Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement piece above mantle I had my eye on these mirrors for quite some time before I purchased. I am so glad I ordered them because they complete the look in my living room wonderfully! They are beautiful above my mantle and add interest and more light as well. I am never disappointed with purchases from Ballard!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made us love our Bedroom I ordered a set of these window-like mirrors because I was trying to make our very blah, vanilla room have some personality. The room gets absolutely beautiful natural light in the afternoon, but I didn't want a huge mirror to reflect it and "blind" people. The mirrors arrived and they are not wood, but a strange composite. The staining isn't perfect by any means, but that doesn't matter. Once they are up... they are beautiful! They are heavy but able to be hung up with normal picture hangers (2 on each mirror). So to fix my decorating dilemma, hubby and I hung two mirrors on either side of our bed...they were were perfect! They brought in light, but gave depth to the room instantly! They add such a unique flair to the bedroom. Even my husband (who is quite picky and British) said, "I love these mirrors. They make me feel like our bedroom is in a castle in Scotland." And I even got a thumbs up for spending money...how often does that happen? Bottom line? Get the mirrors, have sturdy picture hangers handy measure super carefully (holes were not in the same place), and revel in what awesome taste you have. PS I am looking for ideas on what kind of a bed/headboard would work now that the mirrors are up. I am attempting to attach photos if you have any suggestions.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The mirrors are absolutely wonderful! I ordered one set and when I saw how nice they were I ordered another set. The second set came in damaged but I returned them and re-ordered. The customer service people were great to deal with but it seems the communication within Ballard's could use some improvement. All in all I was very happy with my purchase and would order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great items! This set is wonderful, I love them! The price was what sealed the deal for me. I only wish I had known they were coming out in a wooden finish!!! I definitely would have ordered them in wood.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting for these to go on sale!!!!! Have wanted these for a while - glad I waited because I got the new wood tone and they are perfect! I have them hung on either side of my front door and the bevel bounces light in the evening and makes lovely rainbows for the grandkids to chase in the sunlight. Love how the size allows a great variety of configurations.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful above my fireplace I have a recessed nook above my fireplace where, presumably, a television should go. However, we decided to arrange our room in a fashion that didn't allow for that. Instead, I hung a beautiful painting in the nook (from Ballard!) that I received many compliments on. I always pictured hanging the garden district mirrors in that area though, and purchased two of them recently to hang as a set. I moved the picture to our foyer and now I'm receiving compliments on both areas! The mirrors give a sense that the windows flanking both sides of the fireplace actually continue above it in an arch. It's just lovely!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier than pictured! Beautiful - I love what they do for my dining room!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning effect Beautifully constructed, lovely to look at, beautifully classic design. A stunning effect in the room, reflecting images on the opposite wall.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look! I love my new mirrors. They are opposite a wall of windows so my space is so much brighter now from all of the light reflection I get! Wow! Truly awesome effect!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Beauty The mirrors bring our living room to life by beautifully reflecting light. They are architectually very handsome. We have 4 over 1 buffet and 2 over another in the den. My neighbors love them also and you're going to get some more sales.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Weathered White/Verdigris mirrors We have a very small alcove/entryway that leads into the master bedroom. The area is dark and I thought that mirrors would brighten up the space because any type of artwork would be lost. These mirrors, sold as a pair, looked like the perfect solution in the Ballard catalogue as well as on the website. The price seemed reasonable so I took a chance (first time and typically skeptical customer) and ordered them. I could not have been more pleased with this transaction. The mirrors were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. The photos do not do them justice. To create an even more subtle atmosphere, we installed a dimmer and pink tinted bulbs in the overhead ceiling light. Very pretty-charming. I adore them!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirrors I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE GARDEN MIRRORS THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY HALLWAY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN UNUSUAL ACCESSORY.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than anticipated I've been looking for weeks for mirrors to put above my sofa. I ordered the light finish. The mirrors are beautiful and I liked the fact that they're not exactly the same size. We used a wire to hang them which made it much easier. They look absolutely sensational and my husband loved them too. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Stacie, Scituate MA
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Lots of Character These mirrors opened up my room tremendously and added a lot of character. They look so charming. I love the look!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishes off the room We bought 2 mirrors to display one on either side of a window that is centered on a wall in our dining room. They do a nice job of filling open wall space and tying together the other decor of the room.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Although I only needed three mirrors over my couch, I was able to use the spare one in another room. Very pleased!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for increasing the look of the space I have owned these mirrors before and wanted them again. I love them for the look and style they impart.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE our mirrors We looked all over for something for over our couch in our newly renovated living room. We kept looking at these mirrors but was a little concerned about some of the reviews from a while ago. Called Cust. Svc. and they assured me some of those problems mentioned were fixed. It took us a while to get all four mirrors lined up evenly BUT what a gorgeous outcome. We truly are so happy and when you enter our home in our living room, the first thing people look at are our mirrors.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality. My mirrors are exactly what I had hoped they would be. They were packaged excellently, which is a plus since I have received things from other companies that were damaged because of bad packing. These mirrors are high quality, well made, beautiful to look upon. I will defiantly order from Ballards again.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors have added light and style to a formerly empty wall. I love these mirrors! The are the perfect addition to a formerly empty wall where there is little room for people to walk past. They give depth and light to the room and look very classy. I would definitely order them again!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Garden District Mirrors I love the garden district mirrors. I bought two for my bedroom, one hung on the wall above nighttable on left side of bed and the other on wall above nighttable on right side of bed. A nice alternative to paintings/ pictures on the wall. Since I have a framed picture directly above my bed, having the mirrors to the left and right of the framed picture doesn't fight with the painting and yet gives me something on the wall instead of just bare wall.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE MY MIRRORS! I love the mirrors, once I saw my friends Garden mirrors, I knew I had to have them too. They arrived quickly and they look lovely!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought one set of these mirrors, and they have been a hit. Many people have commented on how great they look. I never get tired of seeing them because they have architectural interest. Had them about six months and still love them. Excellent quality and shipped safely.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I put these mirrors on each side of my buffet in the dining room and they are perfect. They are great quality and easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I absolutely love these mirrors. I bought 4 of them and the only problem was with the hooks on the back not being exactly straight or in the same place on each mirror. But once I got them hung correctly, they are perfect!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The Garden District Mirrors (two sets) are a perfect match with the light fixture in my dining area. It was kismet to find this product! All four items were exceptionally well packed. Mounting them on the wall was easy--a one person job. I thought the mirrors might be a little 'much' but that's not the case at all. Thanks for helping put the finishing touches in my dining area!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Look! I bought this set so I could hang one above my mantle in our family room. It's the perfect size and looks terrific. While it's not real wood, I don't mind because it's light and still looks classy. Not sure where I'll put the second mirror but looking forward to finding a spot for it.
Date published: 2014-08-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Garden District Mirror

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

Garden District Leaner Mirror

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]