Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

French Court Coir Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
French Court Coir Mat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mat Looks awesome with our red front door!!! Love the colors!!!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appealing and practical! This mat looks great! Not only does is add class to your doorstep but it is durable due to the strong bristles.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice statement mat Looks just like the photo. I ordered a second one after the first arrived as I was very pleased.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great It looks great. Have purchased this item several times before. Especially like the thickness of mat. Looks excellent with a black door.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...Stunning! I just received this mat and it is stunning in person! Even my kids, who never have an opinion on home decor, commented on how nice this mat was. Great vibrant pattern. Hope it holds up and weathers well bc I really love it!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations The French Court mat is more beautiful than its photograph! Very thick and color is perfect. I am beyond satisfied!!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Looks great and so far is holding up nicely. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality a doormat, above all others All of my purchases from Ballard's designs have been superior quality. I will not go anyplace else for my home decorating.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I LOVE this rug! I got the black one and it sits in front of my red door. Classic look
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! Love this mat! Looks beautiful at my front door! Thick and great quality!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like it looks in the picture It's solid, looks great, picks up dirt but doesn't look dirty. Really nice product
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curb appeal! I purchased the red French Court Coir mat and I adore it! It is very substantial and looks great on my porch.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our entryway Thick and functional, very good looking. Have had multiple compliments on the appearance of this mat!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 mat for elegance and durability This is a very strong and sturdy mat with a striking design. The variety of colours make it an easy choice for any home to add a touch of elegance.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, thick, attractive We bought the black one and it looks great on the front porch. It goes with our black rocking chairs and fixtures. It's thicker than our old one so that's taking some getting used to, but I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good quality product The mat is thick and heavy and is of good quality that will last for a long time.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and style! I ordered 2 French Court Coir Mats. I love them! They are thick and durable, plus look as pretty and smart as any front door mat I have seen. I couldn't be more pleased. Rebecca O.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Front Door Statement! These mats are just fantastic - I buy 2 large size mats as I have a double front door. Extremely durable, heavy and absolutely worth the price. These are my 3rd set! LOVE this mat!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely This rug completed the look of my formal living area. It matches with all the colors in the house.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design! I have been looking at this door mat for awhile now and decided to order. It looks amazing and elegant in front of my door!! I would have ordered it long ago if I was sure how exactly it would look!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I love the finishing touch this mat gives to any entrance. This is the third one I have purchased!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 3rd rug of this type. Great! I have given gifts of this rug for new house owners. All have been so appreciative.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected This mat is great! Larger & thicker than expected & looks wonderful in my porch! Definately worth the money!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent front door mat This door mat has a good quality, thick and adds to the general look of the entrance of our house. Now we have a real castle front door!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Love it! It's exactly what i had in mind (looks exactly like catalog photo). wish i would have gotten it sooner.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Outdoor Mat This is the second one I've purchased in the past several years. I like the look of this mat and it holds up very well.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great welcome mat I was looking for a new mat to replace a very old, flat one.I love the look of this and the color goes perfectly with my front door. Big improvement. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green French Court Coir Mat I bought this mat as an "outside" entry door mat. My front door gets full sun all summer long and what really sold me on it was this description "hand stencilled using fade resistant dyes". The mat is gorgeous and of very good quality. However reading the reviews that the mat has gotten after I purchased it I'm crossing my fingers that it at least makes it throught the summer of 2011.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AMAZING I love this very elegant plush and thick rug I bought the green and it reminds me of my trip to France where as you entered some homes with this very same regal diamond pattern..... I loved it so much that ended up getting one more for my patio
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy ! I purchased this mat in black for the front entrance along with 8 of the rubber stairtreads on the brick steps leading up to the door. It has totally transformed the front of the house which was very plain , but looks very classy now. I have had tons of compliments and inquires as to where I found such a great mat! Love love love it
Date published: 2012-09-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_, sid_RD207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RD207-French Court Coir Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]