GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Garden District Mirrors - set of 2 4.6 5 236 236
Beautiful Mirrors The mirrors are beautiful and display a look of a window. Really make the room look opened. They are easy to hang in the fact that they come with the hanging stuff. But, to hang four mirrors at equal height and distance a part can be quite a challenge and present some difficulties. July 9, 2011
This product is really an eyecatcher! I put three sets of the Garden District mirrors on a wall in a room with a cathedral ceiling. It made the room feel more open. They catch the attention of anyone entering the room and they never fail to comment how beautiful they are. It was a very good purchase. June 27, 2014
Love These mirrors are beautiful. We painted white (color is weathered white) to match the molding and hung as faux transom windows. Everyone stops in awe of how beautiful they are. Wish I could have bought only three but I'll find another place for the extra! February 21, 2014
Inevitably great We love these mirrors. We selected the wood grain finish and they look great. The hassle is in hanging them. The hooks are randomly placed so measurements to hang are very tedious. Ultimately I took all of the hooks off and reset the at a consistent level. This greatly simplified calculations and hanging. Come on Ballard, it's an easy fix! And would have kept me from any complaint! March 11, 2012
Repeat Customer! Had my eye on these when they first hit the catalog, oh, maybe 2 years ago. I have ordered 5, yes FIVE, sets. They are AWESOME. I use them to mimmick windows. I have three on the wall in my open stair well. One is over top of one of my doors (gives a transome effect). Then I took three sets to our beach house. I banked 4 of them, again, to mimick a large window, and placed two of them in another room. I ALWAYS get compliments on them. I am looking for a headboard idea for our mstr. br. in the beach house....I may just buy two more sets of these and bank them together for a headboard effect. LOVE this product....but disappointed at the price hike! OUCH! August 6, 2011
Mirrors Well made and look just like pictures! And great price. June 16, 2014
Look Great On the Wall! I am very happy with these mirrors. As other reviews have said they are not real wood and quite honestly when you are holding them in your hands they do look and feel cheap...HOWEVER, once they are hung they are beautiful and do not look cheap. Also, if they were real wood they probably would have been twice the cost and heavy to hang! So for the price I think it is a good deal. As far as hanging them, I did it vertically over my coach, it was soooo simple, I simply turned the hanger at the "top" of the mirror so that it was going vertical (very simple, one screw a couple turns!) then I used the Hercules Hooks, one for each mirror and done! At first it did appear as if some of the mirrors were a different length but then we realized it was because some of the hangers on the sides of the mirror were pointing up and some down...we just fixed this and it was perfect. Very happy with the mirrors, they really helped fill a big blank wall above the couch that was desperately needed! May 2, 2013
Beautiful Mirrors I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the few reviewers who cited things like peeling paint, cheaper looking non wood frames, inconsistencies in the size of the mirrors making them difficult to hang as a group and so on. However, I took note of the fact that the overwhelming majority would recommend them, so I went ahead and ordered them. I really love these. They are made of a foam product, but are fairly substantial and don't look cheap at all. They look like painted wood with a wrought iron frame detail, and are just beautiful. All four of mine hang as a group side by side above my couch in my family room and the sizes are consistent. They have hanging hardware loops on the back, so I purchased metal picture frame wire and hardware that could hold at least 30lbs. Anyway, they really are quite nice and I love them. I have to say I bought them with a 20% promotion discount as I thought the shipping was a bit expensive, so that was an incentive to purchase them as well. November 17, 2013
These connected the hall to another room perfectly I do not usually spend this amount of money on a single decorating idea but am glad I splurged. I had wanted these since I saw them in the magazine for a spare room, so when they went on sale, I ordered them and saved alot. After seeing how fantastic they were, I did not want only my guest to see them . I actually had 3 places they would have been perfect once I received them and started playing with them. I bought 4 mirrors. Finally i decided.I used 2 in the hall and 2 in the open room connected by the hall. It was a perfect transition that connected the rooms and also brightened them up and made the appearance of a larger space. Love Love love them!!!! July 17, 2013
This product has great features. We purchased two sets of these beautiful mirrors. They offset a collage of family pictures. The mirrors add a touch of elegance to our family room. We are very pleased with how they look. June 7, 2014
Beautiful and makes the room look big! After reading all the reviews, I was prepared to hang my four window mirrors with patience. Writing on removable painters tape, I drew a straight level line across the wall where the hooks 'should be'. The painters tape made it easy to mark up the wall and adjust the spacing between each mirror. I liked the look of a 3" space between. Because the hooks were not placed the same at the factory, adjusting the placement of each hook by going high or low to the drawn line took the most time. Using a popular push in hook rated to hold 150 lbs each was easy. Each mirror hung level the first time around! The job finished perfectly and looks great! The mirrors are very complimentary to my room. Even though I had to wait months for my order, it was worth it! May 29, 2013
Great company, great service, beautiful mirrors! When I couldn't find artwork I wanted to live with for months, I thought I would temporarily hang these mirrors over my couch. I LOVE them! They add a wonderful brightness and warmth to the room. Forget the artwork (and I'm an arts advocate for my living!) and buy these mirrors. When they went on sale the day after they were delivered, Ballard adjusted the price. Great company! October 20, 2012
They are beautiful! For years I have been looking for something special and unique to put over my king-size headboard in master bedroom with vaulted ceiling. Having used a grouping of artwork, I was always perplexed as to why I never loved that idea. I saw the Garden District Mirrors at a friends house and fell in love with them! I knew I wanted them in my house and had to find a place to put them. BINGO! They are over the headboard and are absolutely striking! I used the white ones for a beautiful contrast to my all-oak trim home. They are worth the investment. July 26, 2012
