GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 236 236
Classic I hung the set of 2 vertically over an antique sewing table. The quality exceeded my expectation, was extremely easy to hang with the hooks provided on back. July 4, 2013
Create an amazing vignette The mirrors look even better than I thought they would! The iron inside looks distressed and expensive. I hung them horizontally over the dresser in my bedroom, and everyone who sees the arrangement says it looks amazing - like it belongs in a magazine! My only disappointment is that I put off buying them for a year! June 19, 2013
Looked better in person These looked even better than they did in the catalog.Nice,substantial frames and beveling was good.Looked much more expensive than they were. June 19, 2013
Perfect! I purchased a set of garden district mirrors to place on each side of my entertainment center in my family room. They work beautifully. Great value for the inexpensive price! October 19, 2011
Great Window Mirrors - hang with care I purchased two of these for my kitchen in our town home last year. They looked like real windows and reflected light making the room look larger and brighter. Recently we moved and I am now ordering two more to hang the group of four near the top of a vaulted ceiling. From our past experience we know they will give the feeling of windows and know they will reflect the lighting, giving the room a sense of more demension. These window mirrors fit in well with our transitional traditional furniture. One warning is the set we received were not square so my husband had to tweak them so they looked perfect. April 22, 2013
Good look for not alot of money! Love the look of these mirrors. I bought two; one arrived cracked on the wood resin(?)...not the mirror. My husband was able to super glue the crack and hold in a vice for an easy repair. They look great in the den. June 6, 2013
This product looks great The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. I was somewhat concerned about hanging them based on other reviews regarding uneven lengths and the difficulty of hanging them. However, we had no problem at all with either concern. The mirrors were all the same length and we hung them on the hooks provided on the back of them. Of course the key is in measuring them so they are all hanging evenly, but we took our time and got it right the first time. They are solidly on the wall, look great, and everyone who sees them loves them as much as we do. April 28, 2013
Great Design Esthetic I purchased these mirrors for a client and they were the perfect addition to her living room. We placed them above the sofa and the impact is exactly what we were hoping for. June 7, 2013
Look Beautiful! These mirrors are spectacular looking. The reason I can't give five stars is the hangers on the back of one of them was not even with the other side so took so finesse to hang evenly. June 5, 2013
lovely on my dining room wall We removed a hutch that was too big for the room and crowded the table. I chose instead to put 4 Garden District mirrors on that wall. They look spectacular! The light reflected brightens the room and they look very stylish. Although made of resin, they look just like wood and were lighter and easier to hang. I think our room finally has an element of style that it was missing. May 17, 2013
just what I wanted. Read the reviews about the uneven brackets and not square corners, adjusted hanging accordingly. Get tons of compliments and makes the room look brighter. I put them in my kitchen next to my patio doors. May 31, 2013
I love these mirrors!! They look great in my living room, and really make the space look so much bigger. I love the antique white frame. June 5, 2013
Versatile and Great Looking The mirrors are even more attractive than shown on the website, and they can easily be moved around. I'll have them in a screened porch enclosure for the warmer weather, and the reflection of the landscape in them will look beautiful. In the colder months, they can be moved to an entry hall. The best part is that they have substantial hooks that allow the pieces to be hung horizontally or vertically which also lends to their versatility. May 5, 2013
Just Beautiful These mirrors are well made and looks just terrific on my wall behind my couch. They brighten and dress up the room! Highly recommend them! May 31, 2013
Great Addition to your Home! I'm on my third set of these mirrors and I love them!! They are very well made and were easy to hang. I purchased the ivory ones but am now considering getting some gray ones as well. You cannot miss with these!!! May 20, 2013
Fabulous Wall Decor Option It’s like adding windows to the room. These beautiful mirrors are a perfect way to enhance a wall that needs decoration and light. The design is versatile enough to fit most styles and since the mirrors reflect any ambient light, they brighten drab and dark areas. They are sturdy yet light enough to hang easily. I bought one pair and liked them so well, I bought another set. They could work in every area of my house and I’m sorry I have to limit myself to just one room. April 19, 2013
