GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Bedskirt 4.6 5 37 37
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product Even nicer than the pictures portray online. Very happy with my purchase and thinking about buying it for another room. February 22, 2014
Plays well with others! I got this for my teenage son's room - which can be tough to decorate. It works very nicely, and I could see it working with many different aesthetics. It definitely needed a good pressing to get the wrinkles out, but the odor others have mentioned was gone within a day of airing out on my porch. Another Ballard winner!! February 16, 2014
Exactly what I wanted! I had been looking at this bedskirt for some time and finally pulled the trigger. It is perfect! True to description and picture and is so much prettier than the traditional ones found in most stores. February 15, 2014
burlap looks warm and inviting The burlap bed-skirt that I recently purchased is very pretty. Length measured exactly as stated. Wrinkles fell out quickly. March 30, 2014
Finishing touch to my new bed I have been wanting this burlap bed skirt for quite awhile. I love it! I bought the natural color and it is a brownish burlap color, as I expected. I looks so good with my ivory quilt and blue print pillow shams. It is a bit of an upgrade from the standard cotton bedskirt. As others have noted, I did iron it before I put it on the bed. Looks great! March 22, 2014
Great addition to Day Bed This gives an elegant touch to what would have been a plain look. March 14, 2014
Wish the fringe was fuller I like the bed skirt, however, the fringe is not as full in real life as it is in the photos. It looks a little sparse. March 12, 2014
I really love this "bed skirt" It looks great and the color is just perfect. Before I ordered this product, I checked some of the other reviews and comments - many said this product had an odor. That was a little scary. But since the price was right and I really loved the style, I decided to go ahead and order. I am so glad I did - I was very surprised at how nice it is - the quality, the color, the look, and NO odor. I am very happy with it - it looks very rich. This is a great bedskirt for a great price. March 5, 2014
Great Product and Value This is the second fringed burlap bedskirt I have purchased. The first one did not have the slits in the corner that a lot of people, including myself, weren't thrilled about but I did love how the bedskirt looked and hung. I bought another one in the same color, natural, when I got a new bed and was happy to see that slits had been added. The smell didn't really bother me as I put it in the dryer with a dryer sheet, which I highly recommend, and over time, the smell goes away. It's a good neutral color that looks great with all kinds of different bedding. March 1, 2014
Finishes the look We purchased the Natural burlap bedskirt in King, for a Queensize bed just to have extra drop to the floor. The bedskirt fits nicely, with the extra tucked underneath the mattress. The look of the burlap bedskirt really completes our bedroom! I don't mind the slight burlap odor, that dissipates in a day or so!! Buy this with confidence. I think you'll be pleased. February 27, 2014
Great looks, strong odor The appearance of the bedskirt is everything I wanted to give a casual look to my bed. The color and the length are perfect for my bed. My main concern with the product is the strong smell of the fabric which is treated with a petroleum product. Even after letting it air in the bedroom and then outside on the clothes line, the odor is strong. If I had known that I would have to have the bedskirt dry cleaned first, I am not certain I would have purchased it. I hope Ballard can fix this problem for future purchasers. February 22, 2014
Love the fringe! Love this bedskirt. The fringe makes it very different and pretty. Smells a little strong at first but is fine with airing out. February 23, 2014
perfect I read the reviews and chose the natural to avoid the yellowish color of the ivory. The "natural" is the exact color of burlap you'd expect. The smell didn't last long and the wrinkles ironed right out. January 30, 2014
Great bed skirt! Very happy with this purchase. It is well made and beautiful Had been looking for a while and very happy to have found this skirt. Goes perfectly with the scheme in guest room! January 16, 2014
Lovely bed skirt that goes with everything It is just as beautiful as in the pictures. Easy to iron out creases and looks fabulous in my guest bedroom. January 9, 2014
Fringed Burlap Bedskirt After locating a linen bedskirt for double the price, I was told that I could not purchase the floor model. I then started to search online and thought to look at Ballard Designs as I have always been pleased with my purchases. I wanted a rustic look and when I found this burlap bedskirt, it was the right color with a little pizzazz! It was half the price of the linen bedskirt and it is made very well. Yes, it smelled a tad and was wrinkled, but I pressed it up a bit before I put it on the bed and ta da! December 27, 2013
Wonderful! I absolutely love this bed skirt. It goes beautifully with my burlap headboard and antique burlap curtains and adds a wonderfully warm finish to the bedroom. The size is a little off because I have a Cal King ( longer and narrower than an Eastern king) bed so I have made a tuck down the middle and fastened with pins. You can't really see the seam unless you're looking very closely. Iron it first. I bought the natural and its a very versatile color. I'm totally thrilled with the way it looks. Great job BD! December 5, 2013
Exactly what I wanted. This skirt adds great texture to any bedding set. It was easy to iron smooth. I ordered it in natural and the color was exactly as pictured. December 15, 2013
Love this bedskirt! I did read other reviews and picked the ivory color. It looks great and fits well. I love love it! I also think it was a great buy for the money. I looked at buying a custom burlap bedskirt and it was much more expensive. I can change my bedding easily and this will still look great. It is very versatile. December 6, 2013
looks adorable its hard to find anything for a daybed so i was thrilled to see this. fits as it should and is a perfect update for an old daybed that i just had repainted....gives it a shabby chic look which i love. glad i went with the natural color as it is what i think of as burlap...the others would have been too dark. i'm happy...thank you. November 24, 2013
LOVE IT! i looked for a bedskirt for over a year and this is it! This fits and looks exactly as it did on your website and in your catalog. Money well spent. November 24, 2013
unique style I absolutely love this bedskirt. It goes all the way to the floor to hide everything under the bed. It's not frilly so my husband loves it. I am going to order the window drapes to go with it. November 20, 2013
Great Unique Bedskirt I ordered this bedskirt in the chocolate brown color and really love it. It has a little smell to it from the burlap when you open the package but I just aired it out in the backyard for a few hours and it smells fine. Great quality. November 12, 2013
Good qaulity, delivered as promised! The bedskirt is lined, which makes it very substantial and unlike most ready made bedskirts you get at a department store. I was pleased with the quality and the delivery went as promised. I would describe the color in the catalogue as "butter" because it is a bit yellower than it is ivory. Very pleased with this purchase. November 9, 2013
Very Pleased I am very pleased with the bedskirt. Color is rich and the fringe looks great. I did find that if you iron the bedskirt and fringe it will look really good and the corners will be nice and crisp. Fringe will hang straighter if you steam iron it lightly. November 4, 2013
Great skirt I love this bedskirt. I got the cream color. It goes great with my duvet cover. October 30, 2013
Well made (for burlap) weird color I ordered the ivory, it's a little darker than I was expecting and has a yellow cast to it. My best description would be it matches exactly the color of my yellow lab. It's nice I won't be able to see the dog hair, but it doesn't match anything in the room except the dog. It is well made and I like the texture so I think I'm going to keep it and modify some accessories to get it to work. October 14, 2013
unique! Love this bedskirt!!! I bought it in the ivory color and it looks great in my older son's room which is caramel, black, and ivory. Hard to find 16" length but of course Ballard has it! October 21, 2013
This bedskirt is beautiful and just what my bedroom needed! I love this bedskirt! I have white bedding, and was a little nervous about purchasing a bedskirt that would create so much contrast, but I am so glad I did! It looks wonderful! The wrinkles steamed out super easy too!! October 20, 2013
exactly like the picture this looks great on our bed and fits like a gem. It is very well made and I am so pleased with the detail of it. The price is excellent for the product. October 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>