GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65904
false header 2 65904
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 170 170
I really like these panels. I like the workmanship. This product was even better than I expected. July 19, 2011
Terrible odor to fabric Looked good, but the burlap odor was terrible. We aired them, sprayed them with Fabreeze, nothing worked. Could not sleep in the room and had to return them. June 30, 2013
Love these curtains everything I wanted and so much more! Quality is outstanding. These were for my kitchen and they are absolutely beautiful! Quality is superb. I love them and recommend them to anyone who loves the look of burlap they are beautiful!! June 29, 2013
Great fabric I love the weight of this burlap and all their burlap products. June 27, 2013
they stink, literally! I ordered these curtains months ago. The ONLY problem with them is the STRONG odor. They have been hanging out in my shed now for months and the smell is still so strong I cannot bring them in the house. My husband finally said just bring them to a laundromat and wash them (not wanting to put them in my own machine), so I finally did. After 2 washes they still stink. I wish I had opened them immediately and did not waste the time or money on them. October 13, 2011
Love this product. Have them in several rooms.....many color options to choose from. Would buy again. May 29, 2013
Great panels but really hard to steam and get the folds out of the burlap! Great looking panels but they are really stiff in their folds from the packaging. I steamed them for an hour to get out the folds. I can still see remnants of the creases too. May 2, 2013
Great in theory, but not so much in execution These curtains are exactly what I want for my eating area. I love the color, texture and the fringe. I didn't find the smell bad at all. You could certainly smell it upon opening the package, but it wasn't overwhelming (even with 5 panels in the space). My problem with them is that they are incredibly stiff. I cannot get them to drape nicely. I would like them to hang softly to the outside of my windows, but they cover most of it. I am returning them, but am very upset to do so. December 31, 2011
Stylish window treatment The ivory panels look great when paired with the burlap bedskirt! A simple neutral look that goes well with any color of bedding. I love it. The only drawback is that it takes a while for the burlap smell to fade but it does in a few days. April 19, 2013
burlap lined drapes and tieback It appears as pictured...It softens the bedroom with rods.. April 27, 2013
So Warm The panels were a great addition to my formal great room. They really warmed up the large 2 story room, but with it being burlap the light still comes through some to keep it airy. I would definitely recommend these if you are considering them! March 27, 2013
Burlap drapery panels These drapery panels are such high quality. They are beautiful! March 21, 2013
Great buy for the money. These panels are exceptionally well made and at a good price. I ordered the ivory and it is a vibrant, clean and beautiful color...not just a dirty white look. Burlap smell was eliminated after a few days hanging outside on screened porch. Love them! February 18, 2013
Exactly what I wanted! The burlap drapes have the perfect combination of rustic elegance that I love. They drape nicely and are well made. After reading previous reviews I expected a stronger smell from them upon opening the package. Whatever smell there was quickly dissipated. They were worth every penny! I would buy them again. February 9, 2013
Love them These were on backorder but they were well worth the 3 month wait. Well made, very nice quality. Rather than use the rod pocket, I hung mine with clip on rings. Needed to steam them to get the wrinkles out. February 9, 2013
Rustic elegance I am so happy with these panels! They brought the rustic elegance to our dining room that is just what we were hoping for. Great quality. February 9, 2013
Will go great in any room We were very pleased with the color and quality of these panels upon their arrival. I appreciate the fact that they are lined as well, which is helpful in cold weather months. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to get the creases out of them before hanging. Does anyone know...can this burlap material be ironed? January 3, 2013
Burlap-fringed curtains Great curtains, but the matching bedskirt is my favorite. :) January 22, 2013
Casual or Formal...great buy Although they look see-thru in the photo, they are lined, and people are unable to see inside your windows. I put 4 of these panels in my bay window. I bought 4 'rustic' doorknockers (yes, doorknockers!), and thick rope from the hardware store. I threaded the rope through the doorknockers (after attaching 4 to the bay window area), and that's what I use for tiebacks! Casual AND elegant (believe it or not!). I had these panels in another home, and bought them for this one. They do have a strange smell, but as mentioned by others who bought them, it does go away within a week or so. Love, love, love these panels! I have the fringe burlap bedskirt on my bed. Goes with ANY style room! October 14, 2012
Love these panels wish it had a tieback, but truthfully, they are great. August 11, 2011
Gorgeous, natural drapes that add character. We bought these drapes with the DEAUVILLE FINIAL & ROD SET & bronze swivel tie backs backs - they look perfect in our large living room with a wooden floor and caramel linen sofas. Steamed the creases out of them and they now hang beautifully. Got them during the sale ($35 each), but so happy with them have ordered more at full price for another room. November 30, 2012
Fringed Burlap Panel I absolutely love, love, love these curtains. I am mad at myself for waiting so long to order them. They are great quality and look beautiful hanging in my dining room. They do smell for the first week but that goes away!! November 29, 2012
Great Drapes! These are great! They are nice and heavy so they hang well. The fringe is also nice and heavy. I put them in my living / dining rooms and they give a designer look while keeping it casual! December 2, 2012
Just perfect! I ordered a pair of the chocolate drapes and they are perfect in my living room! Loved them so much I ordered another pair for my kitchen nook. The color is very rich, the folds ironed out easily, and they are very well made. I hung them in my living room using clip rings and in my kitchen nook I put the rod through the casing and used the tie-backs that came with the curtains for two different looks. Thank you, Ballard! October 27, 2012
Fringe burlap I really am enjoying my burlap panel, they look great with my new burlap headboard that was made for me. I was a little hurt that it took longer to get here but worth the wait. Thanks November 26, 2012
LOVE them I ordered these for my dining room after we had it repainted and wood floors installed. I wanted something casual, but still a bit refined. These are perfect. Everyone who comes in comments on how 'perfect' they are. They do have a strong smell when you first open them up, but it fades quickly. I wish the fringe were a bit thicker, and that maybe the drapes could be regular lengths PLUS fringe, to allow them to puddle better. My windows needed the shortest drape measurement, the next longest one was 10 more inches, WAY too long, so my drapes JUST fit, lengthwise. September 22, 2012
Great Panels These panels are fantastic! As other reviews mentioned, they are much nicer in person. I was unable to get out the wrinkles myself, so I took them in to my cleaners. When I got them back, they still were wrinkly. Not sure if my cleaners did a bad job or if they're just impossible to get the wrinkles out! Its not very noticeable though. I did not think the burlap smell was very strong as some other reviews said. Overall a great purchase at a great price! Ballard always delivers!! September 30, 2012
These panels are perfect I was thrilled when I opened the package. The panels are even prettier than I imagined. When I ordered them I had not noticed they were lined and was impressed with that feature. I ordered the 96" and they look beautiful hanging from a rod at the ceiling. So glad I got these panels. The burlap adds an unexpected element to my den. Great item Ballard! October 17, 2012
Love them! I was looking for neutral drape for my dining that I am trying not to get too traditional or formal--these are it. It has the non-traditional burlap fabric but the little bit of fringe still makes it formal enough to flow perfectly with all the wall moulding and traditional table I have! Only complaint I have is I had to hose vacuum them to get the burlap dust off--after a couple of runs it was gone. October 5, 2012
Beautiful and Perfect! These panels were exactly what we were looking for. The natural burlap color is just beautiful and the quality of the drapes is awesome. We have them in our living room over a set of four french doors that go out to the pool. We needed something that would block the sun. These drapes do the job .... when we have them down, they block out the heat, but still let in some light. I couldn't be happier with our purchase. They did have a slight smell to them when we first put them up, but that quickly goes away. September 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>