good not great After reading the other reviews, I still bit the bullet and bought these. Everyone is pretty spot on. They are beautiful, until you touch them. The "metal" looking design in the mirror is indeed some sort of foam product. Which is truly the most disappointing feature. The frame is certainly not wood either. This all being said, if you don't touch them, they look fantastic. They are very big and make a wall really pop. I am worried about cleaning them, as that foam stuff looks painted... so I worry that windex may damage it. I still recommend them as they are so pretty, just know that the materials are sub-par. March 24, 2013
Very Pleased I ordered four white mirrors to go over my couch and I love them. The white is like a white wash and the patina is beautiful on the grids. I couldn't believe how much bigger it made the room. The only negative thing is the hooks on the back are not all the same measurement from the top and you will have two hangers per mirror. I would recommend laying them out on the floor and using paper to mark your placement especially if you do more than two. After you get all that done stand back and enjoy, they are so striking completely changes the room! March 29, 2013
Looks great, brightens up a dark corner Rally like the look of these mirrors especially from far away. I was a little disappointed when I opened the box first as I assume they would be distressed wood and they are some composite material. Would like that to have been made clear on the description. I may try and sand them a little to get that slightly distressed look. I love the lead glass look though, so that more than compensates. August 5, 2011
Buy 2 sets I bought 2 sets to hang in a row with the wooden frames. They are somewhat complicated to hang, but measure 3 times and you should be alright. I have these above my sofa and they are gorgeous. Perfect for the room and reflect so much light. I wanted these mirrors since the first time I saw them. I love, love, love them!!!! October 11, 2011
Nice Wall Accent I used one of the mirrors to fill an empty spot on my wall in the living room and the other one above the bed in the master bedroom to complete the tranquil feel of the room. I thought I had ordered the white ones, but got the brown instead due to my error. At first I was going to exchange them, but kept them after I received several compliments on the brown ones. They are heavy so be sure to use wall anchors to secure them. April 16, 2011
Charming Love these! I ended up hanging them above my French doors that lead to my outdoor deck and they really look like old windows. I love how large the mirrors are and they were a great price for the pair. April 29, 2013
Excellant detail. I have had my eye on these mirrors for some time now and decided to purchase for my dining room. I ordered 2 sets and hung them in a row. They completly make the room! They really open up the space and add much needed light to my small dining area. They are thicker then most mirrors so they really do look like old window frames. March 18, 2011
Great style... These mirrors are the perfect size and look... I hung them over demilune cabinets flanking a fireplace. The frames, although not real wood, were easily stained to match the demilune finish. August 23, 2011
Vive La Louisiane Just like others said, my very handy hubby had troubled hanging them straight. I think this is because each one is slightly different. They seem to be out of "square" and somewhat warped. I do really like them, though. They brighten my small living area (window-esque) and I love, love, love the style. It's so Southern! I tend to live in "La La Land" and I just pretend I found them at a flea market and was so fortunate that three antique mirrors matched so well : ) April 18, 2012
Very nice Mirrors look really nice and I have received many compliments on them. Only reason I would not give them 5 stars is because I have a tough time cleaning them with the bevels. March 16, 2011
Pretty mirrors The mirrors arrived and were not damaged, however the glass was very dirty and the film was hard to remove. The hooks on the back of them were not the same height, which we didn't realize until AFTER we made the nail holes in the wall. The hooks were so far off from being the same that we had to remount them on the back of the mirrors TWICE to get them to hang straight. If you buy these mirrors, measure the distance from the top of the frame to the hooks on each one, and remount them first before you drill into your wall. February 18, 2013
So glad I bought this! I bought a pair of these in the white finish for our family room. I wanted to add an element of architectural style without spending a fortune. These were the perfect buy! They look amazing side by side; and while I think some reviews may have discussed them not matching up, they have a somewhat one-of-a-kind structure to them. That rustic feel is what I was going for. We were able to to easily tweak the hanging to match them perfectly next to one another. I will definitely be purchasing from Ballard again, soon! February 17, 2013
Great Design These mirrors are perfect for a casual elegant room that needs some detailed touches and extra light. I get tons of compliments on them! March 16, 2011
lOVE MY MIRRORS! I love the mirrors, once I saw my friends Garden mirrors, I knew I had to have them too. They arrived quickly and they look lovely! March 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2