GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64408
false header 2 64408
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 170 170
Great product! I love these curtains. I have used them in both bedroom and dining room. October 14, 2013
QUALITY NOT THERE !!! After waiting over a month to get back in stock....imagine my disappointment after opening & the odor, flurry of fragments from the burlap, stiffness I cant soften, inconsistency in length from panel to panel, side to other side of drape! Even a steamer can't remove the wrinkles ! I think I would try to do something about these issues, especially if their going to continue to carry these !! November 8, 2012
great quality for price love that they are lined and fairly heavy. Help make my my more formal furnishings in family room feel more casual and welcoming. Just wish I didn't have to iron them first--will send out to cleaners next time! October 8, 2013
Ballard burlap panels and bed skirt The fringed panels were just what I was expecting from Ballard. ..good quality and nicely finished. They went very well with the fringed bed skirt that I also love. I would recommend the products! October 5, 2013
Heirloom Quality These are beautiful drapes and the quality and craftsmanship are superb. They are a great value also. I priced having them made and couldn't come anywhere close to what Ballard offers them for and they wouldn't have been nearly as nice. I have only one complaint. The length of the curtains includes the fringe. I found this to be true of the burlap tablecloth as well. Since you can see through the fringe you need to take this into account. I wish Ballard would redesign so the total length does Not include the fringe. These would get 5 stars if not for this. September 13, 2012
Fringed Burlap Panels The Fringed Burlap Panels I just received are very nice and good looking! They are well made, and of medium weight, which I like. The only complaint I have with the panels are that the burlap stinks! They really smell like burlap feed bags. I am going to air them outside and hope that will be the remedy. I orginally ordered the chocolate, but they were too dark chocolate and my accents in the room are milk chocolate brown, I returned them and reordered the natural burlap,(BTW the chocolate did not smell). I am very happy with the burlap panels and will add milk chocolate fringe. Hopefully, the smell will deminish soon! September 11, 2013
Love these curtains! I ordered these burlap curtains for my dining room. They look great! They have a slight smell right out of the package (that Burlap smell), but after a few days it dissipated. I love the natural look, and the color is perfect for year round. I would definitely recommend these. In fact, I have already! September 26, 2013
Great Price but Tight Rod Pocket We bought four panels of these drapes to cover an unused chalk board that was 100 inches wide. We needed the type of drapery rod that curved back to the wall, not the type with finials. We found that the rod pocket was too tight for a 2 1/2 inch high drapery rod and the drapes were almost too heavy for the narrow rod. Ultimately, we added extra mid-span supports and used the narrow rod. Also, we ordered the Ivory color and the drapes were somewhat darker than we expected. September 13, 2012
Great quality I was pleasantly surprised with quality considering sale price. One thing to note is that the lightest color is actually a creamy almost yellowy hue- pretty but definitely a "color" September 28, 2013
nice for the price These panels are a great buy. I needed an inexpensive update to make a living room less formal and these were a great addition. September 28, 2013
Love Love the burlap panel was not even expecting that it would be lined. Looks great.. September 26, 2013
Burlap Panels & Bedskirt are great! I ordered two 90" burlap panels and also the queen size burlap bed skirt for a guest bedroom. I'm very pleased with both. September 22, 2013
This product is classy, yet casual. The fringed burlap panels looked exactly like they're presented in the catalog. I was very pleased...I do have a side bar....because they are burlap, they do have a slight smell to them. You will have to air them out outside for a few days until the smell dissipates. I have my panels hanging up in the entry way of my living room, which is off from the foyer. I have them loosely tied back and they look fantastic! Very classy and casual at the same time. September 6, 2013
Love them! I bought the Fringed Burlap Panel to soften my kitchen's french door. They are simultaneously casual yet elegant and really warm up the room. The initial smell out of the bag is strong, but I aired them out on my deck railing before hanging and now that they are hung, I don't smell them at all. September 14, 2013
