GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Panel 4.6 5 172 172
burlap panels have purchased for myself and my daughters home. we really are impressed with the way they look on the windows. I have also bought the ones with the attached valance for my bedroom they are gorgeous. April 10, 2014
Beautiful look I washed and ironed mine and they are exactly what I wanted to give an earthy look to the room. I would recommend them. April 7, 2014
Love the texture and color. They really complete the look of my office. It is stylish and warm. April 4, 2014
Hoping they break in soon! Love the material, construction is average. Given the burlap it is stiff and hopefully it will be broke in soon, as I pull them back every morning and after 1 month still stiff. Thinking about maybe steaming from the back (so not directly on burlap). It does keep sunlight out more than I thought they would and that is a plus for us since the window is facing west! October 27, 2012
VERY NICE I really like the look, but they were listed as 84" panels and they are 83" including the fringe. Other than that they are good quality. November 26, 2012
love them-lined, good quality, fringe is cool Very happy with the panels. Their quality is outstanding for the price given that they are lined. The fringe makes them look custom. Fabric looks lux not cheap March 28, 2014
Nice color, good quality Needed new curtains for the bedroom, chose these because they also have a lining and wanted them a little darker than what i had before. I did not want total black out drapes, these allow some light to come through which i like. The only drawback initially was a strong odor from the burlap. I aired the drapes out for 2 days before hanging them. You can still smell it a little but not as strong as before. They look great! I'm very happy with the purchase. I had questions for customer service and they got back to me right away and were very helpful! September 23, 2011
This is a unique window treatment! These fringed burlap curtains are a terrific addition to our dining room windows! We also purchased the fringed burlap tablecloth! They give a chic, yet organically rustic look that we were going for! Love ordering from Ballard Designs!! March 8, 2014
LOVE these drapes! Beautiful drapes, great quality, at an affordable price. The burlap is just gorgeous, rustic, yet elegant. I have them in my living room and they look perfect for the space, couldnt be happier! February 2, 2012
These curtains are really beautiful. Excellent material and great quality product. I would truly recommend these curtains to my family and friends. They are one of a kind and I don't have to worry about them being in every house I go into. January 2, 2012
Great Curtain Curtains are not as sheer as picture depicts, which I was hoping they weren't. Great quality and look awesome. They do have a smell, I figured they would being their burlap, but it does diminish in time. February 28, 2014
Casual unexpected that's me Have not got the up on windows yet waiting for house to finished being built knew this was the look I was going for along with burlap drum lighting also going to get more things from here to finish my casual look !!Will send pics as soon as I can !!! July 3, 2011
Love this look I'm thrilled with these curtains. Color is perfect, quality of burlap is great (no picks, runs, etc) and the cotton lining gives them a nice finish. July 18, 2011
Disappointed I've loved all my previous Ballard purchases, but I was very disappointed in these curtains. I got the chocolate. At night it looks fine, but during the day, it doesn't look good. The chocolate burlap is lined with white material. In the daytime with the sunlight, the curtains have a purple look to them, not chocolate. I am not sure why they did not line them with a chocolate material. So sad! April 20, 2013
Fab I used these curtains in my beach house. Perfect for a causal decor.up to date,a great value.lets you bump up your style beyond the usual big box store offerings at a very good price.I got a good choice of sizes with out going to a custom seamstress and didn't need to wait months. January 11, 2014
very very pretty love the color but they have a funny smell. If it does not go away might have to return The drapes look beautiful in my living room. I have them on 2 large sliding doors. The color is lovely. The drapes definitely have a strong odor. I was told the smell will let up. If it does let up they might have to be returned. It is letting up a little bit at this time January 10, 2014
Most reviews are correct They look great, quality is great but most all other reviews are correct. Smell a little funny but it passed in just a couple of days and they were a couple inches shorter than listed. January 10, 2014
My 2nd set & I love them!! Their color is beautiful - the fringed bottom puddles beautifully; I've partnered them w/ black hardware & tie backs! Perfect! February 9, 2013
