Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83957
false header 2 83957
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Fringed Burlap Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, and Impeccable Service I had been looking for some window treatments for our bedroom for quite some time. Either it was too froufrou or too modern, nothing seemed the right fit. Until we discovered this burlap panel. It strikes the perfect balance and the texture is perfect. I had priced out burlap curtains elsewhere and other places were charging the same price for an unlined panel. I loved it so much that I bought the matching bedskirt. As always, the ballard buying experience was such a pleasure. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is exactly as shown. I am using the panel in the kitchen with two burlap panels I had ordered previously. I like the neutral color and the texture adds another dimension to the overall appearance of my kitchen.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations. After swapping my (too formal) custom made drapes for these, my family room transformed into a casual, warm, and updated room. They look great pulled back with a hemp rope tieback.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and look This curtain is excellent in quality and look. It gives a sophisticated relaxed feel to your windows. I love that it is lined for added privacy and weight to the panel. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap drapery panels These drapery panels are such high quality. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panels are perfect I was thrilled when I opened the package. The panels are even prettier than I imagined. When I ordered them I had not noticed they were lined and was impressed with that feature. I ordered the 96" and they look beautiful hanging from a rod at the ceiling. So glad I got these panels. The burlap adds an unexpected element to my den. Great item Ballard!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly nice find! I ordered the curtains to give them a try, but I wasn't certain that burlap with fringe was going to work in our simple, ecclectic home. As it turns out they add a lovely layer of texture. The burlap sheds a bit when you unpack the curtains, but I haven't noticed further issues with that. The curtains hang beautifully. As mentioned in previous reviews, while lined with thin white fabric, they also manage to filter light just as shown in the photos. The fabric has enough texture to drape nicely with ropes/knobs, but we just have them hanging at the sides of our windows. The color is also a tad bit warmer than pictured on my monitor which was a good thing for our home.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these drapes! Beautiful drapes, great quality, at an affordable price. The burlap is just gorgeous, rustic, yet elegant. I have them in my living room and they look perfect for the space, couldnt be happier!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this look I'm thrilled with these curtains. Color is perfect, quality of burlap is great (no picks, runs, etc) and the cotton lining gives them a nice finish.
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT LOOK I hung these curtains in my family room along my wall full of windows. They pulled the look of the room together perfectly. They are no too heavy but do have a "burlap smell" so you may want to air them out for a couple of days. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase!!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The fringed burlap panels I received exceeded my expectations again. I had purchased them for my daughter in the ivory and was impressed with the quality, so I ordered a pair for myself in the natural color. I love that they are lined...absolutely beautiful!! Great value... Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Casual elegance, love them! I have been thrilled with all my purchases.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These panels are lovely. The fabric is very heavy and nicely lined. Mine did not have any odor as reported by some reviewers. Just beautiful in my beach house!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect option for casual or elegant interiors I love the burlap panels in ivory. I purchased one for each side of the windows, but felt they looked somewhat skimpy, so ordered two more. I buttoned the two tie backs together and wrapped them around the two panels. Looks great, very luxurious. I would like to attach the small tabs to the windowpane when I find the right hardware. Any suggestions out there...
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well-made. I wanted my window to have a light, airy natural feel and that is exactly what I got with these burlap panels. I added white linen sheers for more volume and got the look I wanted. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive Looking These curtains look fabulous. They are totally lined which is a feature in more expensive drapes. I have large sliding glass doors and put them on each side to soften the look with decorative corded tiebacks. My doors now look like a decorators and we all know burlap and natural materials are all the latest trend. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We love the burlap curtains, and they add a lot of texture to the room. The curtains are lined and are made well.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered these burlap curtains a few weeks ago, and I love them. I searched months for just the right curtains for our bedroom. These added the perfect touch. There is a slight natural smell associated with the curtains, but nothing that would keep me from buying them again. I highly recommend these curtains if you are looking for something unique to add to any room.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap panels Love the panels. Great value for the price. The panels are already lined and hang so well after a little ironing. Im not a fringe person but I love the twine fringe. I have one panel as the outside shower curtain. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful Great looking, makes room look beautiful but hard to iron out fold marks from delivery But i still highly recommend them
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality product i love these burlap panels. perfect fit high quality.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them twice I bought these curtains for our master bedroom and searched for months for something different that I like as much for our great room. Finally decided to purchase these same ones again. The reviews talk about the strong burlap smell - which I noticed with first purchase. Hung this new set in garage to air out for a day and it did the trick.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product Very happy with the product and the fast shipping the ballard staff is always helpful I will keep using ballard in the future Thanks JDS
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rough Burlap So just as burlap can be anticipated to be rough, these are rough like a potato sack. Only mentioning this quality aspect bc there's higher quality Burlap that flows nicely like a drapery. these are stiff and feel like sand paper...however it was to be expected and the look is good enough but it's doesn't hang nicely like a "drape"....I'm happy with them but if you're looking for a drapery, this is not your item.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality for price love that they are lined and fairly heavy. Help make my my more formal furnishings in family room feel more casual and welcoming. Just wish I didn't have to iron them first--will send out to cleaners next time!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice These panels are actually very substantial and not as "light" as they appear in the pictures. I got the natural burlap color. When I looked at the website picture, I was concerned they may be too thin and would not block out the sun. However, when they actually arrived, they are much heavier and a lot more substantial than they appear. They also weigh quite a bit, so just be sure the curtain rod can hold them up. But otherwise they are beautiful. Two points to keep in mind: one of the reviewers noted the smell. Indeed, they do smell (because they are real burlap), but it does go away after a while; secondly, unless you plan on steaming the panels after they are hung, otherwise, as soon as you get them at home, take them out from the package and hang it up somewhere (on the rod right away or something) so the creases can relax. It will take a few days.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. Purchased these panels for a clients home. They looked beautiful and my client was very happy. Only one thing I was disappointed in. The length of the panels were off. I purchased 6 panels and after hanging the first pair I noticed one was a little longer than the other, so after measuring they all were off a little. But for the price the quality and visual appeal was satisfactory.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look On receiving my drapes, I was delayed in getting them up for a few days. Once I was able to get them up, I was pleasantly surprises how great they looked. They are lined which makes them look far more expensive than they are. Also, there is a tie back with a button in with the panel. Only thing I didn't like, but figure will eventually resolve on it's own is that the burlap fabric sheds off a lot of fabric "dandruff". Be prepared to vacuum your dark hard wood floors and dust any furniture under or around the curtains after they are put up.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most reviews are correct They look great, quality is great but most all other reviews are correct. Smell a little funny but it passed in just a couple of days and they were a couple inches shorter than listed.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still love them I love the curtains, but the sizes are not accurate. I'm getting rings so they will hang a little closer to the floor. I would have preferred them without the rings. I would still recommend the product but I think you should make your customers aware that the length isn't always accurate.
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]