Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Fringed Burlap Panel

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The burlap panels are just what i was looking for! The quality is great and the look is beautiful!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burlap panels have purchased for myself and my daughters home. we really are impressed with the way they look on the windows. I have also bought the ones with the attached valance for my bedroom they are gorgeous.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drape! Wonderful quality for the price. Lined just enough to give it an extra layer of quality.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, natural drapes that add character. We bought these drapes with the DEAUVILLE FINIAL & ROD SET & bronze swivel tie backs backs - they look perfect in our large living room with a wooden floor and caramel linen sofas. Steamed the creases out of them and they now hang beautifully. Got them during the sale ($35 each), but so happy with them have ordered more at full price for another room.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and pretty but smelly I love these curtains! Very nice quality, stylish, well-made. My only complaint is that I've had them several weeks and they still have the burlap smell. However, you don't smell it throughout the room -- only when you are right next to the window. I am very happy with this purchase despite the odor.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! I loved it! is fun, elegant and beautiful!!! I would definetly recommend it!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This is a great product for an even greater price. I was worried the burlap would not hang or drape as I wanted, but they really look wonderful. Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive and well made The fringed burlap panels are well constructed and attractive. They lend a sense of sophistication and sensibility. The linen lining maintain privacy without compromising the appearance.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look These are just the right look for my living room, rustic & simple. I love the fringe makes them a little more casual.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the way they look at my windows Great buy, nice texture, warm elegant look. Highly Recommend! I did spent the extra to have them pressed at the dry cleaners and air them for several days before hanging.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Looks Beautiful! I love these burlap panels, they look lovely on my patio door in the den, they are excellent quality, lined and I love the fringes. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these curtains. I have used them in both bedroom and dining room.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality panels and great look! I absolutely love these burlap panels. They are very durable, yet beautifully made. I am using them for our kitchen doorwall. I also love the lining on them that blocks sunlight and also gives us privacy. The fringe detail adds a nice touch!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated look for a great price I love these Burlap panels, I purchased them in ivory and they look very classy and sophiticated, I have several windows in my livingroom so the cost on these Were great to fit my budget.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Love these drapes. They look great, very up to date but in a super classy way. Loved them straight from the box. No problems with an odor as some other reviewer mentioned. Mine were perfect. I get tons of compliments on them which is always nice.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the texture of the burlap and the neutral color! Two beautiful windows on the front of our new house. The drapery panels look wonderful, on the inside of the house AND from the outside. The panels are lined and provide the privacy needed from the street. I love the texture of the burlap and the neutral color!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Burlap panels The Burlap panels look fabulous in my house. I am really pleased with the way they look and the quality. I love everything from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I wasn't sure I would like these, but they are really cute. Beautiful texture and the fringe at the bottom really adds to the look. They're casual, yet somehow elegant at the same time.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them-lined, good quality, fringe is cool Very happy with the panels. Their quality is outstanding for the price given that they are lined. The fringe makes them look custom. Fabric looks lux not cheap
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds great texture ~ practical for privacy Love the look of these curtains!! Highly recommend.* Very nice quality, adds texture and are great for privacy since they are lined. I use them inside on either side of my glass panel front door, tying them back with decorative cords during the day ~ then at night, close them for privacy. They cover the glass sidelights and glass panel front door perfectly. I use copper piping as our curtain rod. The look is fabulous.* I will purchase more for other rooms in our home.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These look great in my dining room with a farmer's table. Great look and lined to keep the sun from dmaging my furniture.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burlap drapes are nicely tailored. The burlap fabric adds just the right note of casualness to my townhouse's living/dining area. They are well made. I love the 5 inch jute trim.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Bought 8 of these burlap panels (4 for living room, 4 for dining room). Hung 1st set over the weekend. They are perfect. I steamed them myself with an inexpensive steamer and all folds/wrinkles came out. Slight smell when opened but no big deal. Hung a black cast iron rod close to crown molding and fringe touches the floor perfectly. Love white liner on back from the street. Unique and perfect look for our new orleans decor. Used mercury tassel cord tiebacks. Husband loves them too. Now need to do other 3 windows. Can't beat the price for this quality. Finally, panels I love that don't look like grandma's drapes!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panels The Fringed Burlap Panels I just received are very nice and good looking! They are well made, and of medium weight, which I like. The only complaint I have with the panels are that the burlap stinks! They really smell like burlap feed bags. I am going to air them outside and hope that will be the remedy. I orginally ordered the chocolate, but they were too dark chocolate and my accents in the room are milk chocolate brown, I returned them and reordered the natural burlap,(BTW the chocolate did not smell). I am very happy with the burlap panels and will add milk chocolate fringe. Hopefully, the smell will deminish soon!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I used these curtains in my beach house. Perfect for a causal decor.up to date,a great value.lets you bump up your style beyond the usual big box store offerings at a very good price.I got a good choice of sizes with out going to a custom seamstress and didn't need to wait months.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color... These panels are gorgeous. We have received many compliments. They make the room appear so soft and calm. Love love love!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My first Ballard purchase and they have kept me coming back for more! Terrific construction keeps them chic. Smell? Geez no big deal-a short lived smell of fresh top soil...I liked it, but it's gone now.
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end look for a great price! Curtains look great once you press them with your steam iron. I use them as stationary side panels and they hang beautifully. The bottom fringe makes them look more expensive than they were. Although the burlap fabric is not as soft they look very similar to linen. I am very pleased with these curtains.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific in my man's den! I had these on my to do list when we went to a beautiful vacation rental in Santa Cruz...They had them there in dining and living rooms..looked fab...came home and ordered them immediately! They are great but so is everything I order from Ballard, my favorite catalogue.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! Love these fringed burlap panels! The are lined made very well,they do block sun light but leave just enough coming through to enjoy. I ordered them in the 96 and 108 length. My goal was to raise them slightly above the window and still have them falling to the floor and pooling or gathered. 96 would be plenty long for most windows. I ordered them from the store in Florida and they were shipped right away! If you order them from this web site they are on back order . So look up their locations and give them a call you won't regret these awesome drapes.!
Date published: 2012-11-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]