GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 174 174
Exactly what I wanted! The burlap drapes have the perfect combination of rustic elegance that I love. They drape nicely and are well made. After reading previous reviews I expected a stronger smell from them upon opening the package. Whatever smell there was quickly dissipated. They were worth every penny! I would buy them again. February 9, 2013
Rustic elegance I am so happy with these panels! They brought the rustic elegance to our dining room that is just what we were hoping for. Great quality. February 9, 2013
Burlap-fringed curtains Great curtains, but the matching bedskirt is my favorite. :) January 22, 2013
Will go great in any room We were very pleased with the color and quality of these panels upon their arrival. I appreciate the fact that they are lined as well, which is helpful in cold weather months. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to get the creases out of them before hanging. Does anyone know...can this burlap material be ironed? January 3, 2013
Great looking drapes Bought these for my daughter's house. They look great, just wish they were longer. We are happy with them. Put them in the dryer to get wrinkles and smell out. Would suggest that Ballards lengthen them an inch or two. December 6, 2012
Great Drapes! These are great! They are nice and heavy so they hang well. The fringe is also nice and heavy. I put them in my living / dining rooms and they give a designer look while keeping it casual! December 2, 2012
Gorgeous, natural drapes that add character. We bought these drapes with the DEAUVILLE FINIAL & ROD SET & bronze swivel tie backs backs - they look perfect in our large living room with a wooden floor and caramel linen sofas. Steamed the creases out of them and they now hang beautifully. Got them during the sale ($35 each), but so happy with them have ordered more at full price for another room. November 30, 2012
Fringed Burlap Panel I absolutely love, love, love these curtains. I am mad at myself for waiting so long to order them. They are great quality and look beautiful hanging in my dining room. They do smell for the first week but that goes away!! November 29, 2012
VERY NICE I really like the look, but they were listed as 84" panels and they are 83" including the fringe. Other than that they are good quality. November 26, 2012
Fringe burlap I really am enjoying my burlap panel, they look great with my new burlap headboard that was made for me. I was a little hurt that it took longer to get here but worth the wait. Thanks November 26, 2012
Love Love! Love these fringed burlap panels! The are lined made very well,they do block sun light but leave just enough coming through to enjoy. I ordered them in the 96 and 108 length. My goal was to raise them slightly above the window and still have them falling to the floor and pooling or gathered. 96 would be plenty long for most windows. I ordered them from the store in Florida and they were shipped right away! If you order them from this web site they are on back order . So look up their locations and give them a call you won't regret these awesome drapes.! November 18, 2012
QUALITY NOT THERE !!! After waiting over a month to get back in stock....imagine my disappointment after opening & the odor, flurry of fragments from the burlap, stiffness I cant soften, inconsistency in length from panel to panel, side to other side of drape! Even a steamer can't remove the wrinkles ! I think I would try to do something about these issues, especially if their going to continue to carry these !! November 8, 2012
be warned not 84" The drapes are very nice, BUT from top to end of fringe they are 82". November 4, 2012
Hoping they break in soon! Love the material, construction is average. Given the burlap it is stiff and hopefully it will be broke in soon, as I pull them back every morning and after 1 month still stiff. Thinking about maybe steaming from the back (so not directly on burlap). It does keep sunlight out more than I thought they would and that is a plus for us since the window is facing west! October 27, 2012
Just perfect! I ordered a pair of the chocolate drapes and they are perfect in my living room! Loved them so much I ordered another pair for my kitchen nook. The color is very rich, the folds ironed out easily, and they are very well made. I hung them in my living room using clip rings and in my kitchen nook I put the rod through the casing and used the tie-backs that came with the curtains for two different looks. Thank you, Ballard! October 27, 2012
Love the fringe! I have been wanting these and I got them on sale...even better! They look great in my dining room and stair landing. I absolutely love them! The fact they are lined is even better. October 20, 2012
A perfect touch We've been looking for the perfect touch for our windows. We've seen others, but these have a romantic fringe with the heartiness of burlap. Love em. October 19, 2012
