GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83483
false header 2 83483
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 191 191
This product is classy, yet casual. The fringed burlap panels looked exactly like they're presented in the catalog. I was very pleased...I do have a side bar....because they are burlap, they do have a slight smell to them. You will have to air them out outside for a few days until the smell dissipates. I have my panels hanging up in the entry way of my living room, which is off from the foyer. I have them loosely tied back and they look fantastic! Very classy and casual at the same time. September 6, 2013
Essenially what I had in mind. Curtains were just what I had in mind--texture, strong color, simple yet interesting. The only slight disappointment was the Ivory color was more yellow than white...from picture I had the vision of a white. It really is more yellow. But then I'm very sensitive to color. What for one is white, is yellow to me. But I can still use it. September 6, 2013
Terrible odor to fabric Looked good, but the burlap odor was terrible. We aired them, sprayed them with Fabreeze, nothing worked. Could not sleep in the room and had to return them. June 30, 2013
Love these curtains everything I wanted and so much more! Quality is outstanding. These were for my kitchen and they are absolutely beautiful! Quality is superb. I love them and recommend them to anyone who loves the look of burlap they are beautiful!! June 29, 2013
Great fabric I love the weight of this burlap and all their burlap products. June 27, 2013
Don't get the rave reviews I don't understand the rave reviews. They don't look much like the picture once I got them hanging, and they are short, and stiff. I tried to copy the look in the catalog, where they are hanging in a doorway. Well, that doesn't look good because of the white lining. So I bought a second set to hang on the other side of the doorway, and that looks better, but not great. I think I am going to have to cut the lining out to get the look I want. I pressed them and they are less wrinkled, but extremely stiff. They don't drape at all. I would return them if I had kept the packaging etc. On the plus, side the burlap seems to be nice quality, they don't smell, and so far, I haven't detected any non-native flies/eggs as noted in another review. Eew. June 13, 2013
Love this product. Have them in several rooms.....many color options to choose from. Would buy again. May 29, 2013
Well... I don't see why these fringe panels get rave reviews. The big negative is the fringe is included in the length. Ok, I knew that when i ordered but they look oddly short for 84" panels. Also, the fringe is not as thick as shown online. I'm wondering now why I didn't just buy the regular burlap essential panels and add the fringe. Also one was obviously 2 inches shorter. The other three were closer but none the same length. Exchanging the one then I'll decided if I'm exchanging yet again for the essential panels in burlap. The burlap part rocks. Oh...the smell...it dissipated rather quickly, so no worries. May 28, 2013
Great panels but really hard to steam and get the folds out of the burlap! Great looking panels but they are really stiff in their folds from the packaging. I steamed them for an hour to get out the folds. I can still see remnants of the creases too. May 2, 2013
burlap lined drapes and tieback It appears as pictured...It softens the bedroom with rods.. April 27, 2013
Disappointed I've loved all my previous Ballard purchases, but I was very disappointed in these curtains. I got the chocolate. At night it looks fine, but during the day, it doesn't look good. The chocolate burlap is lined with white material. In the daytime with the sunlight, the curtains have a purple look to them, not chocolate. I am not sure why they did not line them with a chocolate material. So sad! April 20, 2013
Stylish window treatment The ivory panels look great when paired with the burlap bedskirt! A simple neutral look that goes well with any color of bedding. I love it. The only drawback is that it takes a while for the burlap smell to fade but it does in a few days. April 19, 2013
So Warm The panels were a great addition to my formal great room. They really warmed up the large 2 story room, but with it being burlap the light still comes through some to keep it airy. I would definitely recommend these if you are considering them! March 27, 2013
Burlap drapery panels These drapery panels are such high quality. They are beautiful! March 21, 2013
Great buy for the money. These panels are exceptionally well made and at a good price. I ordered the ivory and it is a vibrant, clean and beautiful color...not just a dirty white look. Burlap smell was eliminated after a few days hanging outside on screened porch. Love them! February 18, 2013
Love them These were on backorder but they were well worth the 3 month wait. Well made, very nice quality. Rather than use the rod pocket, I hung mine with clip on rings. Needed to steam them to get the wrinkles out. February 9, 2013
My 2nd set & I love them!! Their color is beautiful - the fringed bottom puddles beautifully; I've partnered them w/ black hardware & tie backs! Perfect! February 9, 2013
Exactly what I wanted! The burlap drapes have the perfect combination of rustic elegance that I love. They drape nicely and are well made. After reading previous reviews I expected a stronger smell from them upon opening the package. Whatever smell there was quickly dissipated. They were worth every penny! I would buy them again. February 9, 2013
Rustic elegance I am so happy with these panels! They brought the rustic elegance to our dining room that is just what we were hoping for. Great quality. February 9, 2013
Burlap-fringed curtains Great curtains, but the matching bedskirt is my favorite. :) January 22, 2013
Will go great in any room We were very pleased with the color and quality of these panels upon their arrival. I appreciate the fact that they are lined as well, which is helpful in cold weather months. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to get the creases out of them before hanging. Does anyone know...can this burlap material be ironed? January 3, 2013
Great looking drapes Bought these for my daughter's house. They look great, just wish they were longer. We are happy with them. Put them in the dryer to get wrinkles and smell out. Would suggest that Ballards lengthen them an inch or two. December 6, 2012
Great Drapes! These are great! They are nice and heavy so they hang well. The fringe is also nice and heavy. I put them in my living / dining rooms and they give a designer look while keeping it casual! December 2, 2012
Gorgeous, natural drapes that add character. We bought these drapes with the DEAUVILLE FINIAL & ROD SET & bronze swivel tie backs backs - they look perfect in our large living room with a wooden floor and caramel linen sofas. Steamed the creases out of them and they now hang beautifully. Got them during the sale ($35 each), but so happy with them have ordered more at full price for another room. November 30, 2012
Fringed Burlap Panel I absolutely love, love, love these curtains. I am mad at myself for waiting so long to order them. They are great quality and look beautiful hanging in my dining room. They do smell for the first week but that goes away!! November 29, 2012
VERY NICE I really like the look, but they were listed as 84" panels and they are 83" including the fringe. Other than that they are good quality. November 26, 2012
Fringe burlap I really am enjoying my burlap panel, they look great with my new burlap headboard that was made for me. I was a little hurt that it took longer to get here but worth the wait. Thanks November 26, 2012
Love Love! Love these fringed burlap panels! The are lined made very well,they do block sun light but leave just enough coming through to enjoy. I ordered them in the 96 and 108 length. My goal was to raise them slightly above the window and still have them falling to the floor and pooling or gathered. 96 would be plenty long for most windows. I ordered them from the store in Florida and they were shipped right away! If you order them from this web site they are on back order . So look up their locations and give them a call you won't regret these awesome drapes.! November 18, 2012
QUALITY NOT THERE !!! After waiting over a month to get back in stock....imagine my disappointment after opening & the odor, flurry of fragments from the burlap, stiffness I cant soften, inconsistency in length from panel to panel, side to other side of drape! Even a steamer can't remove the wrinkles ! I think I would try to do something about these issues, especially if their going to continue to carry these !! November 8, 2012
be warned not 84" The drapes are very nice, BUT from top to end of fringe they are 82". November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???