall We removed a hutch that was too big for the room and crowded the table. I chose instead to put 4 Garden District mirrors on that wall. They look spectacular! The light reflected brightens the room and they look very stylish. Although made of resin, they look just like wood and were lighter and easier to hang. I think our room finally has an element of style that it was missing. May 17, 2013
Versatile and Great Looking The mirrors are even more attractive than shown on the website, and they can easily be moved around. I'll have them in a screened porch enclosure for the warmer weather, and the reflection of the landscape in them will look beautiful. In the colder months, they can be moved to an entry hall. The best part is that they have substantial hooks that allow the pieces to be hung horizontally or vertically which also lends to their versatility. May 5, 2013
Look Great On the Wall! I am very happy with these mirrors. As other reviews have said they are not real wood and quite honestly when you are holding them in your hands they do look and feel cheap...HOWEVER, once they are hung they are beautiful and do not look cheap. Also, if they were real wood they probably would have been twice the cost and heavy to hang! So for the price I think it is a good deal. As far as hanging them, I did it vertically over my coach, it was soooo simple, I simply turned the hanger at the "top" of the mirror so that it was going vertical (very simple, one screw a couple turns!) then I used the Hercules Hooks, one for each mirror and done! At first it did appear as if some of the mirrors were a different length but then we realized it was because some of the hangers on the sides of the mirror were pointing up and some down...we just fixed this and it was perfect. Very happy with the mirrors, they really helped fill a big blank wall above the couch that was desperately needed! May 2, 2013
Charming Love these! I ended up hanging them above my French doors that lead to my outdoor deck and they really look like old windows. I love how large the mirrors are and they were a great price for the pair. April 29, 2013
Great way to lighten up a room! Based on the other reviews, I was a little hesitant to get these mirrors. I tried to find something like them locally, though, and just couldn't find anything I liked as well. I bought 2 sets to hang above my couch. Many people remarked that they're very heavy, but I disagree. They're an appropriate weight for their size. I was glad, though, that folks mentioned that the frame isn't wooden but is, instead, a composite plastic-type material. You'd have to feel them, though, to figure this out because they look like wood. I had no problem hanging them (despite many of the reviewers' comments). Just make sure you have a level and a measuring stick/ruler handy when you start. These mirrors have completely changed the look of our den. It was a dark room, and the mirrors face the only windows. They reflect the light beautifully and brighten the room tremendously. I hated to spend the money, but they're well worth it! April 29, 2013
This product looks great The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. I was somewhat concerned about hanging them based on other reviews regarding uneven lengths and the difficulty of hanging them. However, we had no problem at all with either concern. The mirrors were all the same length and we hung them on the hooks provided on the back of them. Of course the key is in measuring them so they are all hanging evenly, but we took our time and got it right the first time. They are solidly on the wall, look great, and everyone who sees them loves them as much as we do. April 28, 2013
Great Window Mirrors - hang with care I purchased two of these for my kitchen in our town home last year. They looked like real windows and reflected light making the room look larger and brighter. Recently we moved and I am now ordering two more to hang the group of four near the top of a vaulted ceiling. From our past experience we know they will give the feeling of windows and know they will reflect the lighting, giving the room a sense of more demension. These window mirrors fit in well with our transitional traditional furniture. One warning is the set we received were not square so my husband had to tweak them so they looked perfect. April 22, 2013
Fabulous Wall Decor Option It’s like adding windows to the room. These beautiful mirrors are a perfect way to enhance a wall that needs decoration and light. The design is versatile enough to fit most styles and since the mirrors reflect any ambient light, they brighten drab and dark areas. They are sturdy yet light enough to hang easily. I bought one pair and liked them so well, I bought another set. They could work in every area of my house and I’m sorry I have to limit myself to just one room. April 19, 2013
lOVE MY MIRRORS! I love the mirrors, once I saw my friends Garden mirrors, I knew I had to have them too. They arrived quickly and they look lovely! March 29, 2013
Very Pleased I ordered four white mirrors to go over my couch and I love them. The white is like a white wash and the patina is beautiful on the grids. I couldn't believe how much bigger it made the room. The only negative thing is the hooks on the back are not all the same measurement from the top and you will have two hangers per mirror. I would recommend laying them out on the floor and using paper to mark your placement especially if you do more than two. After you get all that done stand back and enjoy, they are so striking completely changes the room! March 29, 2013
good not great After reading the other reviews, I still bit the bullet and bought these. Everyone is pretty spot on. They are beautiful, until you touch them. The "metal" looking design in the mirror is indeed some sort of foam product. Which is truly the most disappointing feature. The frame is certainly not wood either. This all being said, if you don't touch them, they look fantastic. They are very big and make a wall really pop. I am worried about cleaning them, as that foam stuff looks painted... so I worry that windex may damage it. I still recommend them as they are so pretty, just know that the materials are sub-par. March 24, 2013
Finishes off the room We bought 2 mirrors to display one on either side of a window that is centered on a wall in our dining room. They do a nice job of filling open wall space and tying together the other decor of the room. March 3, 2013
We LOVE LOVE LOVE these mirrors We recently purchased a set of the Garden District mirrors and absolutely love them. They add a wonderful charm to our dinning room. February 28, 2013
great look! I love my new mirrors. They are opposite a wall of windows so my space is so much brighter now from all of the light reflection I get! Wow! Truly awesome effect! February 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2