Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look we pleated them and hung them with rings and omg that look awesome..
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality-Love them! The fringed burlap panels exceeded my expectations. Luxurious weight and style--the quality is superb. Adds texture and warmth to the room.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the burlap panel was not even expecting that it would be lined. Looks great..
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These curtains are really beautiful. Excellent material and great quality product. I would truly recommend these curtains to my family and friends. They are one of a kind and I don't have to worry about them being in every house I go into.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are beautiful drapes.!!!Everyone was right though, they smell, just like all burlap does. Aired them out for a few days, took them to the dry cleaners & now they are fine. I ordered the longer length so they would slightly puddle on the floor. Very happy with the quality & look of these.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Using in my rustic style home in the bathroom. Because of the high ceilings, a regular curtain looked horrible. Following my decorating "theme" I ordered these curtains to hang on a curved double rod and placed a shower liner behind it. Gorgeous! I love it and get lots of compliments! The fringe adds a really nice touch.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and color. They really complete the look of my office. It is stylish and warm.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product These curtains are so well made. After steaming them, they hang perfectly and have made a nice touch in our home. It was nice to get them during the 30% off sale,too. The fringe adds just enough detail to soften the burlap look with a contemporary feel. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful~ This is exactly what I had been looking for.....at the right price, and the right color. Took it right out of the pkg. and hung it up and it looks great. It does say dry clean, and that is no problem as I doubt it would have to be done much......a small hand vac would clean ok for quite some time.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains everything I wanted and so much more! Quality is outstanding. These were for my kitchen and they are absolutely beautiful! Quality is superb. I love them and recommend them to anyone who loves the look of burlap they are beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic elegance I am so happy with these panels! They brought the rustic elegance to our dining room that is just what we were hoping for. Great quality.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I love the weight of this burlap and all their burlap products.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Just beautiful! I am an interior decorator and normally have drapes custom made. I ordered 2 of these panels, and could not have been happier with them. They feel full and substantial, and are lightly lined. It takes a bit of steaming or ironing to get the wrinkles out, and would probably have them pressed at the cleaners next time. I used them under a custom made cornice. Rustic Elegance!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Have them in several rooms.....many color options to choose from. Would buy again.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Perfect! These panels were exactly what we were looking for. The natural burlap color is just beautiful and the quality of the drapes is awesome. We have them in our living room over a set of four french doors that go out to the pool. We needed something that would block the sun. These drapes do the job .... when we have them down, they block out the heat, but still let in some light. I couldn't be happier with our purchase. They did have a slight smell to them when we first put them up, but that quickly goes away.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these curtains! Enough light comes through to not make the room dark while still providing privacy. All my friends love them!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way the panels look The burlap panels are great. They have made our bedroom so much more cozy and added an overall warm feeling that we did not have before. They hang and feel exactly as described in the product details. When you first open them, they do have a little bit of a chemical order from the packaging, but it quickly goes away. I would recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel I had searched thru several stores // sites for burlap curtains and these by far are the cutest (love the fringed bottom). They came with tie backs that are the same color and fabric with a large button on each tie back. Very cute. They look great in our remodeled guest room. I did order the ivory option - they are not bleached white or cream like I had hoped. They are a very light burlap color (very light tan). I decided to keep any way and am glad I did.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is classy, yet casual. The fringed burlap panels looked exactly like they're presented in the catalog. I was very pleased...I do have a side bar....because they are burlap, they do have a slight smell to them. You will have to air them out outside for a few days until the smell dissipates. I have my panels hanging up in the entry way of my living room, which is off from the foyer. I have them loosely tied back and they look fantastic! Very classy and casual at the same time.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but a bit stiff These curtains are beautiful in my living room, just what I wanted. My only small issue is that they are quite stiff at first, gets better over time, though. Of course, it is burlap, so it was a bit expected.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains! First fell in love with these curtains in a beach house our family rented last year. Tickled to death to find them at Ballard's. They were shipped, delivered, and hung up quickly. Delighted!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel The burlap panels are beautifully made, lightly lined, and give depth and texture to the room. The fringe details on the bottom are a dressy touch. They do have the good 'ole burlap smell at first, but that goes away as they air out. Over all, a healthy five stars and my Mom liked them so much that she ordered a set for her bedroom.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpringly soft look! Purchased cafe panels and large fringe panels for our kitchen/family room. Softened the room and not "too rustic" looking. Did not notice any lingering burlap scent.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These drapes hang beautifully and I love the fringe at the hem. Creates a custom look. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and I especially like th fringed hem.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fringe! I have been wanting these and I got them on sale...even better! They look great in my dining room and stair landing. I absolutely love them! The fact they are lined is even better.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch! Looking for a curtain that did not take away from the beauty out of my window. These were great! I chose the cream/ivory burlap for the gold undertones. They are lined but not a black out liner. Required ironing, hung beautifully! I used the tassel tiebacks that Ballard sells for a dressy touch. The smell was minimal, I did not air them out and it was fine!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel I absolutely love, love, love these curtains. I am mad at myself for waiting so long to order them. They are great quality and look beautiful hanging in my dining room. They do smell for the first week but that goes away!!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic! Love the burlap, the fringe, the color. Came with cute button tie-backs not shown in any of the pictures too!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great neutral color and perfect texture for a quick inexpensive fix. A great neutral color and perfect texture for a quick inexpensive fix till I am ready for a house invasion of painters or not. It really looks surprisingly fantastic in all rooms and made 2 paint schemes tolerative.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, neutral with texture I ordered 4 panels for my living/dining combination room. Could to be more pleased with them. They have great texture while being so neutral. Now we are moving to a new home and I have to re-purchase them!!
Date published: 2015-06-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]