GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10001
false header 2 10001
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 193 193
Fab I used these curtains in my beach house. Perfect for a causal decor.up to date,a great value.lets you bump up your style beyond the usual big box store offerings at a very good price.I got a good choice of sizes with out going to a custom seamstress and didn't need to wait months. January 11, 2014
very very pretty love the color but they have a funny smell. If it does not go away might have to return The drapes look beautiful in my living room. I have them on 2 large sliding doors. The color is lovely. The drapes definitely have a strong odor. I was told the smell will let up. If it does let up they might have to be returned. It is letting up a little bit at this time January 10, 2014
Great for the price. Purchased these panels for a clients home. They looked beautiful and my client was very happy. Only one thing I was disappointed in. The length of the panels were off. I purchased 6 panels and after hanging the first pair I noticed one was a little longer than the other, so after measuring they all were off a little. But for the price the quality and visual appeal was satisfactory. January 10, 2014
Most reviews are correct They look great, quality is great but most all other reviews are correct. Smell a little funny but it passed in just a couple of days and they were a couple inches shorter than listed. January 10, 2014
Love them These are beautiful drapes.!!!Everyone was right though, they smell, just like all burlap does. Aired them out for a few days, took them to the dry cleaners & now they are fine. I ordered the longer length so they would slightly puddle on the floor. Very happy with the quality & look of these. December 8, 2013
This product is attractive and well made The fringed burlap panels are well constructed and attractive. They lend a sense of sophistication and sensibility. The linen lining maintain privacy without compromising the appearance. November 13, 2013
Good construction on this drapery. I bought two of these last year, then we decided to put in another window. I was thrilled to be able to still buy another one to match, even on sale! November 12, 2013
Burlap + fringe = greatness Love these curtains....very nice product...well made...wrinkles worked out easy and they were exactly what I wanted...great purchase for the price point November 3, 2013
Beautiful after smell aired out Loved the look but the burlap smell was overpowering until we left them outside on the porch for three days to air out. Now they're hanging and look rich, especially with the fringe. October 31, 2013
simply beautiful!! Wonderful product. Ties everything in the room together in a simple yet elegant way! October 30, 2013
Well made.... First time buying from Ballard.Very pleased with my purchase. i bought the Fringed Burlap Panels.The quality of the drapes are outstanding and very affordable. Thank-You October 28, 2013
Love them! Just beautiful! I am an interior decorator and normally have drapes custom made. I ordered 2 of these panels, and could not have been happier with them. They feel full and substantial, and are lightly lined. It takes a bit of steaming or ironing to get the wrinkles out, and would probably have them pressed at the cleaners next time. I used them under a custom made cornice. Rustic Elegance! October 27, 2013
Superb Quality-Love them! The fringed burlap panels exceeded my expectations. Luxurious weight and style--the quality is superb. Adds texture and warmth to the room. October 25, 2013
Great price - good quality Had been wanting burlap curtains for quite awhile but had delayed due to the cost of fabric (should I choose to design myself) and the high cost of purchasing ready made lined drapes. I spotted these in a home decor magazine as a "budget buy" and gave them a try. So glad I did. They were an excellent price to be fully lined. The fabric odor was pretty strong the first couple of days but that has gone now. Looks great! October 21, 2013
The burlap panels are exactly as described in catalog Love these panels- the lining is white and keeps out just enough sun. I bought the chocolate color and they are gorgeous- They are just as described in the catalog. October 21, 2013
Love Love Love Bought 8 of these burlap panels (4 for living room, 4 for dining room). Hung 1st set over the weekend. They are perfect. I steamed them myself with an inexpensive steamer and all folds/wrinkles came out. Slight smell when opened but no big deal. Hung a black cast iron rod close to crown molding and fringe touches the floor perfectly. Love white liner on back from the street. Unique and perfect look for our new orleans decor. Used mercury tassel cord tiebacks. Husband loves them too. Now need to do other 3 windows. Can't beat the price for this quality. Finally, panels I love that don't look like grandma's drapes! October 14, 2013
Great product! I love these curtains. I have used them in both bedroom and dining room. October 14, 2013
