GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 251 251
Wonderful quality. My mirrors are exactly what I had hoped they would be. They were packaged excellently, which is a plus since I have received things from other companies that were damaged because of bad packing. These mirrors are high quality, well made, beautiful to look upon. I will defiantly order from Ballards again. September 21, 2014
LOVE THESE!! Had my eye on these mirrors for years waiting for a sale, when they finally did I was so happy. After seeing them in person now I would have gladly paid full price for them, they are stunning! September 20, 2014
Love the look I purchased two smaller sized garden district mirrors for my large eat in kitchen area. I didn't like them in that area because they didn't reflect anything interesting, so I moved them into my den. I love how they reflect my outdoors. The size is perfect. They can be used in most any room which makes them very practical. August 24, 2014
Beautiful mirrors of quality construction Very pleased with my purchase as always. Mirrors arrived in good condition in short period of time. Hung on each side of bed over side lamp tables to reflect light. They look great and give the bedroom an open feel. Very pretty! August 22, 2014
Classy Look! I bought this set so I could hang one above my mantle in our family room. It's the perfect size and looks terrific. While it's not real wood, I don't mind because it's light and still looks classy. Not sure where I'll put the second mirror but looking forward to finding a spot for it. August 21, 2014
Enlarge a Small House They are the perfect size in a foyer to open up the area. They give the illusion of being windows to the outdoors. I think the garden design is classic and present high quality. August 15, 2014
Love the look of these mirrors! These mirrors really look lovely in my home. I like the style and color (I ordered the white wash). The first set came with one broken, but Ballard was wonderful to work with in getting it replaced. This was not my first purchase from Ballard, and it will not be my last. :) August 10, 2014
mirrows i absolutely love the mirrows and have received so many compliments on the mirrows. they were exactly what my room needed. great item!!!!! August 9, 2014
beautiful mirrors make dramatic impact The mirrors look great when displayed together. I have four hung vertically over a huge fish tank. They look beautiful. The quality is great. These mirrors will fit with many décor styles. Very unique. August 7, 2014
Beautifully made They arrived just as the picture in the catalog showed them. . .beautifully made. . .easy to hang. . the finish was exactly as I wanted it to be. . not highly lacquered. .iron work is rustic. . .perfect as I had hoped they would be!! August 3, 2014
Nice looking mirror I really like this mirror, it arrived looking as described. However, in moving, something must have rubbed against it and the "wood" is just a coating and rubbed off in one spot and I'm not sure how to fix it. That is the only down side. August 2, 2014
Fantastic! High quality and great value. True colors and size. July 16, 2014
I loved these mirrors. They look great behind the sofa in my living room. However, I wish they were sold separately and not in pairs only because I needed three, and now I have a fourth and really did not need it. In that respect, they were costly to get the three I needed!!!!! July 7, 2014
This product is really an eyecatcher! I put three sets of the Garden District mirrors on a wall in a room with a cathedral ceiling. It made the room feel more open. They catch the attention of anyone entering the room and they never fail to comment how beautiful they are. It was a very good purchase. June 27, 2014
Exactly what I've been waiting for... I've had my eye on these mirrors for over 3yrs! We've been slowly updating our home since we moved in and it was finally time to start adding the finishing touches. I was so happy to see that the mirrors were on sale for such a great price and decided to finally purchase them. I absolutely love the depth and light that they bring into my dark dining room and they fill the wall nicely. I was quite surprised when I got them at how thick the frames are. I was a little nervous after a few reviews had negative things to say about the materials used; I however think they're great. The frames are very thick, the beveled mirror is classy and I actually like that the frames aren't perfect (wavy wood), it helps to make them seem more like real wood. They are also very light for their size. I did have a few issues hanging them up, but nothing too big. I only have 2 holes to fill and I only had to move one set of the hanging brackets on the back of the mirror. Overall I am very happy with my mirrors, after 3yrs of waiting they did not disappoint. June 26, 2014
Mirrors Well made and look just like pictures! And great price. June 16, 2014
