Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83927
false header 2 83927
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. I always look at Ballard when I need something special and was lucky to find the burlap draperies with lining. They are very good quality, the burlap is smooth, with a nice weave, not too open or irregular and the lining makes them hang well. Plus, they were a great value on sale. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought them twice I bought these curtains for our master bedroom and searched for months for something different that I like as much for our great room. Finally decided to purchase these same ones again. The reviews talk about the strong burlap smell - which I noticed with first purchase. Hung this new set in garage to air out for a day and it did the trick. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Amazing I had been looking for the final touch to my living space and couldn't find the perfect curtains. I purchased these hoping they would work and they are absolutely perfect. The feel and look is exactly burlap. Easy to steam out the wrinkles. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rustic casual These curtains were purchased for my family room and they look great. The room has a leather loveseat and matching chair and ottoman with an antique armoire. I wanted a casual look - kind of English pub and cozy with the fireplace - and the burlap adds to the somewhat rustic feel I was looking for in that room in my otherwise very feminine house. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fringed Burlap Panel The burlap panels are beautifully made, lightly lined, and give depth and texture to the room. The fringe details on the bottom are a dressy touch. They do have the good 'ole burlap smell at first, but that goes away as they air out. Over all, a healthy five stars and my Mom liked them so much that she ordered a set for her bedroom. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for windows that get a lot of sun I have the ivory color curtains in a bay window and another window in the front of our house which get a lot of sun. After about 2 years, the drapes have turned colors in the area that is closest to the window. They have turned a burnt orangish gold color. They looked great at first but now I would not buy them again. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I wasn't sure I would like these, but they are really cute. Beautiful texture and the fringe at the bottom really adds to the look. They're casual, yet somehow elegant at the same time. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect curtains for my dining room! I LOVE these curtains! They are the perfect panels for my dining room - keeping my traditional furniture from being too formal. Love how they add great texture without being too stuffy. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, neutral with texture I ordered 4 panels for my living/dining combination room. Could to be more pleased with them. They have great texture while being so neutral. Now we are moving to a new home and I have to re-purchase them!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love so much, decorating around them a second time! We recently put our house up for sale, and the realtors, and buyers convinced me to leave my two sets of Fringe Burlap Panels behind-because "it made" the house, and they enhanced the decor of the living room. Now we live on the beach, and I had to purchase two more sets for the beach house. I say had-because nothing else is so neutral, textural and fully lined that its easy to decorate with them. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Using in my rustic style home in the bathroom. Because of the high ceilings, a regular curtain looked horrible. Following my decorating "theme" I ordered these curtains to hang on a curved double rod and placed a shower liner behind it. Gorgeous! I love it and get lots of compliments! The fringe adds a really nice touch. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I ordered 4 panels of the Fringed Burlap Panel, 2 for each window. I ordered extra length so they would puddle on the floor. The quality is exceptional. The construction is perfect. They do have a slight burlap order but that goes away within a day or two. I ironed them myself and the shipping wrinkles came right out. I highly recommend these curtains. Ballard also offers another burlap curtain with a fringe valance attached. i found these to look too heavy. This simple panel is the perfect accent to any window. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them They are just as pictured. The fabric is nicely lined and once I ironed them, they hung very nicely. I put some burlap ties with them and looped it over an antique door handle attached to the wall. They are sort of heavy but they look exactly like I expected and wanted them to! Good price and great fabric March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality for the $ We like them and may order them for another room. They are lined and look great! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect touch for my country guest room! These drapes are perfect with the rope tiebacks for my little country guest room. The lining makes the room even more warm and cozy. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but smell These drapes are cute but they have a really strong chemical odor. I've aired them out, brought them to the dry cleaner and they still smell. I'm not even sure I will hang them. Also they are pretty heavy they don't hang like they do in the picture on the website January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed chic! I got the natural burlap color and I just love how the light comes through and shows the texture of the burlap. There's just something about the relaxed look of these burlap panels and their fringed edges that adds style without looking like they're trying too hard. They would work great with traditional, modern or eclectic decor! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM A little expensive, but totally worth it! They're lined and very well made. I wish I had purchased them sooner! Once I steam ironed them, they looked exactly like their picture. This was a great purchase! December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks beautiful Great looking, makes room look beautiful but hard to iron out fold marks from delivery But i still highly recommend them December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fringed Burlap Panel I had searched thru several stores // sites for burlap curtains and these by far are the cutest (love the fringed bottom). They came with tie backs that are the same color and fabric with a large button on each tie back. Very cute. They look great in our remodeled guest room. I did order the ivory option - they are not bleached white or cream like I had hoped. They are a very light burlap color (very light tan). I decided to keep any way and am glad I did. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sophisticated yet casual love these! excellent workmanship, lined, give a lot of personality to any room. highly recommend them. I have them in my dining room pared with a jute rug. Perfect! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the natural texture I bought these curtains in Ivory 108". I wanted a floor to ceiling curtain to balance an oversized painting in my great room. I removed the fringe at the bottom and still had some length for pooling on the floor. A couple snips and a few tugs was all it took to remove the fringe. The ivory is warm with slight yellow hues as some earlier reviewers had mentioned. It goes great with the warm greens I have in my room. There is a smell but it dissipates within a few days. They are stiff so ironing and hanging with loops and pins was a challenge and therefore I wasn't able to hang them in a perfect uniform manner, however the messier hang creates a more casual look for this particular room that I love. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the look we pleated them and hung them with rings and omg that look awesome.. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quaility, color a bit off The quality of these drapes is fantastic. Burlap can be stiff and cheap looking, but this is soft and heavy and the panels are lined beautifully. The fringe on the bottom is not just frayed fabric, but a very nice finish. The panels are of great weight, and I was extremely impressed with the finishes. My only negative is that the Ivory color is not Ivory - it's a light, warm yellow. The color is lovely, but when I opened the box I at first thought they made a mistake and shipped me the natural burlap color instead of Ivory, because it certainly isn't ivory. The color works in my room, but the room is sunny, so with the sun shinning through them it's a very warm color, certainly not Ivory. If you need true Ivory, I don't think this is for you, but if you can work with the color they are great. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, but a bit stiff These curtains are beautiful in my living room, just what I wanted. My only small issue is that they are quite stiff at first, gets better over time, though. Of course, it is burlap, so it was a bit expected. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These panels are very well made, and their appearance adds such warmth to the room. I love these burlap panels. They are nicely constructed, fully lined, and look great in the room. The only problem I have seen so far is that they aren't consistent in length so don't hang uniformly. However, once they are pulled aside with tie backs, it is hardly noticeable. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the way they look at my windows Great buy, nice texture, warm elegant look. Highly Recommend! I did spent the extra to have them pressed at the dry cleaners and air them for several days before hanging. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Burlap Love these burlap panels. Yes they do have a smell. But its just a fact about real burlap. We hung ours out on the back porch for 2 days and it was gone. These panels hang beautifully. Well worth the aggravation of airing out first. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect touch! Looking for a curtain that did not take away from the beauty out of my window. These were great! I chose the cream/ivory burlap for the gold undertones. They are lined but not a black out liner. Required ironing, hung beautifully! I used the tassel tiebacks that Ballard sells for a dressy touch. The smell was minimal, I did not air them out and it was fine! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Score! Fell in love with and purchased the bed skirt...then saw the panels on sale. Did my bedroom, living room and dining room! fyi..the picture above is a bit deceiving, the panels don't seem to be as sheer as they appear in this picture, they are lined. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T06:15:58.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD057, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later