GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10018
false header 2 10018
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 242 242
Beautifully made They arrived just as the picture in the catalog showed them. . .beautifully made. . .easy to hang. . the finish was exactly as I wanted it to be. . not highly lacquered. .iron work is rustic. . .perfect as I had hoped they would be!! August 3, 2014
Nice looking mirror I really like this mirror, it arrived looking as described. However, in moving, something must have rubbed against it and the "wood" is just a coating and rubbed off in one spot and I'm not sure how to fix it. That is the only down side. August 2, 2014
Fantastic! High quality and great value. True colors and size. July 16, 2014
I loved these mirrors. They look great behind the sofa in my living room. However, I wish they were sold separately and not in pairs only because I needed three, and now I have a fourth and really did not need it. In that respect, they were costly to get the three I needed!!!!! July 7, 2014
This product is really an eyecatcher! I put three sets of the Garden District mirrors on a wall in a room with a cathedral ceiling. It made the room feel more open. They catch the attention of anyone entering the room and they never fail to comment how beautiful they are. It was a very good purchase. June 27, 2014
Exactly what I've been waiting for... I've had my eye on these mirrors for over 3yrs! We've been slowly updating our home since we moved in and it was finally time to start adding the finishing touches. I was so happy to see that the mirrors were on sale for such a great price and decided to finally purchase them. I absolutely love the depth and light that they bring into my dark dining room and they fill the wall nicely. I was quite surprised when I got them at how thick the frames are. I was a little nervous after a few reviews had negative things to say about the materials used; I however think they're great. The frames are very thick, the beveled mirror is classy and I actually like that the frames aren't perfect (wavy wood), it helps to make them seem more like real wood. They are also very light for their size. I did have a few issues hanging them up, but nothing too big. I only have 2 holes to fill and I only had to move one set of the hanging brackets on the back of the mirror. Overall I am very happy with my mirrors, after 3yrs of waiting they did not disappoint. June 26, 2014
Mirrors Well made and look just like pictures! And great price. June 16, 2014
This product has great features. We purchased two sets of these beautiful mirrors. They offset a collage of family pictures. The mirrors add a touch of elegance to our family room. We are very pleased with how they look. June 7, 2014
Perfect Although I only needed three mirrors over my couch, I was able to use the spare one in another room. Very pleased! May 26, 2014
We LOVE our mirrors We looked all over for something for over our couch in our newly renovated living room. We kept looking at these mirrors but was a little concerned about some of the reviews from a while ago. Called Cust. Svc. and they assured me some of those problems mentioned were fixed. It took us a while to get all four mirrors lined up evenly BUT what a gorgeous outcome. We truly are so happy and when you enter our home in our living room, the first thing people look at are our mirrors. May 19, 2014
A Hanging Nightmirror!!! Now that these mirrors are hung I really love them. I purchased 2 sets, or 4 of the white mirrors. However, if you are considering purchasing these mirrors, please buy them knowing that the hanging process is going to be long and frustrating and may result in a very grumpy husband. The hooks are not aligned on each mirror and from mirror to mirror they are in different spots. So imagine trying to get all 4 level to each other on a wall. It took my husband and I 2 hours to get these right and they still are not perfect, but close to it. While I love the finished result, if you are going to buy these, make sure you purchase plenty of patience too. May 12, 2014
These mirrors have added light and style to a formerly empty wall. I love these mirrors! The are the perfect addition to a formerly empty wall where there is little room for people to walk past. They give depth and light to the room and look very classy. I would definitely order them again! May 10, 2014
beautiful mirrors ! these are beautiful mirrors. they were slightly difficult to hang, so i removed a hanger from one side and centered it at the top of the mirror. i used a screw type hanger that allowed it to hang flat against the wall. these hangers will hold up to 100 pounds so they were plenty strong enough. with measuring down from the ceiling and a level, they were up in a short time and look fantastic May 9, 2014
Beautiful Mirrors I love the pair of Garden District mirrors that I purchased for my workroom/guest bedroom. Our first house guests thought they were looking out windows (the mirrors reflect the outside from a nearby window). They are well made and quite hefty. I only wish I could buy just one more to really complete the look. May 9, 2014
Love them! I've watched these for a couple of years and finally caught a 20% off sale. I bought two sets in white and hung them above the chair rail in my eat-in kitchen. They make the room look so much bigger and I have received many compliments. I paid attention to other reviews that they may be hard to hang, so my husband was prepared when we unpacked them and we had no trouble. They are not solid wood, but on the wall you cannot tell. The mirror is beveled and looks expensive. The "iron" grid is plastic but unless you touch it, you would not know. I am so happy I bought them and would buy again tomorrow. Wish I had bought them sooner. May 8, 2014
Beautiful! I absolutely love these mirrors. Great quality and design. April 22, 2014
Beautiful We actually used these in our office, everyone loves them! April 18, 2014
wish wood was more authentic looking I bought this product knowing that it was made from compressed wood, and would not have actual wood framing. I think they are trying to make the frames look aged by having deep grooves/depressions in them. Looks kind of hokie. The overall concept is nice, if you don't look to closely at the frames. April 15, 2014
A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product. April 10, 2014
Get compliments ALL the time for these! The packaging was great when they arrived. As with anything that you are hanging multiples of, measuring beforehand is key. I measured the back of the mirrors where the hardware was and one mirror had the hardware just slightly (1/2 inch) different, so I adjusted where I placed the nail on the wall. No big deal. We had our house warming party, and aside from compliments on our floorplan, the mirrors stole the show! Also, something a guest told me. You can tell a good quality mirror by two things. One, if the edges are beveled (which these are) and if you place your finger on the mirror and there is a little space between your finger and the "reflection" part (which these also have.) We have 4 mirrors in the white, which is sort of an offwhite/cream and was PERFECT! I have a few people that asked where I got them and plan to order them now too:) I will try to remember to upload a picture soon. April 9, 2014
Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all. April 3, 2014
Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them. March 28, 2014
These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch! March 20, 2014
Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures. March 20, 2014
Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet. March 8, 2014
Love These mirrors are beautiful. We painted white (color is weathered white) to match the molding and hung as faux transom windows. Everyone stops in awe of how beautiful they are. Wish I could have bought only three but I'll find another place for the extra! February 21, 2014
Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great! February 20, 2014
Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!! February 20, 2014
Love them I initially ordered two of these mirrors to go side by side on a hallway wall. My husband took one look and decided he wanted one of them over a large door opening. So now it looks like I have a beautiful window instead of a mirror. Lots of compliments as it does look like a window. Fantastic decorative mirrors. Not really concerned with what they are made of as I'm happy with how they look. January 13, 2014
Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them! January 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2