GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 241 241
Love the look of these mirrors! I read previous reviews before ordering. It is true that the mirrors are not exactly the same size - but it is not enough for others to notice. February 5, 2013
Dramatic Look I purchased 4 of the weathered white mirrors. I love the dramatic flair they gave to the blank wall in my dining room. I have one complaint though. One of the mirrors is noticeably lighter in color than the other three. But, it would be too much of a pain to send them back, so I will live with it. Otherwise I love the look of them. I'm posting a pic. It's kind of hard to see the color difference in the photo, but the lighter one is the first one on the left. February 3, 2013
They look amazing These look absolutely beautiful on our wall. It is hard to fill a long wall and have it come together just right. These four mirrors do it perfectly. February 1, 2013
love this mirror I love this mirror-i read the previous reviews and i was worried about the mirror not being real wood and not being able to hang staright-My mirrors were level and easy to hang-they look beautiful!! January 29, 2013
Love these and Recommend - Caution: Tricky to Hang I purchased two sets and just love the look - they are as shown. We have all four in our downstairs hallway and they look great. I hung them with assistance from my husband and it was tricky/frustrating and time consuming. Each back has two hooks so to get them all level and evenly spaced apart was quite a task. January 29, 2013
Love these! These mirrors are beautiful! They're a good size and would make any space look better. I bought 2 of them and put them on either side of a window in the dining room and they look great. I have gotten so many compliments. Thanks Ballard!! January 29, 2013
Finally! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years! Finally, I had the money and the spot to hang them. I LOVE them! They are beautiful and so well made. January 28, 2013
Not the quality I expected Although the size of these mirrors is a great value, I was not satisfied with the frames, I found them chintzy, sorry. But I reordered different mirrors (audrey) and was very happy. Customer service helped in the return and they were great. January 28, 2013
LOVE THESE MIRRORS I have looked at these mirrors for a lomg time and for my Christmas Present I had to have them...om sale and free shipping wow! My favorite place to visit is New Orleans ...I just love all the beautiful gardens and old buildings ...these take me back thre every time I lookk at them and make me smile.....well made ...class act...Cindy in Maryland January 28, 2013
Perfect Size for Headboard Love these mirrors, bought 2 sets for use as a king headboard in our Florida beach condo. Ever since Ballard came out with these garden district mirrors, I have wanted to purchase them. Since we are remodeling our condo, they are perfect and the look I want. From Claire chandeliers, Grand Palais mirrors and cute leopard foorstool in our Phoenix home, to these mirrors and coral chandelier for the condo, Ballard really knows how to do it right. Always the right touch! January 27, 2013
Happy to have these at last! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years. When they became Bring Home Ballard items and I saw a free shipping offer one day, I finally took the plunge, and I have not regretted it. I bought two sets of two mirrors and hung them all above my living room sofa. They are absolutely gorgeous, and they really brighten up my living room. I absolutely love these stylish mirrors! January 27, 2013
love them! received these promptly, I love the way they look in my dining area . Very happy with my purchase : ) January 17, 2013
Expanding! I flanked my Large Canvas's of a fork, spoon & Knife in my Dining area with these mirrors...These mirrors gave the room such a large and chic look..in fact they look like elegant windows. I am glad I made such an affordable purchase...I did even better....I got them on sale. January 15, 2013
Indoor Beauty The mirrors bring our living room to life by beautifully reflecting light. They are architectually very handsome. We have 4 over 1 buffet and 2 over another in the den. My neighbors love them also and you're going to get some more sales. January 6, 2013
Look fabulous, be careful hanging These mirrors look great. I bought two in the white finish for either side of my bed and they look so rich and beautiful. The only problem I had was hanging them. The hanging hooks on the back are not in the same spot from mirror to mirror. The hooks on the second mirror were placed about 1/2 inch lower, so several holes in the wall and measurements later I got them at the same height. It's not a big deal if you check the hook placement ahead of time but I made the mistake of thinking they would be consistent from mirror to mirror. January 6, 2013
excellent accent pieces using these mirrors in my entrance foyer. they are the perfect accent pieces. excellent quality. thank you! January 5, 2013
Transformed the Room These mirrors are gorgeous and totally transformed the room!! They add a whole new source of light and not to mention elegance. They take some work to get them up and even- But worth all the trouble. January 4, 2013
