GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 236 236
Mirrors I just got them yesterday, I've only unpacked two so far, they are great better than I expected. Heavy and worth the price I paid. I've wanted these for a while and so glad they were on sale!!!! October 16, 2012
Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them. March 28, 2014
These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch! March 20, 2014
Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures. March 20, 2014
Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet. March 8, 2014
A beautiful addition to our home I ordered two mirrors and placed them in our dining room on either side of a hutch. They look beautiful. The off-white frames stand out nicely against our green walls. My only complaint is that the hooks on the back of each mirror were at slightly different levels which was a little bit of a hassle because we had to measure it a few times to get it hung correctly. December 25, 2011
Brings light into for small rooms! I have a relatively small living room with only one window. These mirrors not only look great but they also make the space look bigger and reflect the light, which totally transforms the space. Best purchase I ever made :) January 12, 2012
looks great We love these mirrors now that they are on the wall.. the problem was hanging them......all hooks had to be adjusted to have them hang evenly December 29, 2011
great value! I have two sets of these mirrors hanging over my sofa. They look terrific and my only negative comment is they are a pain to clean. August 4, 2011
Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!! February 20, 2014
Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great! February 20, 2014
Style is the only plus I give this product a 5 for style only and a 1 for quality. The quality is really lacking. The mirrors scratch extremly easy! The mirrors were dusty, therefore, I decide to vacuum them off with my soft bristle brush. I barely touched them and they now have horrendous scratches. Luckily, I noticed this as soon a I began and stopped. Had I not already painted the outside trim a true white they would be returned for ones that do not have scratches. They should have never scratched this way. I use that brush on much more delicate things than mirrors. The hooks for hanging are not in allignment with each other at all. Which makes hanging them a chore. One of the inside trim pieces is already cracking. The frames are not perfect squares, they are more of a distorted square. Not a problem, just a personal preference to consider when you are ordering. Love the looks, not happy with quality. Expected much more from Ballard in that area. I'm very glad I paid the sale price! If you don't mind the quality issue they are worth ordering for the style. I do love the way they compliment our decor. October 20, 2012
Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them! January 10, 2014
Love them I initially ordered two of these mirrors to go side by side on a hallway wall. My husband took one look and decided he wanted one of them over a large door opening. So now it looks like I have a beautiful window instead of a mirror. Lots of compliments as it does look like a window. Fantastic decorative mirrors. Not really concerned with what they are made of as I'm happy with how they look. January 13, 2014
Love these! These mirrors are beautiful! They're a good size and would make any space look better. I bought 2 of them and put them on either side of a window in the dining room and they look great. I have gotten so many compliments. Thanks Ballard!! January 29, 2013
Great look to transform your room! I purchased 4 of these Garden District Mirrors. They simply transform a ho-hum room into a WOW. I do agree with other reviews that they were difficult to hang because of the hook placements on the back. Some were higher than others, some lower, some irregular on the same mirror. Still, a fabulous look for the price. December 18, 2013
Great accent I wanted something different than another painting over my sofa. I saw these in your catalog and thought they would be perfect. Not only are they perfect, but they reflect light back into the room and it really lightens up the whole area. We love it. December 19, 2013
These mirrors are beautiful. These mirrors are beautiful. There is a problem with the hardware measurements not being consistant but if you make adjustments prior to hanging you will not have a problem. I had to make a 1/8 inch adjustment, very minor. I hung four in a row and did not experience any of the problems others had. If you order these you should remember that they are supposed to be replicas of old windows. They are distressed and may be slightly different which adds to the character and authenticity of the look. September 6, 2012
Beware, dimensions differ on each mirror I found the Garden District Mirrors were impossible to hang next to each other - the sides are not completely straight, the hooks are not in the same place on each mirror, and the dimensions vary slightly on each mirror. We are returning this product because we found they looked completely uneven when hung side-by-side. A disappointment because I've been pleased with all of my previous Ballard products. December 8, 2013
