GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 236 236
Great Quality I purchased two sets of these mirrors and they both came in excellent condition. I was a bit worried about ordering mirrors through the mail, but they were packaged so well there was no damage. They are very sturdy and look exactly like the pictures. This was a very good purchase. February 27, 2013
Perfect Size for Headboard Love these mirrors, bought 2 sets for use as a king headboard in our Florida beach condo. Ever since Ballard came out with these garden district mirrors, I have wanted to purchase them. Since we are remodeling our condo, they are perfect and the look I want. From Claire chandeliers, Grand Palais mirrors and cute leopard foorstool in our Phoenix home, to these mirrors and coral chandelier for the condo, Ballard really knows how to do it right. Always the right touch! January 27, 2013
Finishes off the room We bought 2 mirrors to display one on either side of a window that is centered on a wall in our dining room. They do a nice job of filling open wall space and tying together the other decor of the room. March 3, 2013
great look! I love my new mirrors. They are opposite a wall of windows so my space is so much brighter now from all of the light reflection I get! Wow! Truly awesome effect! February 28, 2013
We LOVE LOVE LOVE these mirrors We recently purchased a set of the Garden District mirrors and absolutely love them. They add a wonderful charm to our dinning room. February 28, 2013
Happy to have these at last! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years. When they became Bring Home Ballard items and I saw a free shipping offer one day, I finally took the plunge, and I have not regretted it. I bought two sets of two mirrors and hung them all above my living room sofa. They are absolutely gorgeous, and they really brighten up my living room. I absolutely love these stylish mirrors! January 27, 2013
LOVE THESE MIRRORS I have looked at these mirrors for a lomg time and for my Christmas Present I had to have them...om sale and free shipping wow! My favorite place to visit is New Orleans ...I just love all the beautiful gardens and old buildings ...these take me back thre every time I lookk at them and make me smile.....well made ...class act...Cindy in Maryland January 28, 2013
Love these and Recommend - Caution: Tricky to Hang I purchased two sets and just love the look - they are as shown. We have all four in our downstairs hallway and they look great. I hung them with assistance from my husband and it was tricky/frustrating and time consuming. Each back has two hooks so to get them all level and evenly spaced apart was quite a task. January 29, 2013
Looks exactly how they are pictured. I ordered four mirrors to hang on our very large living room wall. They look great! I am very pleased with the purchase. February 13, 2013
Not the quality I expected Although the size of these mirrors is a great value, I was not satisfied with the frames, I found them chintzy, sorry. But I reordered different mirrors (audrey) and was very happy. Customer service helped in the return and they were great. January 28, 2013
The look of elegance Thanks to the sale price, I was able to get 2 set of the Garden District Mirrors that I had been desiring. They arrived very quickly and in great shape. Had ordered the antique white but they looked dingy and washed out on my yellow walls. I painted them with a combination of brown paint with a antique bronze glaze. Perfect! One reviewer had already bought it to my attention that the frames were not real wood but I still wouldn't have guessed that except for the lighter weight of faux wood. Have received a ton of compliments. December 2, 2012
Love the look of these mirrors! I read previous reviews before ordering. It is true that the mirrors are not exactly the same size - but it is not enough for others to notice. February 5, 2013
love this mirror I love this mirror-i read the previous reviews and i was worried about the mirror not being real wood and not being able to hang staright-My mirrors were level and easy to hang-they look beautiful!! January 29, 2013
They look amazing These look absolutely beautiful on our wall. It is hard to fill a long wall and have it come together just right. These four mirrors do it perfectly. February 1, 2013
Expanding! I flanked my Large Canvas's of a fork, spoon & Knife in my Dining area with these mirrors...These mirrors gave the room such a large and chic look..in fact they look like elegant windows. I am glad I made such an affordable purchase...I did even better....I got them on sale. January 15, 2013
nice ... but odd! I had previously purchased these mirrors in white for my garden room, and was so pleased that I decided to purchase them in brown for my guest room. They look very nice, but if you stand in front of them, one mirrored image is magnified considerably from the other one. If I lean to the left, I am small ... If i shift to the mirror on the right, I am very big! It is very odd. December 27, 2012
Finally! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years! Finally, I had the money and the spot to hang them. I LOVE them! They are beautiful and so well made. January 28, 2013
Indoor Beauty The mirrors bring our living room to life by beautifully reflecting light. They are architectually very handsome. We have 4 over 1 buffet and 2 over another in the den. My neighbors love them also and you're going to get some more sales. January 6, 2013
These mirrors will add space and plenty of style. Ordered two sets in white trim, and they are gorgeous. Used three to create the appearance of a window in the living room, which reflects all the way to the back sunroom and added another dimension to our home. Used one hung horizontally behind my desk that reflects the windows behind me and, again, opens up the room. They come with hardware attached and ready to hang either vertically or horizontally. Class act. December 2, 2012
Great Mirrors I only wanted one Garden District Mirror but decided if I had to order the pair I would find someplace to put the second one. I'm so glad I did. I hung one vertically above a shelf on a narrow wall in the dining room and the other was hung horizontally in the family room. They both look great! December 21, 2012
Transformed the Room These mirrors are gorgeous and totally transformed the room!! They add a whole new source of light and not to mention elegance. They take some work to get them up and even- But worth all the trouble. January 4, 2013
Great design and very well made. I ordered two mirrors and hung them horazontally. I was very pleased to see how well made they were. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them. December 30, 2012
excellent accent pieces using these mirrors in my entrance foyer. they are the perfect accent pieces. excellent quality. thank you! January 5, 2013
Great mirrors Love them.. they look great!! Mirrors vary in size made it a little difficult to hang but still look great and get many compliments. December 29, 2012
Love these! I ordered a pair of the white mirrors and turned around and ordered another pair as I wanted to hang 3 on a large wall. Will use the other single in another room. They are beautiful in my living room and I have received numerous compliments on them! Would highly recommend! November 29, 2012
Garden District Mirrors I bought these mirrors after admiring them forever for my bedroom. After I received them I decided to hang them in my Family room, where everyone can see them. December 17, 2012
Beautiful Mirrors I love my new mirrors. I put them up in my dining room. They look more expensive then they were. I did get them on sale at a good price. They open up the room making it look larger and reflecting all the light coming in the windows. I would certainly purchase them again and have already made another purchase from Ballard since then. November 16, 2012
Nice product These mirrors look great on either side of our fireplace. They add another dimension to the room and are very well made. Glad I took a chance and ordered them! December 15, 2012
Garden District mirrors These mirrors are very attractive and add personality to the space. I purchased two sets, and hung three mirrors on one bare wall, and the fourth mirror across the room where they could reflect each other. Adds depth and makes the space look larger. It looks as though I put in a new window. I am extremely pleased. November 9, 2012
Have always wanted these and now got them at great price I have four placed vertically in my dining room on a wall with no windows. It really opens things up with an artistic flair. The only disappointment was the composite material. The frames are thicker and chunkier than I thought they would be. They're okay, just different than what I expected. November 8, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2