GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82907
false header 2 82907
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fringed Burlap Bedskirt 4.6 5 69 69
Looks Good and Doesn't Slip or Slide! I bought this for my guest room bed when I redecorated last year and it looked fabulous. My room linens were in need of a redo and traditional bed skirts are not good quality and slip when changing sheets or (God Forbid!) rotating the mattress ...not this one. It holds, the quality is superior. I may need to order a few more to have in my personal stock. February 13, 2015
This product is great quality. Great quality and enhances the burlap decorative look. February 1, 2015
Beautiful bedskirt I bought this bedskirt in a King size. I read all the reviews, and I agree the ivory is a golden straw color. Looks great with my bedding! My first Ballard designs purchase, but not my last for sure! Love it! January 30, 2015
Like the look & texture I purchased this item because of the look & texture of the burlap. I was expecting a strong odor as was mentioned in other reviews but didn't experience it as badly as I thought it would be. Fit is good and the additional corner pleat is perfect allowing the skirt to lay nicely. January 26, 2015
I'm obsessed! I just received my burlap bed skirt, I ordered the natural color. It is the exact color that you would think of when you think of "burlap". I'm obsessed!!! I love it!! After reading other reviews about the "burlap smell" I was expecting to have to air it out first, but I didn't notice a thing. I did have to iron it, but that's it. I definitely would recommend this bed skirt- excellent quality as well. January 22, 2015
Poor Fit for Queen We have a normal queen size bed in our guest bedroom. It is not high off the ground...etc. There is nothing special about it. It was a disaster trying to get this bedskirt to fit. It says Queen on the package, but it is literally 4-5 inches too narrow for the bed. January 18, 2015
Skirt looks great! I really love the look created by this bedskirt. My only complaint is at first, it smelled really strong. January 17, 2015
Like the Linning, Wrinkles need to be Steamed,Looks Very Nice. Like the Rustic look, Well made, linning gives it structure. Needs to be Steamed to losen wrinkles. Vaccum to get rid of fuzzy shedding. January 14, 2015
As expected Burlap bedskirt for a Cal King. It fit perfectly, hung nicely and was good quality. It smelled when I took it from the package but it was fine within a couple of hours. January 5, 2015
Unique bedskirt. It was just as I hoped it would be...color, length, etc. January 1, 2015
Love it! Simple, good look and good fit. Appreciated the other comments so I knew which color I would like. December 19, 2014
Love this! Before ordering, I read other reviews on this product & they were all favorable & right on target. This is a great bedskirt! Unique, quality made & drapes well. I didn't have to let it air out to get rid of the burlap smell. I paired it with matching drapes, & a cream comforter. Very happy with the look. December 12, 2014
great organic bedskirt Beautiful bedskirt. Goes with almost everything. The fringe adds a bit of a elegant touch to an organic bedskirt. LOVE IT!! December 6, 2014
This product was everything I wanted! The bed-skirt was PERFECT! The fit, color and style was everything I had hoped it would be. December 4, 2014
I would highly recommend This is my second one. I first purchased one several years ago for myself and have loved it. Goes with every décor!! Just purchased one for my son who has recently moved out and couldn't find a bed skirt that would go with his comforter, again this skirt worked out perfectly. October 23, 2014
I love this bedskirt It came exactly as described. Quality is great and the fit is perfect. It matches the burlap curtains perfectly if you want to match everything. I would definitely recommend this, I love it. October 6, 2014
burlap bedskirt really nice I was looking for a bed skirt that had a "natural look" , but didn't want it to be too woodsy or like it should be used in a hunting cabin. This gave me what I was looking for. So much so that I ordered a second one for another bedroom in my home. The only draw back is the burlap odor. I hung it outside on a clothes line over night and that helped quite a bit. I also put one of them in the dryer with a fabric sheet. You'd be surprised how much burlap lint came off of it! I'd very much recommend this product. October 2, 2014
Great Bedskirt Bought 2 of these for twin beds in a western themed room w/ a contemporary twist. They arrived quickly and look great! I had purchased white alligator pattern embossed matelasse bedspreads, it was a great contrast with the burlap fringed skirt, clean and crisp, yet whimsical. They are good quality and would definitely recommend them. September 19, 2014
Great addition to bedroom with burlap table topper I like this daybed dust ruffle a lot. I was nervous because of a review that said the smell was bad because of the burlap fabric. With that in mind, I set it outside for a day and then put it in the dryer on fluff with a dryer sheet. The next day, the odor was gone. August 16, 2014
Great look Liked the look for my "rustic" theme. Top quality. August 14, 2014
love love love I was torn spending so much on twin bedskirts, but given I received a small discount, I splurged. This was an excellent decision. My guest bedroom needed a little kick. It's true that the burlap smells a bit burlappy. Airing them out for a day helped and now that they've been on the bed a few days, the smell is gone. Totally worth the price and the smell! August 4, 2014
absolutely gorgeous bedskirt Perfect for son's room. Masculine but feminine enough for a guest room. Paired it with the burlap headboard for a gorgeous combo. Corners have split pleat to fit around a footboard neatly. July 19, 2014
Completes my look This bed skirt is beautiful and well made! I got the ivory color and it completes the look of my bed. Burlap has a smell to it, so I left it outside over night and it was gone. Love Ballard products! May 22, 2014
Great product! I have had this bed skirt on my queen bed for over a year and absolutely love it. We have recently moved and decided to upgrade to a king bed so the first thing I had to purchase was another burlap bed skirt for the new bed! It goes with any type of decor so is a great product! May 19, 2014
Good quality product Very good quality. Love the natural fabrics and texture. May 11, 2014
Nice quality, poor color description I order the ivory skirt thinking it would be ivory. It was gold/straw colored which was very disappointing as it didn't go with the rest of my décor.. April 23, 2014
Love this bedskirt! I had been looking for something unique for quite some time and I found it in this burlap bed skirt. Yes, there was a slight odor but a little airing out helped that. And yes, it did require ironing but so has every other bed skirt I have ever owned. I bought the natural and the color is exactly what I thought it would be from the catalog and website. I absolutely love, love the fringe! April 22, 2014
Love the Burlap Bedskirt! I love my Burlap Bedskirt, looks great with the new comforter in the guestroom. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was the chemical odor when first opened. A few days of airing out was required. Despite the odor I still love the look and quality! April 21, 2014
burlap looks warm and inviting The burlap bed-skirt that I recently purchased is very pretty. Length measured exactly as stated. Wrinkles fell out quickly. March 30, 2014
Finishing touch to my new bed I have been wanting this burlap bed skirt for quite awhile. I love it! I bought the natural color and it is a brownish burlap color, as I expected. I looks so good with my ivory quilt and blue print pillow shams. It is a bit of an upgrade from the standard cotton bedskirt. As others have noted, I did iron it before I put it on the bed. Looks great! March 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T08:38:12.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL851, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:FL851-Fringed Burlap Bedskirt
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???