Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Fringed Burlap Bedskirt

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Bedskirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bed skirt that goes with everything It is just as beautiful as in the pictures. Easy to iron out creases and looks fabulous in my guest bedroom.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it with one caveat This bed skirt is great, LOVE the way it looks however one thing worth mentioning. You can see through the fringe so if u store things under the bed, you can see them. I just left my old faded skirt on so u can't see anything.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedskirt I bought this bedskirt in a King size. I read all the reviews, and I agree the ivory is a golden straw color. Looks great with my bedding! My first Ballard designs purchase, but not my last for sure! Love it!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I read the reviews and chose the natural to avoid the yellowish color of the ivory. The "natural" is the exact color of burlap you'd expect. The smell didn't last long and the wrinkles ironed right out.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered natural and the color was perfect for my decor...it appears gold to me. It fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is nicely constructed and of good quality. This bedskirt is well constructed and better than I expected for the price. It looks great on our king size master bed.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Quality and the Look! We have a linen upholstered head board and bed frame. Upon turning the mattress I realized how much dust had accumulated on the frame and decided it was time for a bed skirt. I remembered seeing this item in the Ballard Designs catalog; it happened to be on sale and was exactly what I wanted. The quality of this bedskirt is fabulous - excellent weight burlap with heavy duty fringe that really helps to complete the rustic look. This was a great buy and I am very pleased!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Well made and beautiful! Fits my queen size bed perfectly. It does have that burlap cloth smell but it is diminishing as the days pass. I am very pleased with the look. It compliments the red and white bedspread and red and coffee coverlet that are on my bed. I would purchase this product again!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Burlap Lovely, substantial, and heavyweight. I purchased the ivory, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I was hesitant to purchase burlap since it's so trendy, but the ivory gives it a little more flexibility. It gives a burlap look without being too "burlappy".
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bedskirt Bought 2 of these for twin beds in a western themed room w/ a contemporary twist. They arrived quickly and look great! I had purchased white alligator pattern embossed matelasse bedspreads, it was a great contrast with the burlap fringed skirt, clean and crisp, yet whimsical. They are good quality and would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I am very pleased with the bedskirt. Color is rich and the fringe looks great. I did find that if you iron the bedskirt and fringe it will look really good and the corners will be nice and crisp. Fringe will hang straighter if you steam iron it lightly.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bedskirt It came exactly as described. Quality is great and the fit is perfect. It matches the burlap curtains perfectly if you want to match everything. I would definitely recommend this, I love it.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great bedskirt This was exactly what I wanted for the queen bed in our guest bedroom. It matched my quilt and looks amazing. It arrived very quickly after I ordered it, and was easy to put on the bed.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks adorable its hard to find anything for a daybed so i was thrilled to see this. fits as it should and is a perfect update for an old daybed that i just had repainted....gives it a shabby chic look which i love. glad i went with the natural color as it is what i think of as burlap...the others would have been too dark. i'm happy...thank you.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Burlap bedskirt for a Cal King. It fit perfectly, hung nicely and was good quality. It smelled when I took it from the package but it was fine within a couple of hours.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely love this bed skirt. It goes beautifully with my burlap headboard and antique burlap curtains and adds a wonderfully warm finish to the bedroom. The size is a little off because I have a Cal King ( longer and narrower than an Eastern king) bed so I have made a tuck down the middle and fastened with pins. You can't really see the seam unless you're looking very closely. Iron it first. I bought the natural and its a very versatile color. I'm totally thrilled with the way it looks. Great job BD!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qaulity, delivered as promised! The bedskirt is lined, which makes it very substantial and unlike most ready made bedskirts you get at a department store. I was pleased with the quality and the delivery went as promised. I would describe the color in the catalogue as "butter" because it is a bit yellower than it is ivory. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fringe! Love this bedskirt. The fringe makes it very different and pretty. Smells a little strong at first but is fine with airing out.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the Unusual? When I took this bed skirt out of its box, I was impressed at how it was folded and packaged. Yes, I did take the bed skirt outside on the patio for a few days to air the smell out, but then it was fine. I steam ironed it and it was good to go. Every time I look at it in my guest room, I think about how unusual and classy it looks!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the picture This bedskirt was just what I was looking for. Very happy when I received it & it actually looked just like its picture! It does have a burlap smell, so if that bothers you, it may not work for you. Otherwise it's perfect & looks great.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bedskirt Purchased this to add some beach house flair to our master bedroom. Absolutely beautiful and very well made.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have had this bed skirt on my queen bed for over a year and absolutely love it. We have recently moved and decided to upgrade to a king bed so the first thing I had to purchase was another burlap bed skirt for the new bed! It goes with any type of decor so is a great product!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedskirt made from High Quality Burlap This bedskirt is stunning. The fringe is such a nice touch. The burlap is such nice quality and does not shed. I paired it with other touches of burlap (lampshade & pillow). It's so stylish and well worth the price. I saw less expensive ones on line, but decided to go with this nicer one and I am so glad I did. It's also longer than some bedskirts so reaches the floor on both sides and the bottom. It also has panels on the bottom corners so that it doesn't pull apart and show a split there. It is very nicely made.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plays well with others! I got this for my teenage son's room - which can be tough to decorate. It works very nicely, and I could see it working with many different aesthetics. It definitely needed a good pressing to get the wrinkles out, but the odor others have mentioned was gone within a day of airing out on my porch. Another Ballard winner!!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique style I absolutely love this bedskirt. It goes all the way to the floor to hide everything under the bed. It's not frilly so my husband loves it. I am going to order the window drapes to go with it.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to Day Bed This gives an elegant touch to what would have been a plain look.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I love the way this looks! Because it is lined it looks tailored and well made. The fringe adds the class and the jute fabric adds that homespun look. I ordered the drapes too!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I love the bedskirt and the Mr and Mrs pillows. Perfect to make the owners bedroom less feminine but still "soft"! No complaints at all...I read the reviews and did air out the pieces before using them, but found no real issues with odor or creases. I did tumble the bed skirt on "release wrinkles" for a short time and then hung over the guest shower door and it was ready to go. PERFECT!! The pillows are fun!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My comfy bed I love Ballard...everything in my mobile is from Ballard. Everyone loves my homey abode. All rugs, mirrors, pillows,table clothes, bed covers , Bed skirts,furniture and lights. Inside and out. Would love to send pictures or video? Not very tech savvy. Need some advice.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and great quality I bought this fringe bedskirt to go with a Pendleton Indian blanket bedspread and it looks perfect together. I am so happy with the look and the quality. I ironed it and put it on the bed and it was a perfect fit. Everything I have bought from Ballard has been excellent quality and the dimensions perfectly match the description. I love Ballard for the unique and high quality items they sell.
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_, sid_FL851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FL851-Fringed Burlap Bedskirt
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]