These panels are perfect I was thrilled when I opened the package. The panels are even prettier than I imagined. When I ordered them I had not noticed they were lined and was impressed with that feature. I ordered the 96" and they look beautiful hanging from a rod at the ceiling. So glad I got these panels. The burlap adds an unexpected element to my den. Great item Ballard! October 17, 2012
Sophisticated look for a great price I love these Burlap panels, I purchased them in ivory and they look very classy and sophiticated, I have several windows in my livingroom so the cost on these Were great to fit my budget. October 16, 2012
They're beautiful! Hung them up right out of the box! Ivory is darker than expected but they are beautiful October 11, 2012
I love Ballard Designs After completing a remodel of a bedroom I started shopping for curtains. Unhappy with everything i found I made a choice to go with burlap. Prices were very high for burlap at most places and then I found Ballard. The quality is by far the best and the price was actuallly unbelieveable. I am, and always will be a number one fan of Ballard Designs! October 7, 2012
Love them! I was looking for neutral drape for my dining that I am trying not to get too traditional or formal--these are it. It has the non-traditional burlap fabric but the little bit of fringe still makes it formal enough to flow perfectly with all the wall moulding and traditional table I have! Only complaint I have is I had to hose vacuum them to get the burlap dust off--after a couple of runs it was gone. October 5, 2012
burlap is not panel-friendly fabric let me say that the color, quality, and fabric of these panels are just like what you see on website or magazine. however, i realize burlap does not hang well or gather well. i had to have them professional pressed because they are very sturdy and home iron just was not working..it cost 20 dollars per panel, almost as much as panels themselves, and they just do not hang well. but its the fabric not the quality of product. i just can't recommend burlap panels..and i really love burlap. hope this helps. October 4, 2012
Great Panels These panels are fantastic! As other reviews mentioned, they are much nicer in person. I was unable to get out the wrinkles myself, so I took them in to my cleaners. When I got them back, they still were wrinkly. Not sure if my cleaners did a bad job or if they're just impossible to get the wrinkles out! Its not very noticeable though. I did not think the burlap smell was very strong as some other reviews said. Overall a great purchase at a great price! Ballard always delivers!! September 30, 2012
Great quality - you will be pleased. The curtains look better than in the magazine. What a great price! September 29, 2012
Beautiful! Love these curtains! Enough light comes through to not make the room dark while still providing privacy. All my friends love them! September 29, 2012
I love the texture of the burlap and the neutral color! Two beautiful windows on the front of our new house. The drapery panels look wonderful, on the inside of the house AND from the outside. The panels are lined and provide the privacy needed from the street. I love the texture of the burlap and the neutral color! September 29, 2012
Perfect blend of rustic elegance I have a wine country themed kitchen comprised of neutral tones and I purchased the Burlap color panels for both the kitchen and the living room window - both can be seen from each room due to the open floor plan, so I wanted drapes to match. I have them under a rustic wood cornice. What really cinched the look was ordering the jute (rope) tie backs from Ballard as well. They are perfect! At first the tie backs blended into the panels too much and I didn't want them to be too blended in the living room as that is a more rustic room, so I soaked them in a solution of bleach and water for a few hours and they came out a perfect shade. The only thing with the drapes to keep in mind is the length. I purchased the 96" length and in order to get that dramatic drapey look without them pudding on the floor, you really have to "hike" them up on your side hook. I ended up ordering the 84" length for the kitchen and it was perfect. The fringe hits the floor nicely. As for the burlap scent and wrinkles, what I did was unwrapped them and put a couple panels outside and a couple panels in the garage to air them out. However, what I realized in the end (when I ordered the 84" and did not have time for airing out) was when I steamed them, the scent went away faster than airing out for a couple of days. I have a fairly inexpensive steamer and it worked like a charm on these! I love that they are lined, they are well made and substantial. September 29, 2012
These drapes hang beautifully and I love the fringe at the hem. Creates a custom look. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and I especially like th fringed hem. September 28, 2012
The burlap concept was inviting but I didn't consider the burlap fuzz!! Think again!! like the color and lining but the needed cleanup due to the residual fuzz cancels the attributes. September 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel