Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirrors Love them. they are beautiful, and look awesome! There were so many places in my home where they looked fantastic...perfect...thinking about ordering 2 more. I ordered the wood grain finish , and can imagine the white finish would be every bit as beautiful. Shipping and customer service top notch as always... highly recommended:) June 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the money Pros - delivered before scheduled date - packaged well - nice and sturdy Cons - a pain to hang all 4 mirrors I decided to paint the frame because the white against my wall color was kind of blah. I love the way it turned out. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look great! These mirrors look awesome hanging over my couch. I purchased four and they really expand the room and reflect lots of good light. The only watchout I have it that you have to string the wire yourself..and the mirrors are heavy. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have been wanting to order these mirrors for a long time and finally decided to order them after reading the reviews. I ordered 2 sets for my hallway upstairs and just like another reviewer says - it really does brighten up a dark space. My friend thought I had installed windows there when she looked up from my downstairs living room...she said they looked like garden windows. Everyone loves them. They look very elegant and make the hallway look grand. I am thrilled with my purchase. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors I watched this item online for the longest time until FINALLY I got it discounted. It was worth the wait and I'm always getting compliments on how beautiful the mirrors are. They add instant elegance to a room and I'm completely happy I bought them. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my living room! These mirrors are the best decor purchase I ever made! I agree with other reviews that they are heavy; however if you use drywall screws they go up fairly easily- under 1 hour for 4 to be installed. (Make sure with drywall screws NOT to use a drill, just a screw driver.) The white matches most standard white trim color in newer built homes and makes these look like windows. Thank you Ballard for helping me complete my room! July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful unique mirror Just gorgeous. This mirror is even nicer than it appears in the cataloge. It's color, size, design look antique. It is more substantial looking, with a thicker frame, as well. A very classy unique piece of art. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I chose the white for my living room and wasn't disappointed. Purchase two pairs and thought four might be too much but I love it. Makes the whole apartment living room open up and feel like a garden room. The wood is slight rustic and worn and the metal a really nice color that seems to go with both silvers and golds. Very happy!! July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as pictured Bought 2 pair of these for my dining room, after being inspired by Ballard's photos. They are EXACTLY as pictured, sturdy craftsmanship, with a crisp white finish. Placing 4 in a row makes a very strong statement, and you don't even need to hire a professional designer to get this look. There are some good pics in the Style House section on ballard.com. And they do indeed weigh a ton! Make sure to use heavy-duty drywall anchors/screws. But they're easy to hang, just get a laser level and you'll be done in an hour! July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirror mirror on the... I had my eye on these mirrors the first time they were introduced in Ballard's catalog. Had to wait until I moved into our new house to purchase them. They were worth the wait.... I placed them over a buffet I bought from Ballard years ago and they match perfectly! Everyone who has seen them love them! August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer! Had my eye on these when they first hit the catalog, oh, maybe 2 years ago. I have ordered 5, yes FIVE, sets. They are AWESOME. I use them to mimmick windows. I have three on the wall in my open stair well. One is over top of one of my doors (gives a transome effect). Then I took three sets to our beach house. I banked 4 of them, again, to mimick a large window, and placed two of them in another room. I ALWAYS get compliments on them. I am looking for a headboard idea for our mstr. br. in the beach house....I may just buy two more sets of these and bank them together for a headboard effect. LOVE this product....but disappointed at the price hike! OUCH! August 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the whole design. I ordered 2 sets and turned them horizontally as transoms above my 4 sets of french doors. My ceilings are are 13 ft. tall and even though the mirrors are not quite as wide as the door molding, I will put panel drapes on each to cover the molding edges. The mirrors look terrific and add a great deal of light reflection at night. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I absolutely love these mirrors. I bought 4 of them and the only problem was with the hooks on the back not being exactly straight or in the same place on each mirror. But once I got them hung correctly, they are perfect! September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I put these mirrors on each side of my buffet in the dining room and they are perfect. They are great quality and easy to hang. September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bring light to a dark hallway! These mirrors are perfect for my purpose and look great - I only wish there were a way to buy just one more for the end of the hallway. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy 2 sets I bought 2 sets to hang in a row with the wooden frames. They are somewhat complicated to hang, but measure 3 times and you should be alright. I have these above my sofa and they are gorgeous. Perfect for the room and reflect so much light. I wanted these mirrors since the first time I saw them. I love, love, love them!!!! October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I purchased a set of garden district mirrors to place on each side of my entertainment center in my family room. They work beautifully. Great value for the inexpensive price! October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mirrors are a wonderful addition to our home The mirrors are hanging over our safe on a very big wall. The proportion of the mirrors are great for that purpose and I could only recommend them highly. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mirrors look stunning. I was looking to fill a large wall in my Dining room. The vibe in the room is quite mixed so I needed something that was transitional, but not weak or too trendy. These mirrors fit the bill perfectly. They also feel very solid and were worth the price. As well, if I move, they could be used in other settings quite easily either as a pair or alone so that adds to their value. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful addition to our home I ordered two mirrors and placed them in our dining room on either side of a hutch. They look beautiful. The off-white frames stand out nicely against our green walls. My only complaint is that the hooks on the back of each mirror were at slightly different levels which was a little bit of a hassle because we had to measure it a few times to get it hung correctly. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Mirrors I especially love the bevelling. Would highly recommend!! December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very rich looking We are redecorating so have not even gotten these up on the wall yet. We did slide it out of the box to look at and we were very pleased with the quality and richness of the mirrors. Can't wait to get them up on the wall...I know we will love them. What a great value! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful details these mirrors are perfect for a wall in my living room where there is no window. I receive many compliments on them. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brings light into for small rooms! I have a relatively small living room with only one window. These mirrors not only look great but they also make the space look bigger and reflect the light, which totally transforms the space. Best purchase I ever made :) January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful mirrors I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE GARDEN MIRRORS THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY HALLWAY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN UNUSUAL ACCESSORY. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them these mirrors are awesome!!!! they look amazing in my dining room i am very happy with the purchase February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds Lots of Character These mirrors opened up my room tremendously and added a lot of character. They look so charming. I love the look! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inevitably great We love these mirrors. We selected the wood grain finish and they look great. The hassle is in hanging them. The hooks are randomly placed so measurements to hang are very tedious. Ultimately I took all of the hooks off and reset the at a consistent level. This greatly simplified calculations and hanging. Come on Ballard, it's an easy fix! And would have kept me from any complaint! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors are beautiful! I absolutely loved these mirrors. I lined up 2 pairs in a row on my wall. They actually seemed to add an additional window to my room. They were well constructed and relatively easy to hang. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 hanging vertically in foyer I purchased these at the Ballard Outlet and had a hard time finding one that didn't have a blemish. In the end I picked two (wanted three but couldn't find three that were in good condition) and I ended up hanging them vertically in my foyer above a Ballard demilune. I get so many compliments on them! March 17, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:05.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???