better than anticipated I've been looking for weeks for mirrors to put above my sofa. I ordered the light finish. The mirrors are beautiful and I liked the fact that they're not exactly the same size. We used a wire to hang them which made it much easier. They look absolutely sensational and my husband loved them too. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Stacie, Scituate MA October 15, 2012
Look nice I ordered the white ones- they are lightly antiqued- faint and just a few goldish colored splotches on the off white frames. Like the description says, they are resin and the "iron" part on the mirrors is like a heavy duty styrofoam. They look though just like the picture online or in the catalog and look very nice on the walls. It looks like another window in my room. October 8, 2012
Not what I expected! The garden mirrors are interesting. They look nice on the wall, but beware they are not wood. They are some type of composite material that looks like wood- not what I was expecting. I was very disappointed to see them on sale for much less then I paid for them- more in line with what they are worth. October 4, 2012
Look fantastic and open up my room I am very happy with the garden district mirrors--I purchased four and display them in my dining room above my chair rail. They are solid construction but its important to note that sizes may vary between mirrors so ensure you measure and re-measure before hanging (one of our mirrors was 1/2 an inch shorter than the others). They are a great addition to my home. August 20, 2012
I love the end result of the mirror. I was disappointed in the "brown" finish on the fake wooden frames. It was dull and the color did not resemble any real wood that I've ever seen. However the shape size and construction was as I expected so I lightly sanded the outside frames, applied a dark walnut stain and am very happy with the results and still feel they are worth the effort. Hung them horizontally over a console table of about the same width. July 22, 2012
Amazing These mirrors are fabulous. People think they are part of my house cause they just look so freaking good! They were definitely a project to hang up. Probably took me about 2 hours to get all 4 mirrors hanging perfectly in a line, but it was easily worth it. They look absolutely beautiful. August 13, 2012
Beautiful above my fireplace I have a recessed nook above my fireplace where, presumably, a television should go. However, we decided to arrange our room in a fashion that didn't allow for that. Instead, I hung a beautiful painting in the nook (from Ballard!) that I received many compliments on. I always pictured hanging the garden district mirrors in that area though, and purchased two of them recently to hang as a set. I moved the picture to our foyer and now I'm receiving compliments on both areas! The mirrors give a sense that the windows flanking both sides of the fireplace actually continue above it in an arch. It's just lovely! March 16, 2011
2 hanging vertically in foyer I purchased these at the Ballard Outlet and had a hard time finding one that didn't have a blemish. In the end I picked two (wanted three but couldn't find three that were in good condition) and I ended up hanging them vertically in my foyer above a Ballard demilune. I get so many compliments on them! March 17, 2012
Beautiful addition to my dining room I love these mirrors and while they were a "Bring Home Ballard" item the price was very reasonable. I have 2 negatives to share- 1) the finish easily chips off. I bought the wood tone and on each of the mirrors (I bought 4) there is a slight chip where white is now peeking through. 2)We hung the mirrors vertical and the 2 hooks were not level so although our hooks in the wall were level when we hung the mirrors they were not. We had to make an additional hole in the wall to even it out. Minor issues but still issues. October 25, 2013
Love them! I have been wanting to order these mirrors for a long time and finally decided to order them after reading the reviews. I ordered 2 sets for my hallway upstairs and just like another reviewer says - it really does brighten up a dark space. My friend thought I had installed windows there when she looked up from my downstairs living room...she said they looked like garden windows. Everyone loves them. They look very elegant and make the hallway look grand. I am thrilled with my purchase. June 21, 2011
Great product! I bought these mirrors when they were on sale, so I got a great bargain! They were packaged very well on delivery and we relatively easy to hang (the hardest part was making sure they were level as I hung them vertically side by side). They are a great quality and I have rec'd many compliments on them. They are priced so well b/c the design on the mirror appears to be iron, it is not, but you can't tell unless you go up to the mirror and tap on it. Again, they look great and are well priced. March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2