Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Fringed Burlap Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice burlap fabric You can not beat the price for these nicely made panels. I am extremely happy wiht the construction quality and material quality. Be sure to let them air out before installing.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drapes! These are great! They are nice and heavy so they hang well. The fringe is also nice and heavy. I put them in my living / dining rooms and they give a designer look while keeping it casual!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap Curtains Love them & they are so well made! We have had many compliments about how nice they look.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run, Don't Walk! I was looking for solid drapes for my entryway that weren't boring and these did the trick. They are well-made, a great value and, once pressed, draped beautifully. My height was 100", in between the 96" and 108" panel length, and because the fringe is included in the length, I'm so glad I opted to get the 108" length. The fringe pools on the floor perfectly. Another great product that I've already received lots of compliments on! Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous! The burlap curtains are gorgeous! Look way better than on the website! Fully lined and and excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love so much, decorating around them a second time! We recently put our house up for sale, and the realtors, and buyers convinced me to leave my two sets of Fringe Burlap Panels behind-because "it made" the house, and they enhanced the decor of the living room. Now we live on the beach, and I had to purchase two more sets for the beach house. I say had-because nothing else is so neutral, textural and fully lined that its easy to decorate with them.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap + fringe = greatness Love these curtains....very nice product...well made...wrinkles worked out easy and they were exactly what I wanted...great purchase for the price point
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panels These panels are fantastic! As other reviews mentioned, they are much nicer in person. I was unable to get out the wrinkles myself, so I took them in to my cleaners. When I got them back, they still were wrinkly. Not sure if my cleaners did a bad job or if they're just impossible to get the wrinkles out! Its not very noticeable though. I did not think the burlap smell was very strong as some other reviews said. Overall a great purchase at a great price! Ballard always delivers!!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap-fringed curtains Great curtains, but the matching bedskirt is my favorite. :)
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice The burlap panels look awesome with my new Tommy Bahama bedroom furniture and bedding. Even though it is burlap, somehow it compliments a tropical look
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish window treatment The ivory panels look great when paired with the burlap bedskirt! A simple neutral look that goes well with any color of bedding. I love it. The only drawback is that it takes a while for the burlap smell to fade but it does in a few days.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. I always look at Ballard when I need something special and was lucky to find the burlap draperies with lining. They are very good quality, the burlap is smooth, with a nice weave, not too open or irregular and the lining makes them hang well. Plus, they were a great value on sale.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Burlap Love these burlap panels. Yes they do have a smell. But its just a fact about real burlap. We hung ours out on the back porch for 2 days and it was gone. These panels hang beautifully. Well worth the aggravation of airing out first.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the look I wanted. The curtains were well made for the price. They even came with tie backs which I didn't expect. I opted for the lighter ones for spring but liked the burlap color just as well.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming a staple in our home This is my second pair of the burlap fringed panels. I bought this pair in the longer length to add more coverage to the windows in our main living area. The white backing blocks more light and cuts the glare on the tv screen in that room. Solid product!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Service was excellent, I'd ordered the incorrect size and the reorder arrived quickly. The panels hang beautifully and are excellently constructed. Just the right touch of rustic with class!
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price - good quality Had been wanting burlap curtains for quite awhile but had delayed due to the cost of fabric (should I choose to design myself) and the high cost of purchasing ready made lined drapes. I spotted these in a home decor magazine as a "budget buy" and gave them a try. So glad I did. They were an excellent price to be fully lined. The fabric odor was pretty strong the first couple of days but that has gone now. Looks great!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality for the $ We like them and may order them for another room. They are lined and look great!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Ballard Designs After completing a remodel of a bedroom I started shopping for curtains. Unhappy with everything i found I made a choice to go with burlap. Prices were very high for burlap at most places and then I found Ballard. The quality is by far the best and the price was actuallly unbelieveable. I am, and always will be a number one fan of Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe burlap I really am enjoying my burlap panel, they look great with my new burlap headboard that was made for me. I was a little hurt that it took longer to get here but worth the wait. Thanks
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was looking for neutral drape for my dining that I am trying not to get too traditional or formal--these are it. It has the non-traditional burlap fabric but the little bit of fringe still makes it formal enough to flow perfectly with all the wall moulding and traditional table I have! Only complaint I have is I had to hose vacuum them to get the burlap dust off--after a couple of runs it was gone.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was very pleased with this purchase. I have wanted burlap curtains for awhile, not thinking they were made and available, I was going to make them myself. When I saw them in the catalog I was very happy and couldn't wait to order. The curtains are beautiful and of great quality.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panels are rich and elegant for the money! Overall, these panels are wonderful, especially for the money. They are lined, have a great fringe on the bottom, and hang wonderfully! They do have a lot of lint, which I dealt with by running each panel through the steam de-wrinkle cycle of the dryer before hanging. That removed most of the excess lint and wrinkles. Overall, a great buy!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of rustic elegance I have a wine country themed kitchen comprised of neutral tones and I purchased the Burlap color panels for both the kitchen and the living room window - both can be seen from each room due to the open floor plan, so I wanted drapes to match. I have them under a rustic wood cornice. What really cinched the look was ordering the jute (rope) tie backs from Ballard as well. They are perfect! At first the tie backs blended into the panels too much and I didn't want them to be too blended in the living room as that is a more rustic room, so I soaked them in a solution of bleach and water for a few hours and they came out a perfect shade. The only thing with the drapes to keep in mind is the length. I purchased the 96" length and in order to get that dramatic drapey look without them pudding on the floor, you really have to "hike" them up on your side hook. I ended up ordering the 84" length for the kitchen and it was perfect. The fringe hits the floor nicely. As for the burlap scent and wrinkles, what I did was unwrapped them and put a couple panels outside and a couple panels in the garage to air them out. However, what I realized in the end (when I ordered the 84" and did not have time for airing out) was when I steamed them, the scent went away faster than airing out for a couple of days. I have a fairly inexpensive steamer and it worked like a charm on these! I love that they are lined, they are well made and substantial.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL I LOVE MY BURLAP PANELS. EVERYONE COMENTS ON THEM THE MIN. THEY WALK INTO THE LIVING ROOM.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I ordered a pair of the chocolate drapes and they are perfect in my living room! Loved them so much I ordered another pair for my kitchen nook. The color is very rich, the folds ironed out easily, and they are very well made. I hung them in my living room using clip rings and in my kitchen nook I put the rod through the casing and used the tie-backs that came with the curtains for two different looks. Thank you, Ballard!
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drapes! I bought these drapes about 1 month ago for my master bedroom and I love them! They do have a burlap smell to them but the smell does fade away in about a week. I love the texture and fringe. Rustic but also elegnant. The only problem I have with them, they are stiff and still have some wrinkles. I will probably take them to the cleaners soon to press them. Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing!! Even though these panels are burlap, they look elegant and classy. So happy with the purchase. Got the dark brown 4 panels in my family room. They are pretty wide for a single panel which is nice.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual unexpected that's me Have not got the up on windows yet waiting for house to finished being built knew this was the look I was going for along with burlap drum lighting also going to get more things from here to finish my casual look !!Will send pics as soon as I can !!!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent drapes I wanted a more natural/coastal type look for my dining room. It has only one window. The room is very open to the living room and the kitchen. These drapes complement my dark wood dining table and rattan chairs perfectly. They have a substantial white backing which gives the drapes a little weight and good light blocking. On another window I have pale blue silk drapes. The colors flow well but the window helps set the dining room as it's own space . I just love them. The fringe is nice too. I used my steamer to eliminate the wrinkles and this worked well.
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_238
  • loc_, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]