Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely on my dining room wall We removed a hutch that was too big for the room and crowded the table. I chose instead to put 4 Garden District mirrors on that wall. They look spectacular! The light reflected brightens the room and they look very stylish. Although made of resin, they look just like wood and were lighter and easier to hang. I think our room finally has an element of style that it was missing.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the few reviewers who cited things like peeling paint, cheaper looking non wood frames, inconsistencies in the size of the mirrors making them difficult to hang as a group and so on. However, I took note of the fact that the overwhelming majority would recommend them, so I went ahead and ordered them. I really love these. They are made of a foam product, but are fairly substantial and don't look cheap at all. They look like painted wood with a wrought iron frame detail, and are just beautiful. All four of mine hang as a group side by side above my couch in my family room and the sizes are consistent. They have hanging hardware loops on the back, so I purchased metal picture frame wire and hardware that could hold at least 30lbs. Anyway, they really are quite nice and I love them. I have to say I bought them with a 20% promotion discount as I thought the shipping was a bit expensive, so that was an incentive to purchase them as well.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! A lot easier to hang than the reviews were saying, and looks more expensive that what the cost was. I love these mirrors!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and very well made. I ordered two mirrors and hung them horazontally. I was very pleased to see how well made they were. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look of elegance Thanks to the sale price, I was able to get 2 set of the Garden District Mirrors that I had been desiring. They arrived very quickly and in great shape. Had ordered the antique white but they looked dingy and washed out on my yellow walls. I painted them with a combination of brown paint with a antique bronze glaze. Perfect! One reviewer had already bought it to my attention that the frames were not real wood but I still wouldn't have guessed that except for the lighter weight of faux wood. Have received a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really an eyecatcher! I put three sets of the Garden District mirrors on a wall in a room with a cathedral ceiling. It made the room feel more open. They catch the attention of anyone entering the room and they never fail to comment how beautiful they are. It was a very good purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I ordered four white mirrors to go over my couch and I love them. The white is like a white wash and the patina is beautiful on the grids. I couldn't believe how much bigger it made the room. The only negative thing is the hooks on the back are not all the same measurement from the top and you will have two hangers per mirror. I would recommend laying them out on the floor and using paper to mark your placement especially if you do more than two. After you get all that done stand back and enjoy, they are so striking completely changes the room!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I ordered a pair of the white mirrors and turned around and ordered another pair as I wanted to hang 3 on a large wall. Will use the other single in another room. They are beautiful in my living room and I have received numerous compliments on them! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create an amazing vignette The mirrors look even better than I thought they would! The iron inside looks distressed and expensive. I hung them horizontally over the dresser in my bedroom, and everyone who sees the arrangement says it looks amazing - like it belongs in a magazine! My only disappointment is that I put off buying them for a year!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors!! They look great in my living room, and really make the space look so much bigger. I love the antique white frame.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, great service, beautiful mirrors! When I couldn't find artwork I wanted to live with for months, I thought I would temporarily hang these mirrors over my couch. I LOVE them! They add a wonderful brightness and warmth to the room. Forget the artwork (and I'm an arts advocate for my living!) and buy these mirrors. When they went on sale the day after they were delivered, Ballard adjusted the price. Great company!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mirrows i absolutely love the mirrows and have received so many compliments on the mirrows. they were exactly what my room needed. great item!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors of quality construction Very pleased with my purchase as always. Mirrors arrived in good condition in short period of time. Hung on each side of bed over side lamp tables to reflect light. They look great and give the bedroom an open feel. Very pretty!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. I was somewhat concerned about hanging them based on other reviews regarding uneven lengths and the difficulty of hanging them. However, we had no problem at all with either concern. The mirrors were all the same length and we hung them on the hooks provided on the back of them. Of course the key is in measuring them so they are all hanging evenly, but we took our time and got it right the first time. They are solidly on the wall, look great, and everyone who sees them loves them as much as we do.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for my dining space in my open concept kitchen. They look great!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great quality. You would think these mirrors are made from wood and iron. Adds class to any room.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have been wanting to order these mirrors for a long time and finally decided to order them after reading the reviews. I ordered 2 sets for my hallway upstairs and just like another reviewer says - it really does brighten up a dark space. My friend thought I had installed windows there when she looked up from my downstairs living room...she said they looked like garden windows. Everyone loves them. They look very elegant and make the hallway look grand. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful unique mirror Just gorgeous. This mirror is even nicer than it appears in the cataloge. It's color, size, design look antique. It is more substantial looking, with a thicker frame, as well. A very classy unique piece of art.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Love these! I ended up hanging them above my French doors that lead to my outdoor deck and they really look like old windows. I love how large the mirrors are and they were a great price for the pair.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish to our living room! We needed a final touch on either side of a large window in our living room and the Garden District Mirrors are perfect! The white finish is an excellent contrast to our taupe walls and the verdigris gives an aged feeling that increases the appeal.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is BEAUTIFUL!! I am so happy I spent the money on these mirros! Everyone that walks into my home loves them and I get so many compliments!!! Thank you! Wish you had a store close to me in Chesapeake, VA Lisa
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer! Had my eye on these when they first hit the catalog, oh, maybe 2 years ago. I have ordered 5, yes FIVE, sets. They are AWESOME. I use them to mimmick windows. I have three on the wall in my open stair well. One is over top of one of my doors (gives a transome effect). Then I took three sets to our beach house. I banked 4 of them, again, to mimick a large window, and placed two of them in another room. I ALWAYS get compliments on them. I am looking for a headboard idea for our mstr. br. in the beach house....I may just buy two more sets of these and bank them together for a headboard effect. LOVE this product....but disappointed at the price hike! OUCH!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I have been waiting for years to order these mirrors and I am so happy with the quality. I wish I would have ordered them sooner! I can't wait for my husband to install them in our den. I know they will transform the room!
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these mirrors! i have never written a review before but these mirrors are worthy of my first...they are beautiful and such a great deal! i bought four in the white and they look amazing...much more expensive looking than their price tag reflects!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic and open up my room I am very happy with the garden district mirrors--I purchased four and display them in my dining room above my chair rail. They are solid construction but its important to note that sizes may vary between mirrors so ensure you measure and re-measure before hanging (one of our mirrors was 1/2 an inch shorter than the others). They are a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wall Accent I used one of the mirrors to fill an empty spot on my wall in the living room and the other one above the bed in the master bedroom to complete the tranquil feel of the room. I thought I had ordered the white ones, but got the brown instead due to my error. At first I was going to exchange them, but kept them after I received several compliments on the brown ones. They are heavy so be sure to use wall anchors to secure them.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Great Looking The mirrors are even more attractive than shown on the website, and they can easily be moved around. I'll have them in a screened porch enclosure for the warmer weather, and the reflection of the landscape in them will look beautiful. In the colder months, they can be moved to an entry hall. The best part is that they have substantial hooks that allow the pieces to be hung horizontally or vertically which also lends to their versatility.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look My husband and I love the way these mirrors look in our dinning room. They changed the look of the room. When you first look at them it seems that they are real windows that are letting light in. The quality is great also.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent accent pieces using these mirrors in my entrance foyer. they are the perfect accent pieces. excellent quality. thank you!
Date published: 2013-01-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Garden District Mirror

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

Garden District Leaner Mirror

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]