Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by wish wood was more authentic looking I bought this product knowing that it was made from compressed wood, and would not have actual wood framing. I think they are trying to make the frames look aged by having deep grooves/depressions in them. Looks kind of hokie. The overall concept is nice, if you don't look to closely at the frames. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get compliments ALL the time for these! The packaging was great when they arrived. As with anything that you are hanging multiples of, measuring beforehand is key. I measured the back of the mirrors where the hardware was and one mirror had the hardware just slightly (1/2 inch) different, so I adjusted where I placed the nail on the wall. No big deal. We had our house warming party, and aside from compliments on our floorplan, the mirrors stole the show! Also, something a guest told me. You can tell a good quality mirror by two things. One, if the edges are beveled (which these are) and if you place your finger on the mirror and there is a little space between your finger and the "reflection" part (which these also have.) We have 4 mirrors in the white, which is sort of an offwhite/cream and was PERFECT! I have a few people that asked where I got them and plan to order them now too:) I will try to remember to upload a picture soon. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These mirrors are beautiful. We painted white (color is weathered white) to match the molding and hung as faux transom windows. Everyone stops in awe of how beautiful they are. Wish I could have bought only three but I'll find another place for the extra! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I initially ordered two of these mirrors to go side by side on a hallway wall. My husband took one look and decided he wanted one of them over a large door opening. So now it looks like I have a beautiful window instead of a mirror. Lots of compliments as it does look like a window. Fantastic decorative mirrors. Not really concerned with what they are made of as I'm happy with how they look. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accent I wanted something different than another painting over my sofa. I saw these in your catalog and thought they would be perfect. Not only are they perfect, but they reflect light back into the room and it really lightens up the whole area. We love it. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great look to transform your room! I purchased 4 of these Garden District Mirrors. They simply transform a ho-hum room into a WOW. I do agree with other reviews that they were difficult to hang because of the hook placements on the back. Some were higher than others, some lower, some irregular on the same mirror. Still, a fabulous look for the price. December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware, dimensions differ on each mirror I found the Garden District Mirrors were impossible to hang next to each other - the sides are not completely straight, the hooks are not in the same place on each mirror, and the dimensions vary slightly on each mirror. We are returning this product because we found they looked completely uneven when hung side-by-side. A disappointment because I've been pleased with all of my previous Ballard products. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirrors The mirrors are great. Put four together and it looks very nice on the wall. I am very pleased with the November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the few reviewers who cited things like peeling paint, cheaper looking non wood frames, inconsistencies in the size of the mirrors making them difficult to hang as a group and so on. However, I took note of the fact that the overwhelming majority would recommend them, so I went ahead and ordered them. I really love these. They are made of a foam product, but are fairly substantial and don't look cheap at all. They look like painted wood with a wrought iron frame detail, and are just beautiful. All four of mine hang as a group side by side above my couch in my family room and the sizes are consistent. They have hanging hardware loops on the back, so I purchased metal picture frame wire and hardware that could hold at least 30lbs. Anyway, they really are quite nice and I love them. I have to say I bought them with a 20% promotion discount as I thought the shipping was a bit expensive, so that was an incentive to purchase them as well. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Appearance Bought 4 garden district mirrors to hang over a long cabinet. Purchased the wooden frames and hung them on a burgundy wall. They look fantastic and receive rave reviews from everyone. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my dining room I love these mirrors and while they were a "Bring Home Ballard" item the price was very reasonable. I have 2 negatives to share- 1) the finish easily chips off. I bought the wood tone and on each of the mirrors (I bought 4) there is a slight chip where white is now peeking through. 2)We hung the mirrors vertical and the 2 hooks were not level so although our hooks in the wall were level when we hung the mirrors they were not. We had to make an additional hole in the wall to even it out. Minor issues but still issues. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product made us love our Bedroom I ordered a set of these window-like mirrors because I was trying to make our very blah, vanilla room have some personality. The room gets absolutely beautiful natural light in the afternoon, but I didn't want a huge mirror to reflect it and "blind" people. The mirrors arrived and they are not wood, but a strange composite. The staining isn't perfect by any means, but that doesn't matter. Once they are up... they are beautiful! They are heavy but able to be hung up with normal picture hangers (2 on each mirror). So to fix my decorating dilemma, hubby and I hung two mirrors on either side of our bed...they were were perfect! They brought in light, but gave depth to the room instantly! They add such a unique flair to the bedroom. Even my husband (who is quite picky and British) said, "I love these mirrors. They make me feel like our bedroom is in a castle in Scotland." And I even got a thumbs up for spending often does that happen? Bottom line? Get the mirrors, have sturdy picture hangers handy measure super carefully (holes were not in the same place), and revel in what awesome taste you have. PS I am looking for ideas on what kind of a bed/headboard would work now that the mirrors are up. I am attempting to attach photos if you have any suggestions. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I am very glad I purchased these. They are stunning and open up the room! Of the four I purchased, one was bowed to the left (hence the 4 stars instead of 5). Not a deal breaker, but it was noticeable. I called and Ballard customer service credited me a portion of the cost, as I did not want to take the mirrors down after spending the time to hang them. They were not difficult to hang, just required some finesse to line them up. They are worth the effort! You will not regret your purchase! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors are very unique. These mirror are absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent. I purchased four and hung them over my couch in the family room. They are the perfect addition to complete the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value, big impact For the money, this is a great buy. They are nice mirrors, they don't look of the highest quality because they are not wood. But for what I needed, people couldn't see them up close so they are good. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GDM was as I expected. As with all my purchases from BD, the quality was excellent and my client loves it. I wish you would sell these mirrors separately and not in pairs. I used one vertically over the French doors in my clients home. The other one over a French painted console. Looks fantastic. Thanks Marvee August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beveling on the mirrors I've been waiting for these to be a Ballard Best Buy, and even though I don't like the wood look finish I ordered them in, I plan to paint the frames to match my decor. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! A lot easier to hang than the reviews were saying, and looks more expensive that what the cost was. I love these mirrors! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Great quality. You would think these mirrors are made from wood and iron. Adds class to any room. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been waiting for these to go on sale!!!!! Have wanted these for a while - glad I waited because I got the new wood tone and they are perfect! I have them hung on either side of my front door and the bevel bounces light in the evening and makes lovely rainbows for the grandkids to chase in the sunlight. Love how the size allows a great variety of configurations. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks very nice on wall We purchased 2 sets and we used 3 over the daybed. Yes, they are not real wood, but who cares when they are on the wall.... looks like real wood. We bought the white ones and they do look like a window . I read all the reviews before purchasing and what we did was unscrewed the hangers and measured where we wanted them to go and measured on the wall and hung them about 2 1/2 inches apart. They look really nice up and got them level the first try. They could be tricky if you dont measure and plan ahead how and where to hang them. I am very happy with this purchase. July 30, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T06:38:45.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.