QUALITY NOT THERE !!! After waiting over a month to get back in stock....imagine my disappointment after opening & the odor, flurry of fragments from the burlap, stiffness I cant soften, inconsistency in length from panel to panel, side to other side of drape! Even a steamer can't remove the wrinkles ! I think I would try to do something about these issues, especially if their going to continue to carry these !! November 8, 2012
Heirloom Quality These are beautiful drapes and the quality and craftsmanship are superb. They are a great value also. I priced having them made and couldn't come anywhere close to what Ballard offers them for and they wouldn't have been nearly as nice. I have only one complaint. The length of the curtains includes the fringe. I found this to be true of the burlap tablecloth as well. Since you can see through the fringe you need to take this into account. I wish Ballard would redesign so the total length does Not include the fringe. These would get 5 stars if not for this. September 13, 2012
Great looking drapes Bought these for my daughter's house. They look great, just wish they were longer. We are happy with them. Put them in the dryer to get wrinkles and smell out. Would suggest that Ballards lengthen them an inch or two. December 6, 2012
Great Price but Tight Rod Pocket We bought four panels of these drapes to cover an unused chalk board that was 100 inches wide. We needed the type of drapery rod that curved back to the wall, not the type with finials. We found that the rod pocket was too tight for a 2 1/2 inch high drapery rod and the drapes were almost too heavy for the narrow rod. Ultimately, we added extra mid-span supports and used the narrow rod. Also, we ordered the Ivory color and the drapes were somewhat darker than we expected. September 13, 2012
Love them These are beautiful drapes.!!!Everyone was right though, they smell, just like all burlap does. Aired them out for a few days, took them to the dry cleaners & now they are fine. I ordered the longer length so they would slightly puddle on the floor. Very happy with the quality & look of these. December 8, 2013
stunning -- and excellent value for style These panels add a unique textural element to any room. They give off a pleasant "dried grass clippings" scent initially which dissipates after a couple of weeks. Paired with rope tiebacks, they are quite a focal point. I was surprised at the high quality of these panels. The lining provides the kind of weight found in custom panels, and they are wide enough to give the kind of fullness found in a formal drapery. The neutral color goes with any palette, and the deeper shade of the burlap nevertheless lightens the room with its texture. May 31, 2012
Very nice drapes These drapes are exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something for my bedroom that would be substantial, and lined, but let some light through, too. The only drawback, and its small, is there was a burlap odor to these when I first took them out of the package. I opened them all and let them air out for a few days and they were fine. Very happy with this purchase! July 12, 2012
Exceeded my expectations. After swapping my (too formal) custom made drapes for these, my family room transformed into a casual, warm, and updated room. They look great pulled back with a hemp rope tieback. January 14, 2012
This product is attractive and well made The fringed burlap panels are well constructed and attractive. They lend a sense of sophistication and sensibility. The linen lining maintain privacy without compromising the appearance. November 13, 2013
Good construction on this drapery. I bought two of these last year, then we decided to put in another window. I was thrilled to be able to still buy another one to match, even on sale! November 12, 2013
Love these drapes! I bought these drapes about 1 month ago for my master bedroom and I love them! They do have a burlap smell to them but the smell does fade away in about a week. I love the texture and fringe. Rustic but also elegnant. The only problem I have with them, they are stiff and still have some wrinkles. I will probably take them to the cleaners soon to press them. Thanks Ballard. February 12, 2012
Love Love Love Bought 8 of these burlap panels (4 for living room, 4 for dining room). Hung 1st set over the weekend. They are perfect. I steamed them myself with an inexpensive steamer and all folds/wrinkles came out. Slight smell when opened but no big deal. Hung a black cast iron rod close to crown molding and fringe touches the floor perfectly. Love white liner on back from the street. Unique and perfect look for our new orleans decor. Used mercury tassel cord tiebacks. Husband loves them too. Now need to do other 3 windows. Can't beat the price for this quality. Finally, panels I love that don't look like grandma's drapes! October 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel