GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83989
false header 2 83989
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 193 193
sophisticated yet casual love these! excellent workmanship, lined, give a lot of personality to any room. highly recommend them. I have them in my dining room pared with a jute rug. Perfect! November 10, 2014
Love the natural texture I bought these curtains in Ivory 108". I wanted a floor to ceiling curtain to balance an oversized painting in my great room. I removed the fringe at the bottom and still had some length for pooling on the floor. A couple snips and a few tugs was all it took to remove the fringe. The ivory is warm with slight yellow hues as some earlier reviewers had mentioned. It goes great with the warm greens I have in my room. There is a smell but it dissipates within a few days. They are stiff so ironing and hanging with loops and pins was a challenge and therefore I wasn't able to hang them in a perfect uniform manner, however the messier hang creates a more casual look for this particular room that I love. November 7, 2014
love the look we pleated them and hung them with rings and omg that look awesome.. November 3, 2014
Excellent quaility, color a bit off The quality of these drapes is fantastic. Burlap can be stiff and cheap looking, but this is soft and heavy and the panels are lined beautifully. The fringe on the bottom is not just frayed fabric, but a very nice finish. The panels are of great weight, and I was extremely impressed with the finishes. My only negative is that the Ivory color is not Ivory - it's a light, warm yellow. The color is lovely, but when I opened the box I at first thought they made a mistake and shipped me the natural burlap color instead of Ivory, because it certainly isn't ivory. The color works in my room, but the room is sunny, so with the sun shinning through them it's a very warm color, certainly not Ivory. If you need true Ivory, I don't think this is for you, but if you can work with the color they are great. November 2, 2014
Beautiful, but a bit stiff These curtains are beautiful in my living room, just what I wanted. My only small issue is that they are quite stiff at first, gets better over time, though. Of course, it is burlap, so it was a bit expected. October 29, 2014
These panels are very well made, and their appearance adds such warmth to the room. I love these burlap panels. They are nicely constructed, fully lined, and look great in the room. The only problem I have seen so far is that they aren't consistent in length so don't hang uniformly. However, once they are pulled aside with tie backs, it is hardly noticeable. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. October 26, 2014
love the way they look at my windows Great buy, nice texture, warm elegant look. Highly Recommend! I did spent the extra to have them pressed at the dry cleaners and air them for several days before hanging. October 24, 2014
Beautiful Burlap Love these burlap panels. Yes they do have a smell. But its just a fact about real burlap. We hung ours out on the back porch for 2 days and it was gone. These panels hang beautifully. Well worth the aggravation of airing out first. September 30, 2014
Perfect touch! Looking for a curtain that did not take away from the beauty out of my window. These were great! I chose the cream/ivory burlap for the gold undertones. They are lined but not a black out liner. Required ironing, hung beautifully! I used the tassel tiebacks that Ballard sells for a dressy touch. The smell was minimal, I did not air them out and it was fine! September 30, 2014
Score! Fell in love with and purchased the bed skirt...then saw the panels on sale. Did my bedroom, living room and dining room! fyi..the picture above is a bit deceiving, the panels don't seem to be as sheer as they appear in this picture, they are lined. September 29, 2014
Well made These curtains are well made. They're lined and feel heavy. The distinct burlap "smell" dissapeared within about 2 days. I am very happy with this purchase. September 24, 2014
Overall good window panel This is good quality burlap. You can tell by the way it hangs that it is the right weight and the lining filters in just the right amount of light. The fringe bottom adds a nice touch. I was disappointed, however, in the odor that came with the burlap. I aired the panels out for a week in the garage before hanging them but the smell was still very strong when I brought them inside. It lingered for nearly a month. Febreeze was the only thing that helped get rid of it. I do like the look of the curtains and am glad that I bought them. September 19, 2014
Great style for the price Love these curtains. Ordered the ivory for my last house and loved them. Now have the natural burlap color at my new house. The only reason I did not give them five stars is because they start out stiff and have a bit of an odor. But both issues subside after a time. September 18, 2014
Well made at a good price I bought these drapes because I love burlap and how it looks so natural and they were very fairly priced. They are well made for the money but do tend to hang a little stiffly so do not drape that well. However, they bring all the decorating styles together in the room so overall I am pleased with my purchase. September 17, 2014
Great look On receiving my drapes, I was delayed in getting them up for a few days. Once I was able to get them up, I was pleasantly surprises how great they looked. They are lined which makes them look far more expensive than they are. Also, there is a tie back with a button in with the panel. Only thing I didn't like, but figure will eventually resolve on it's own is that the burlap fabric sheds off a lot of fabric "dandruff". Be prepared to vacuum your dark hard wood floors and dust any furniture under or around the curtains after they are put up. September 15, 2014
I love the way the panels look The burlap panels are great. They have made our bedroom so much more cozy and added an overall warm feeling that we did not have before. They hang and feel exactly as described in the product details. When you first open them, they do have a little bit of a chemical order from the packaging, but it quickly goes away. I would recommend these to everyone. September 12, 2014
Just what I was looking for! This is a great product for an even greater price. I was worried the burlap would not hang or drape as I wanted, but they really look wonderful. Exactly as pictured. September 10, 2014
Very pretty curtains Really look nice, with great drape, butttt they shed like crazy. I would suggest shaking them outside before you try to hang them. They look wonderful. The price was great for really tall windows. August 29, 2014
Great Product These drapes are a good quality. Despite prior reviews, they came with only a slight burlap smell which quickly dissipated and hung well. I bought the 96 inch drapes which were a good fit hanging just below the molding in our 8 foot high room. April 23, 2014
Just the look I wanted. The curtains were well made for the price. They even came with tie backs which I didn't expect. I opted for the lighter ones for spring but liked the burlap color just as well. April 19, 2014
burlap panels have purchased for myself and my daughters home. we really are impressed with the way they look on the windows. I have also bought the ones with the attached valance for my bedroom they are gorgeous. April 10, 2014
Beautiful look I washed and ironed mine and they are exactly what I wanted to give an earthy look to the room. I would recommend them. April 7, 2014
Love the texture and color. They really complete the look of my office. It is stylish and warm. April 4, 2014
love them-lined, good quality, fringe is cool Very happy with the panels. Their quality is outstanding for the price given that they are lined. The fringe makes them look custom. Fabric looks lux not cheap March 28, 2014
This is a unique window treatment! These fringed burlap curtains are a terrific addition to our dining room windows! We also purchased the fringed burlap tablecloth! They give a chic, yet organically rustic look that we were going for! Love ordering from Ballard Designs!! March 8, 2014
Good quality but ivory color more yellow. I ordered 5 Ivory Fringed Panels & 2 Regular, no-fringe, Ivory Panels. As another reviewer wrote, these are definitely not very Ivory but much more on the yellow side. I was hoping the color were true to the pictures of the Ivory ones online. The fringe is also somewhat stiff & does take up part of the full length of panel...so a 84" panel is really 78-79" & the bottom 4-5" sparse looking fringe. I think it would look better having the fringe really drape onto the floor instead of floating so if you want that effect, you may want the longer panels. Surprisingly there was no major odor & I have a very strong sense of smell. The lining is stitched & done very well. Overall the product is well made. The packaging was easy to open & the panels were not as wrinkled as I expected at all. I am only giving these 3 stars because of the color issue mostly...and the stiffness of fringes. I will be returning these and am going to to look for some other panels with a truer ivory color. March 8, 2014
Great Curtain Curtains are not as sheer as picture depicts, which I was hoping they weren't. Great quality and look awesome. They do have a smell, I figured they would being their burlap, but it does diminish in time. February 28, 2014
I highly recommend these, just be careful of color choice. I absolutely love these panels. They are beautiful. The only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars is that the ivory panels are more of a dijon mustard color and nothing like ivory. I kept one set that work beautiful in my dining room, but the other two sets that I wanted to put in my adjoining living room I had to return for the natural burlap color. I did have to iron them, but it wasn't a big deal. They do have a natural burlap smell, but it has dissapated over time. It's a natural smell, nothing chemical. February 21, 2014
Good quality. Best hung with hooks and rings. These drapes are very pretty and the prior reviews are accurate. They have a slight odor which is not unpleasant, but smells like plant material. It does dissipate. The neutral color is beautiful, and the drapes are heavy and extremely well made. As you can see from the on-line photos, they do not 'bunch" well. They are very generously sized and would definitely do better if they were hung with hooks and rings. February 18, 2014
Substantial Weight and Beautiful Fabric LOVE these curtains. They are far more substantial in weight than the catalog photos lead you to believe and the color and "hand" of the fabric is terrific. I got the 84", and perhaps they hung just slightly shorter than I thought they would? But I used the clip on rings to hang them on the rod and they were exactly the right length again. January 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???