GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69405
false header 2 69405
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Tree Skirt- 72 in. 4.4 5 21 21
nice tree skirt very nice tree skirt. well made. would recommend to anyone looking for something with texture and rustic look. December 9, 2013
Nice skirt! I loved it. After reading the reviews about the colors, I decided to get the ivory. I have light wood floors and it looks nice. It fits nicely around the tree. December 6, 2013
Perfect! I ordered the larger size in natural burlap, and it looks great under our tree, just as pictured on the web site and catalog. Nice quality, with a white lining on the bottom, and 2 tie closures in back. December 4, 2013
Beautiful I love all of Ballard Design's burlap products. This one did not disappoint, as well. Great quality and beautiful around the Christmas tree. I have the dark brown, burlap curtains in my kitchen and this is a great compliment to them. You will not be disappointed, if you are considering ordering this tree skirt! December 1, 2013
Beautiful tree skirt Full skirt, thick fabric, lays smoothly. Love it!! November 27, 2013
Great Quality...it was just as advertised! The burlap tree skirt did indeed meet my expectations.... My daughter had requested the skirt last Christmas. The item was SOLD out, so this year, for her October Birthday, I ordered it, had it monogrammed, gift wrapped, she was thrilled...as was I..... Sue Cornell Lake Jackson, TX 77566 November 11, 2013
Nice quality! Nice quality fabric and construction. The 72 " size is perfect for a larger tree. January 16, 2013
Color misrepresented The chocolate brown is actually a very deep espresso brown and not at all like the chocolate brown shown in the pictures. Additionally, the natural color in the pictures looks ivory when it is really a natural burlap color. The product itself is great at this price. I am only rating it average because of the misrepresentation of the color. January 11, 2013
Excellent Quality & Color This is nicely made. I purchased the chocolate brown after reading one reviewer say that the dark neutral color made the tree pop. I'm so glad I listened to that review. It does set off all the beauty of the tree --- while most skirts are so decorative they compete with it. I am very happy with my purchase. December 31, 2012
No backing/ivory hue is more of a beige color Again, this concept is a great one, but not up to par. Having no backing on the skirt does not yield a sturdy look/feel to the skirt and leaves it looking cheap and flimsy. I ordered in the ivory hue, but when it arrived, it was more of a tan/beige color and thus did not go with my decor. I returned it as a result. December 23, 2012
Fringed Burlap Tree Skirt I ordered the 72" tree skirt in chocolate in November so that we would have it when we decorated our tree. After receiving a third skirt yesterday, I finally gave up and requested a credit. The idea is great, love the burlap, but the workmanship is poor. Don't know why it is pieced horizontally instead of vertically & each time in the front of the skirt where it is visible.The skirt I received yesterday even had section of the fringe trim that was not stitched to the burlap. It was to be inspected prior to shipping, because of the problems with the other 2 skirts, however I question their quality control if it was. I wanted this in the worst way, but for the price they were asking I expected a quality product. Hopefully future experiences will be positive. Customer service reps were very helpful, but in the end I was out of time to wait for another skirt. December 13, 2012
Nice but oddly constructed This is pretty and from where most people will see it, very nicely done. The 72" skirt needed to be pieced because the fabric evidently didn't come that wide, which is fine. But they pieced it on two sides with a tiny little strip, which looks very strange. Since it has an opening halfway down the middle, it'd make more sense to me to seam it down the center. Maybe that'd look worse, I don't know. Anyway, it looks fine under my tree and hides the immense amount of hardware needed to keep a 15-foot tree stabilized. Doubt anyone will notice what we did. Color was just as it looked in the catalog and the fabrics seem to be of good quality. December 5, 2012
love this tree skirt This tree skirt is too beautiful for words. The craftsmanship is incredible, the monogramming looks perfect & its the perfect size for our 9 foot tree this year. It is lovely! December 3, 2012
Makes your ornaments shine I bought this skirt in chocolate and it is just what I wanted. It sets my ornaments off beautifully without distracting from the beauty of the tree. I will be able to use it year after year, even as my treeChristmas decor changes. I will never have greens or reds that are "just off" from the rest of my decorations. December 1, 2012
Perfect tree skirt! My husband and I are recently married, and what better for our first Christmas than a monogrammed burlap tree skirt?! The 60" is the perfect size for our 8 1/2 ft Christmas tree. I couldn't be more pleased! November 28, 2012
great value I have not put this around my tree as of yet... however when I opened the package I thought it was beautifully made, fully lined, the fringe is long and very nice and the monogram was beautifully done as well. very pleased once again with my purchase here. November 25, 2012
Burlap tree skirt Because this tree skirt is for the upcoming holidays, I haven't used it and can only comment on how it appears. Beautiful monogramming and a lovely weight. I am pleased. October 19, 2011
<<prev2
Product:FM279-Fringed Burlap Tree Skirt
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???