Great design and very well made. I ordered two mirrors and hung them horazontally. I was very pleased to see how well made they were. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them. December 30, 2012
Beautiful mirrors!! Just what i was looking for for my hallway!! Love my new mirrors!!! Everybody comments about them!! I am so pleased!!! December 30, 2012
Great mirrors Love them.. they look great!! Mirrors vary in size made it a little difficult to hang but still look great and get many compliments. December 29, 2012
The perfect "transom window" I am thrilled with the Garden District Mirrors. These are well made, light weight and look more expensive than they are! They fit perfectly in the space above existing 15 light doors and appear to be transom windows. (see photos) If you are on the fence, buy them! You will love them. December 28, 2012
nice ... but odd! I had previously purchased these mirrors in white for my garden room, and was so pleased that I decided to purchase them in brown for my guest room. They look very nice, but if you stand in front of them, one mirrored image is magnified considerably from the other one. If I lean to the left, I am small ... If i shift to the mirror on the right, I am very big! It is very odd. December 27, 2012
Great Mirrors I only wanted one Garden District Mirror but decided if I had to order the pair I would find someplace to put the second one. I'm so glad I did. I hung one vertically above a shelf on a narrow wall in the dining room and the other was hung horizontally in the family room. They both look great! December 21, 2012
Nice Looking Product I purchased two sets of these mirrors for my dining room to help fill a long wall and provide some much needed depth in that direction. Due to some damage, it took me three sets to find 4 good mirrors. Other than the delay, Ballard Design's customer service came through. The hangers on the back are not in symetrical, so there was a little challenge in hanging them to make sure they all aligned. But, taking my time and measuring all the distances of the hangers from the top and sides, went a long way to make sure four mirrors look well together. Lastly, the mirrors are not the easiest thing to clean. The faux muntins are a bit rough and snag the cleaning cloth I use. With all the challenges, the look is perfect for my room. December 18, 2012
Garden District Mirrors I bought these mirrors after admiring them forever for my bedroom. After I received them I decided to hang them in my Family room, where everyone can see them. December 17, 2012
Nice product These mirrors look great on either side of our fireplace. They add another dimension to the room and are very well made. Glad I took a chance and ordered them! December 15, 2012
Great looking mirrors! We needed to add some light to a dining room that is located in the middle of our small Victorian. The addition of these Garden District Mirrors made all the difference. Slightly tricky to hang because the hooks on the back are not in exactly the same spot however don't let that deter you. You might even try using very heavy wire strung across the back if it appears too daunting a task to hang otherwise. Very happy with the look and quality. December 13, 2012
Great Mirrors for the price! Love these mirrors for the price. They liven up any room. We use ours in the dining room as "book ends" for the vintage print we also bought from Ballard D. They were very hard to hang; getting them straight and to match up on each side, because of the keyhole mounts. They look a little slanted in the photo, but I fixed that! I ended up just putting a wire across the back, like on a picture. I wasted so much time at first trying to get the screws to match up with the keyhole mounts on each side. Don't waste your time, I recommend just putting a wire across in the back, then they are simple to hang! December 9, 2012
Beautiful mirrors, OK quality. I had been lusting after these mirrors for months. They are so pretty in the catalog and I loved they way they looked hung 4 in a row. I ordered 2 sets and when I received them, I got right to hanging... which took upwards of 2 hours. Why? Because not a single of the hooks were in the same location, making it nearly impossible to get them to hang evenly. As another reviewer said, the wood isn't real--or at least doesn't seem real. They are as level as I could get them... but the wall suffered. There are probably 3 times the amount of holes that there should be because the mirrors were that difficult to hang. To be quite honest, I'm a little disappointed in the quality of them given how much they cost. But, at the end of the day I love the way they look in our dining room. (Don't mind the reflection of the football game on TV!) Also pictured: Lourdes 8-Light Chandelier December 9, 2012
These mirrors will add space and plenty of style. Ordered two sets in white trim, and they are gorgeous. Used three to create the appearance of a window in the living room, which reflects all the way to the back sunroom and added another dimension to our home. Used one hung horizontally behind my desk that reflects the windows behind me and, again, opens up the room. They come with hardware attached and ready to hang either vertically or horizontally. Class act. December 2, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2