Looks amazing!! Even though these panels are burlap, they look elegant and classy. So happy with the purchase. Got the dark brown 4 panels in my family room. They are pretty wide for a single panel which is nice. October 12, 2013
great quality for price love that they are lined and fairly heavy. Help make my my more formal furnishings in family room feel more casual and welcoming. Just wish I didn't have to iron them first--will send out to cleaners next time! October 8, 2013
Ballard burlap panels and bed skirt The fringed panels were just what I was expecting from Ballard. ..good quality and nicely finished. They went very well with the fringed bed skirt that I also love. I would recommend the products! October 5, 2013
Great quality I was pleasantly surprised with quality considering sale price. One thing to note is that the lightest color is actually a creamy almost yellowy hue- pretty but definitely a "color" September 28, 2013
nice for the price These panels are a great buy. I needed an inexpensive update to make a living room less formal and these were a great addition. September 28, 2013
Love these curtains! I ordered these burlap curtains for my dining room. They look great! They have a slight smell right out of the package (that Burlap smell), but after a few days it dissipated. I love the natural look, and the color is perfect for year round. I would definitely recommend these. In fact, I have already! September 26, 2013
Order longer length I found what other reviewers did, they are a bit shorter than stated. Didn't have much trouble with wrinkles, just put in dryer and once gathered, it wasn't an issue. They do have an odor, I would say it is not offensive but is almost chemical like, I sprayed with some room spray which helped a bit but for the most part after a few weeks it dissipates. If you are smell sensitive and they will be used in a bedroom or even a kitchen I would recommend passing but for me they are in my front room away from where I spend most of my time so not an issue. Overall, they do and are what they say, burlap-- which by nature is not a workable, flexible material, so know what you are ordering first. I like the casual French country look they give and they are good for what I wanted, a separation btwn living and foyer as shown in the ad. September 26, 2013
Love Love the burlap panel was not even expecting that it would be lined. Looks great.. September 26, 2013
Burlap Panels & Bedskirt are great! I ordered two 90" burlap panels and also the queen size burlap bed skirt for a guest bedroom. I'm very pleased with both. September 22, 2013
Love them...after they air out for a while I love these curtains. However, there is a definite odor. The curtains come in plastic packaging, and the packaging is even a little oily, and they smelled a bit gassy, like Petrol gassy. I hung them out for a while, sprayed them with Fabreeze, and I put them in a dryer with no heat and fabric softeners. After about two weeks, I hung them, and they seemed better. The smell lingered, but eventually dissipated. I hung them in a big enough room that I probably could have hung them sooner. Then, I realized I wanted more for a different room, so I bought them again, and went through about the same process. That being said, if you want a nice lined burlap curtain, I would definitely recommend, but the burlap odor will linger for a while, so if you need them for a last minute finishing touch before a function, plan on taking a few days to let the smell air out. Also, I took them to my dry cleaners thinking that it would be a great idea to get the smell out, but they wouldn't take them. They said they had stopped doing burlap, especially with the fringe because they do not turn out well and could be ruined, so keep that in mind. I love them, and my rooms look awesome, but it was a labor of love. I would still buy them again. September 18, 2013
Nice look, color Ivory is off. Overall I am pleased with these panels. They do give a rustic, casual, yet elegant look which works well for my space. However, I ordered the ivory, and they are by no means ivory. I would call them light tan or taupe. I will keep them for now because they look good and the price is right, but they do not provide any contrast with the taupe walls in the room. I don't think they look like the ivory color presented in the catalog or website at all. Eventually I will replace with something that is a true ivory. September 17, 2013
Love them! I bought the Fringed Burlap Panel to soften my kitchen's french door. They are simultaneously casual yet elegant and really warm up the room. The initial smell out of the bag is strong, but I aired them out on my deck railing before hanging and now that they are hung, I don't smell them at all. September 14, 2013
Look fantastic! Love the burlap, the fringe, the color. Came with cute button tie-backs not shown in any of the pictures too! September 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???