Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 88912
false header 2 88912
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 hanging vertically in foyer I purchased these at the Ballard Outlet and had a hard time finding one that didn't have a blemish. In the end I picked two (wanted three but couldn't find three that were in good condition) and I ended up hanging them vertically in my foyer above a Ballard demilune. I get so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them - put them in my kitchen and get lots and lots of compliments. I love them - put them in my kitchen and get lots and lots of compliments.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District Mirrors Just as beautiful as they appear in the photo. Well made and heavy...you need sturdy bolts to hang them on the wall. My handyman liked them so much he ordered himself a pair! I plan to order a second pair for another room in my home.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look nice I ordered the white ones- they are lightly antiqued- faint and just a few goldish colored splotches on the off white frames. Like the description says, they are resin and the "iron" part on the mirrors is like a heavy duty styrofoam. They look though just like the picture online or in the catalog and look very nice on the walls. It looks like another window in my room.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect "transom window" I am thrilled with the Garden District Mirrors. These are well made, light weight and look more expensive than they are! They fit perfectly in the space above existing 15 light doors and appear to be transom windows. (see photos) If you are on the fence, buy them! You will love them.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors I just got them yesterday, I've only unpacked two so far, they are great better than I expected. Heavy and worth the price I paid. I've wanted these for a while and so glad they were on sale!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District Mirrors I bought these mirrors after admiring them forever for my bedroom. After I received them I decided to hang them in my Family room, where everyone can see them.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 2 sets I bought 2 sets to hang in a row with the wooden frames. They are somewhat complicated to hang, but measure 3 times and you should be alright. I have these above my sofa and they are gorgeous. Perfect for the room and reflect so much light. I wanted these mirrors since the first time I saw them. I love, love, love them!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors I love these mirrors. These mirrors are made well, and the detail give the appearance they cost so much more. They look like I added windows to areas on walls I did not realize were dead space. It added light and really nice detail.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings light into for small rooms! I have a relatively small living room with only one window. These mirrors not only look great but they also make the space look bigger and reflect the light, which totally transforms the space. Best purchase I ever made :)
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We actually used these in our office, everyone loves them!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these mirrors when they were on sale, so I got a great bargain! They were packaged very well on delivery and we relatively easy to hang (the hardest part was making sure they were level as I hung them vertically side by side). They are a great quality and I have rec'd many compliments on them. They are priced so well b/c the design on the mirror appears to be iron, it is not, but you can't tell unless you go up to the mirror and tap on it. Again, they look great and are well priced.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Window Mirrors - hang with care I purchased two of these for my kitchen in our town home last year. They looked like real windows and reflected light making the room look larger and brighter. Recently we moved and I am now ordering two more to hang the group of four near the top of a vaulted ceiling. From our past experience we know they will give the feeling of windows and know they will reflect the lighting, giving the room a sense of more demension. These window mirrors fit in well with our transitional traditional furniture. One warning is the set we received were not square so my husband had to tweak them so they looked perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE LOVE LOVE these mirrors We recently purchased a set of the Garden District mirrors and absolutely love them. They add a wonderful charm to our dinning room.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look amazing These look absolutely beautiful on our wall. It is hard to fill a long wall and have it come together just right. These four mirrors do it perfectly.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and beautiful I think that these mirrors are very beautiful. They came to me packed very well, and they are solid and very good quality. My only surprise was that they are larger than I realized. Look at the dimensions- I saw the picture and thought they would be smaller than they were. They actually fit the spot I had chosen fine- they are very substantial and rich looking.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money Pros - delivered before scheduled date - packaged well - nice and sturdy Cons - a pain to hang all 4 mirrors I decided to paint the frame because the white against my wall color was kind of blah. I love the way it turned out.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years! Finally, I had the money and the spot to hang them. I LOVE them! They are beautiful and so well made.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design These mirrors are perfect for a casual elegant room that needs some detailed touches and extra light. I get tons of compliments on them!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I love my new mirrors. I put them up in my dining room. They look more expensive then they were. I did get them on sale at a good price. They open up the room making it look larger and reflecting all the light coming in the windows. I would certainly purchase them again and have already made another purchase from Ballard since then.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks exactly how they are pictured. I ordered four mirrors to hang on our very large living room wall. They look great! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to our home I ordered two mirrors and placed them in our dining room on either side of a hutch. They look beautiful. The off-white frames stand out nicely against our green walls. My only complaint is that the hooks on the back of each mirror were at slightly different levels which was a little bit of a hassle because we had to measure it a few times to get it hung correctly.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich looking We are redecorating so have not even gotten these up on the wall yet. We did slide it out of the box to look at and we were very pleased with the quality and richness of the mirrors. Can't wait to get them up on the wall...I know we will love them. What a great value!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Appearance Bought 4 garden district mirrors to hang over a long cabinet. Purchased the wooden frames and hung them on a burgundy wall. They look fantastic and receive rave reviews from everyone.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent I wanted something different than another painting over my sofa. I saw these in your catalog and thought they would be perfect. Not only are they perfect, but they reflect light back into the room and it really lightens up the whole area. We love it.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors are large and reflect beautifully Love. Love love them. I get so many compliments even my son likes them.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirrors! We needed to add some light to a dining room that is located in the middle of our small Victorian. The addition of these Garden District Mirrors made all the difference. Slightly tricky to hang because the hooks on the back are not in exactly the same spot however don't let that deter you. You might even try using very heavy wire strung across the back if it appears too daunting a task to hang otherwise. Very happy with the look and quality.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! This is a high quality mirror and looks great on any wall. I got the antique grey frame which has a very natural feel despite not being real wood. I needed only one for a hall but I am so glad that they come in pairs because the second mirror was a nice addition to a nook in the front room.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors Love them. they are beautiful, and look awesome! There were so many places in my home where they looked fantastic...perfect...thinking about ordering 2 more. I ordered the wood grain finish , and can imagine the white finish would be every bit as beautiful. Shipping and customer service top notch as always... highly recommended:)
Date published: 2011-06-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]