This product has great features. We purchased two sets of these beautiful mirrors. They offset a collage of family pictures. The mirrors add a touch of elegance to our family room. We are very pleased with how they look. June 7, 2014
Perfect Although I only needed three mirrors over my couch, I was able to use the spare one in another room. Very pleased! May 26, 2014
We LOVE our mirrors We looked all over for something for over our couch in our newly renovated living room. We kept looking at these mirrors but was a little concerned about some of the reviews from a while ago. Called Cust. Svc. and they assured me some of those problems mentioned were fixed. It took us a while to get all four mirrors lined up evenly BUT what a gorgeous outcome. We truly are so happy and when you enter our home in our living room, the first thing people look at are our mirrors. May 19, 2014
A Hanging Nightmirror!!! Now that these mirrors are hung I really love them. I purchased 2 sets, or 4 of the white mirrors. However, if you are considering purchasing these mirrors, please buy them knowing that the hanging process is going to be long and frustrating and may result in a very grumpy husband. The hooks are not aligned on each mirror and from mirror to mirror they are in different spots. So imagine trying to get all 4 level to each other on a wall. It took my husband and I 2 hours to get these right and they still are not perfect, but close to it. While I love the finished result, if you are going to buy these, make sure you purchase plenty of patience too. May 12, 2014
These mirrors have added light and style to a formerly empty wall. I love these mirrors! The are the perfect addition to a formerly empty wall where there is little room for people to walk past. They give depth and light to the room and look very classy. I would definitely order them again! May 10, 2014
beautiful mirrors ! these are beautiful mirrors. they were slightly difficult to hang, so i removed a hanger from one side and centered it at the top of the mirror. i used a screw type hanger that allowed it to hang flat against the wall. these hangers will hold up to 100 pounds so they were plenty strong enough. with measuring down from the ceiling and a level, they were up in a short time and look fantastic May 9, 2014
Beautiful Mirrors I love the pair of Garden District mirrors that I purchased for my workroom/guest bedroom. Our first house guests thought they were looking out windows (the mirrors reflect the outside from a nearby window). They are well made and quite hefty. I only wish I could buy just one more to really complete the look. May 9, 2014
Love them! I've watched these for a couple of years and finally caught a 20% off sale. I bought two sets in white and hung them above the chair rail in my eat-in kitchen. They make the room look so much bigger and I have received many compliments. I paid attention to other reviews that they may be hard to hang, so my husband was prepared when we unpacked them and we had no trouble. They are not solid wood, but on the wall you cannot tell. The mirror is beveled and looks expensive. The "iron" grid is plastic but unless you touch it, you would not know. I am so happy I bought them and would buy again tomorrow. Wish I had bought them sooner. May 8, 2014
Beautiful! I absolutely love these mirrors. Great quality and design. April 22, 2014
Beautiful We actually used these in our office, everyone loves them! April 18, 2014
wish wood was more authentic looking I bought this product knowing that it was made from compressed wood, and would not have actual wood framing. I think they are trying to make the frames look aged by having deep grooves/depressions in them. Looks kind of hokie. The overall concept is nice, if you don't look to closely at the frames. April 15, 2014
A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product. April 10, 2014
Get compliments ALL the time for these! The packaging was great when they arrived. As with anything that you are hanging multiples of, measuring beforehand is key. I measured the back of the mirrors where the hardware was and one mirror had the hardware just slightly (1/2 inch) different, so I adjusted where I placed the nail on the wall. No big deal. We had our house warming party, and aside from compliments on our floorplan, the mirrors stole the show! Also, something a guest told me. You can tell a good quality mirror by two things. One, if the edges are beveled (which these are) and if you place your finger on the mirror and there is a little space between your finger and the "reflection" part (which these also have.) We have 4 mirrors in the white, which is sort of an offwhite/cream and was PERFECT! I have a few people that asked where I got them and plan to order them now too:) I will try to remember to upload a picture soon. April 9, 2014
Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all. April 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???