A Hanging Nightmirror!!! Now that these mirrors are hung I really love them. I purchased 2 sets, or 4 of the white mirrors. However, if you are considering purchasing these mirrors, please buy them knowing that the hanging process is going to be long and frustrating and may result in a very grumpy husband. The hooks are not aligned on each mirror and from mirror to mirror they are in different spots. So imagine trying to get all 4 level to each other on a wall. It took my husband and I 2 hours to get these right and they still are not perfect, but close to it. While I love the finished result, if you are going to buy these, make sure you purchase plenty of patience too. May 12, 2014
We LOVE our mirrors We looked all over for something for over our couch in our newly renovated living room. We kept looking at these mirrors but was a little concerned about some of the reviews from a while ago. Called Cust. Svc. and they assured me some of those problems mentioned were fixed. It took us a while to get all four mirrors lined up evenly BUT what a gorgeous outcome. We truly are so happy and when you enter our home in our living room, the first thing people look at are our mirrors. May 19, 2014
Love them! I've watched these for a couple of years and finally caught a 20% off sale. I bought two sets in white and hung them above the chair rail in my eat-in kitchen. They make the room look so much bigger and I have received many compliments. I paid attention to other reviews that they may be hard to hang, so my husband was prepared when we unpacked them and we had no trouble. They are not solid wood, but on the wall you cannot tell. The mirror is beveled and looks expensive. The "iron" grid is plastic but unless you touch it, you would not know. I am so happy I bought them and would buy again tomorrow. Wish I had bought them sooner. May 8, 2014
Great addition to my dining area! I looked at these mirrors for a long time before finally purchasing. It was worth the wait, because they look wonderful! I purchased 4 mirrors to hang along a 10+ foot wall (centered, 8" apart from one another) and they are a great addition. It is a bit of a process hanging & getting them completely level because each mirror has 2 hangers and they may differ JUST slightly in measurement. The one thing that aggravated me is that one of my mirrors has a portion of the frame that is slightly smaller on one side than the other...only noticeable if you look for it. It is a very minor issue and overall I am very, very pleased. Go ahead and order the hanging hardware with these mirrors but only if you know you won't be hanging them in a stud(s). April 27, 2011
Beautiful Weathered White/Verdigris mirrors We have a very small alcove/entryway that leads into the master bedroom. The area is dark and I thought that mirrors would brighten up the space because any type of artwork would be lost. These mirrors, sold as a pair, looked like the perfect solution in the Ballard catalogue as well as on the website. The price seemed reasonable so I took a chance (first time and typically skeptical customer) and ordered them. I could not have been more pleased with this transaction. The mirrors were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. The photos do not do them justice. To create an even more subtle atmosphere, we installed a dimmer and pink tinted bulbs in the overhead ceiling light. Very pretty-charming. I adore them! April 15, 2011
beautiful mirrors ! these are beautiful mirrors. they were slightly difficult to hang, so i removed a hanger from one side and centered it at the top of the mirror. i used a screw type hanger that allowed it to hang flat against the wall. these hangers will hold up to 100 pounds so they were plenty strong enough. with measuring down from the ceiling and a level, they were up in a short time and look fantastic May 9, 2014
Get compliments ALL the time for these! The packaging was great when they arrived. As with anything that you are hanging multiples of, measuring beforehand is key. I measured the back of the mirrors where the hardware was and one mirror had the hardware just slightly (1/2 inch) different, so I adjusted where I placed the nail on the wall. No big deal. We had our house warming party, and aside from compliments on our floorplan, the mirrors stole the show! Also, something a guest told me. You can tell a good quality mirror by two things. One, if the edges are beveled (which these are) and if you place your finger on the mirror and there is a little space between your finger and the "reflection" part (which these also have.) We have 4 mirrors in the white, which is sort of an offwhite/cream and was PERFECT! I have a few people that asked where I got them and plan to order them now too:) I will try to remember to upload a picture soon. April 9, 2014
Beautiful Mirrors I love the pair of Garden District mirrors that I purchased for my workroom/guest bedroom. Our first house guests thought they were looking out windows (the mirrors reflect the outside from a nearby window). They are well made and quite hefty. I only wish I could buy just one more to really complete the look. May 9, 2014
These mirrors have added light and style to a formerly empty wall. I love these mirrors! The are the perfect addition to a formerly empty wall where there is little room for people to walk past. They give depth and light to the room and look very classy. I would definitely order them again! May 10, 2014
Nice design and looks good in my dining room The material is manufactured and not wood as I expected from the price. However, I am OK with that as they look nice hung (4) across a large dining room wall. I think the material used should be disclosed in the specifications. February 6, 2012
Nice looking, but quality is not there. Was surprised that this product was not real wood. Did not expect to get a cheaply manufactured product. December 22, 2011
Mirrors The mirrors are great. Put four together and it looks very nice on the wall. I am very pleased with the product.mm November 22, 2013
Beautiful! I absolutely love these mirrors. Great quality and design. April 22, 2014
wish wood was more authentic looking I bought this product knowing that it was made from compressed wood, and would not have actual wood framing. I think they are trying to make the frames look aged by having deep grooves/depressions in them. Looks kind of hokie. The overall concept is nice, if you don't look to closely at the frames. April 15, 2014
Beautiful We actually used these in our office, everyone loves them! April 18, 2014
A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product. April 10, 2014
Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all. April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - set of 2