Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These connected the hall to another room perfectly I do not usually spend this amount of money on a single decorating idea but am glad I splurged. I had wanted these since I saw them in the magazine for a spare room, so when they went on sale, I ordered them and saved alot. After seeing how fantastic they were, I did not want only my guest to see them . I actually had 3 places they would have been perfect once I received them and started playing with them. I bought 4 mirrors. Finally i decided.I used 2 in the hall and 2 in the open room connected by the hall. It was a perfect transition that connected the rooms and also brightened them up and made the appearance of a larger space. Love Love love them!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Improved my living room style greatly! It makes me smile everytime I walk into the room. They are made of resin but they look really good.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fabulous, be careful hanging These mirrors look great. I bought two in the white finish for either side of my bed and they look so rich and beautiful. The only problem I had was hanging them. The hanging hooks on the back are not in the same spot from mirror to mirror. The hooks on the second mirror were placed about 1/2 inch lower, so several holes in the wall and measurements later I got them at the same height. It's not a big deal if you check the hook placement ahead of time but I made the mistake of thinking they would be consistent from mirror to mirror.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE MIRRORS I have looked at these mirrors for a lomg time and for my Christmas Present I had to have them...om sale and free shipping wow! My favorite place to visit is New Orleans ...I just love all the beautiful gardens and old buildings ...these take me back thre every time I lookk at them and make me smile.....well made ...class act...Cindy in Maryland
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! I ordered these to go on either side of my fireplace, and they were better than expected. Great value and excellent quality for the price. Get them..you'll love them!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of these mirrors! These mirrors really look lovely in my home. I like the style and color (I ordered the white wash). The first set came with one broken, but Ballard was wonderful to work with in getting it replaced. This was not my first purchase from Ballard, and it will not be my last. :)
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM Definite must have. These mirrors not only add depth, they add light and the illusion of space! They also work nicely on a large wall that is difficult to "cover" or decorate. We actually have over our family room couch and couldn't love them more.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite 5-Star Mirrors I am super happy with these mirrors. I bought 2 sets of the Wood mirrors and they look stunning together. As others said, these mirrors really open up the room. The mirrors are substantial in material and quality. I had no problems with installation and mirrors came in excellent condition. There's a reason this item is on Ballard's best selling list :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed the Room These mirrors are gorgeous and totally transformed the room!! They add a whole new source of light and not to mention elegance. They take some work to get them up and even- But worth all the trouble.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirrors Love them.. they look great!! Mirrors vary in size made it a little difficult to hang but still look great and get many compliments.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garden District mirrors are gorgeous! We hung two Garden District mirrors in our entrance way and they look spectacular. Excellent quality! Very satisfied.....
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these mirrors! Wish I had ordered them a few years ago. Great value!
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror-Windows I had been looking at these mirrors for many months. when I finally made the purchase I was excited to take them home to hang at my second floor landing. When I discovered they did not fit the space I was saddened only momentarily. I found a better space on my enclosed porch that reflect my glorious garden view, brightening a once shaded corner of the room.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These mirrors are fabulous. People think they are part of my house cause they just look so freaking good! They were definitely a project to hang up. Probably took me about 2 hours to get all 4 mirrors hanging perfectly in a line, but it was easily worth it. They look absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! High quality and great value. True colors and size.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased two sets of these mirrors and they both came in excellent condition. I was a bit worried about ordering mirrors through the mail, but they were packaged so well there was no damage. They are very sturdy and look exactly like the pictures. This was a very good purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to lighten up a room! Based on the other reviews, I was a little hesitant to get these mirrors. I tried to find something like them locally, though, and just couldn't find anything I liked as well. I bought 2 sets to hang above my couch. Many people remarked that they're very heavy, but I disagree. They're an appropriate weight for their size. I was glad, though, that folks mentioned that the frame isn't wooden but is, instead, a composite plastic-type material. You'd have to feel them, though, to figure this out because they look like wood. I had no problem hanging them (despite many of the reviewers' comments). Just make sure you have a level and a measuring stick/ruler handy when you start. These mirrors have completely changed the look of our den. It was a dark room, and the mirrors face the only windows. They reflect the light beautifully and brighten the room tremendously. I hated to spend the money, but they're well worth it!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. We purchased two sets of these beautiful mirrors. They offset a collage of family pictures. The mirrors add a touch of elegance to our family room. We are very pleased with how they look.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breakfast room texture of finish is perfect. I chose the gray. not too heavy
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I bought two sets (so four mirrors total) and they are hanging in my dining room. They look beautiful and reflect the light from outside. I always get complimented on them when people come over. One mirror did arrive with some minor damage to the paint, but Ballard was very helpful and offered to pay for return shipping and send a new one or give me a 15% discount to keep the damaged one. I'd highly recommend these mirrors-they really are gorgeous!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed. I liked these mirrors so much I immediately bought another set (brown). I liked the look pictured with four - hung them behind the leather sofa and they look fabulous. The beveled edge gives an elegant touch and no one will guess they are not wood. I was pleased to find the hardware is precisely aligned so that they all hang perfectly straight. I'm very pleased with these mirrors.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! These mirrors look awesome hanging over my couch. I purchased four and they really expand the room and reflect lots of good light. The only watchout I have it that you have to string the wire yourself..and the mirrors are heavy.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured Bought 2 pair of these for my dining room, after being inspired by Ballard's photos. They are EXACTLY as pictured, sturdy craftsmanship, with a crisp white finish. Placing 4 in a row makes a very strong statement, and you don't even need to hire a professional designer to get this look. There are some good pics in the Style House section on ballard.com. And they do indeed weigh a ton! Make sure to use heavy-duty drywall anchors/screws. But they're easy to hang, just get a laser level and you'll be done in an hour!
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased a set of garden district mirrors to place on each side of my entertainment center in my family room. They work beautifully. Great value for the inexpensive price!
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been waiting for... I've had my eye on these mirrors for over 3yrs! We've been slowly updating our home since we moved in and it was finally time to start adding the finishing touches. I was so happy to see that the mirrors were on sale for such a great price and decided to finally purchase them. I absolutely love the depth and light that they bring into my dark dining room and they fill the wall nicely. I was quite surprised when I got them at how thick the frames are. I was a little nervous after a few reviews had negative things to say about the materials used; I however think they're great. The frames are very thick, the beveled mirror is classy and I actually like that the frames aren't perfect (wavy wood), it helps to make them seem more like real wood. They are also very light for their size. I did have a few issues hanging them up, but nothing too big. I only have 2 holes to fill and I only had to move one set of the hanging brackets on the back of the mirror. Overall I am very happy with my mirrors, after 3yrs of waiting they did not disappoint.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful These mirrors are well made and looks just terrific on my wall behind my couch. They brighten and dress up the room! Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I love the pair of Garden District mirrors that I purchased for my workroom/guest bedroom. Our first house guests thought they were looking out windows (the mirrors reflect the outside from a nearby window). They are well made and quite hefty. I only wish I could buy just one more to really complete the look.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirrors I especially love the bevelling. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2011-12-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Garden District Mirror

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

Garden District Leaner Mirror

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]