Not at all like the picture This item was folded so small I may never get the fold lines out. And whatever they are preserved with they smelled before I got them out of the plastic. They are stiff and have a mind of their own as far as gathering and hanging nicely. They were a gift and hard to refuse (thanks Mom!), glad I didn't pay for them! September 12, 2013
stunning -- and excellent value for style These panels add a unique textural element to any room. They give off a pleasant "dried grass clippings" scent initially which dissipates after a couple of weeks. Paired with rope tiebacks, they are quite a focal point. I was surprised at the high quality of these panels. The lining provides the kind of weight found in custom panels, and they are wide enough to give the kind of fullness found in a formal drapery. The neutral color goes with any palette, and the deeper shade of the burlap nevertheless lightens the room with its texture. May 31, 2012
Essenially what I had in mind. Curtains were just what I had in mind--texture, strong color, simple yet interesting. The only slight disappointment was the Ivory color was more yellow than white...from picture I had the vision of a white. It really is more yellow. But then I'm very sensitive to color. What for one is white, is yellow to me. But I can still use it. September 6, 2013
Look fantastic! Love the burlap, the fringe, the color. Came with cute button tie-backs not shown in any of the pictures too! September 14, 2013
Very nice drapes These drapes are exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something for my bedroom that would be substantial, and lined, but let some light through, too. The only drawback, and its small, is there was a burlap odor to these when I first took them out of the package. I opened them all and let them air out for a few days and they were fine. Very happy with this purchase! July 12, 2012
Exceeded my expectations. After swapping my (too formal) custom made drapes for these, my family room transformed into a casual, warm, and updated room. They look great pulled back with a hemp rope tieback. January 14, 2012
Love these drapes! I bought these drapes about 1 month ago for my master bedroom and I love them! They do have a burlap smell to them but the smell does fade away in about a week. I love the texture and fringe. Rustic but also elegnant. The only problem I have with them, they are stiff and still have some wrinkles. I will probably take them to the cleaners soon to press them. Thanks Ballard. February 12, 2012
Beautiful~ This is exactly what I had been looking for.....at the right price, and the right color. Took it right out of the pkg. and hung it up and it looks great. It does say dry clean, and that is no problem as I doubt it would have to be done much......a small hand vac would clean ok for quite some time. February 19, 2012
Perfect option for casual or elegant interiors I love the burlap panels in ivory. I purchased one for each side of the windows, but felt they looked somewhat skimpy, so ordered two more. I buttoned the two tie backs together and wrapped them around the two panels. Looks great, very luxurious. I would like to attach the small tabs to the windowpane when I find the right hardware. Any suggestions out there... December 29, 2011
I love the Burlap panels The Burlap panels look fabulous in my house. I am really pleased with the way they look and the quality. I love everything from Ballard Designs! February 23, 2012
Great Quality Ellegant yet with a rustic country feel - the best quality burlap that I have ever seen and/or touched. The chocolate is a bit dark but paired it up with tan panels and they look great. January 4, 2012
Love these panels! We recently moved and I purchased these drapes for the second time. I love them! My only recommendation is that if you are not using them on a large window, consider a tie-back because they are a little bulky! December 19, 2011
Terrific in my man's den! I had these on my to do list when we went to a beautiful vacation rental in Santa Cruz...They had them there in dining and living rooms..looked fab...came home and ordered them immediately! They are great but so is everything I order from Ballard, my favorite catalogue. August 24, 2011
This product is well-made. I wanted my window to have a light, airy natural feel and that is exactly what I got with these burlap panels. I added white linen sheers for more volume and got the look I wanted. I am very pleased. September 25, 2011
Great Quality I was very pleased with this purchase. I have wanted burlap curtains for awhile, not thinking they were made and available, I was going to make them myself. When I saw them in the catalog I was very happy and couldn't wait to order. The curtains are beautiful and of great quality. July 28, 2011
Very Nice Product Very happy with the product and the fast shipping the ballard staff is always helpful I will keep using ballard in the future Thanks JDS June 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>