Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Flowers by the Sea Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Flowers by the Sea Print is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely painting We ordered this for our maser bathroom and it is the perfect size and color. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Print! I cannot take my eyes off this. Every time I walk into my bedroom, that is the first place my eyes go. This is truly a beautiful piece of art and brings a peaceful enjoyment with it. There was a bit of a wait for it to arrive, but it is worth the wait. It arrived in perfect condition and was packed well to ensure its safe delivery. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Picture The colors are true really nice, just like they appear online, and the picture itself is lightweight. I am redecorating my bedroom based on the colors in the picture.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Beautiful The colors are soft and muted. It looks very beautiful and peaceful in our bedroom. Print would look nice with a wide variety of furniture styles and in just about any room. I like prints that are this flexible that can be moved to change with decor and seasons.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I was looking for a picture that would create a peaceful feeling in my home. This is really a wonderful print. It brings the garden into the house.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I love this print. Beautiful color and texture. Calming, yet cheerful. Exceeded my expectations. (And was delivered ahead of schedule.)
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love this picture, the soft hues and rich texture. Complimented it with OGDEN MIRROR OCEAN BLUE W/ANT.SILVER and it is just a beautiful combination in one of our offices! One concern was back order time, but we were willing to wait for the right piece of art and pleasantly surprised to receive in just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful... This is so beautiful. It's in my living room over the sofa and it's the first thing you see when you come in the house. It makes me smile every time I look it. So glad I purchased!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful print The colors were as expected & it looks great in my home!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely print The colors and subtle scenery are lovely and fit perfectly with our decor.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors This print is so lovely. I've had so many complements on it! Great price too!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice print The muted colors look great in our bedroom and lend to the relaxed atmosphere that I have tried to create in that space. Love the print.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serene and gorgeous This picture far exceeded my expectations. The colors are soft and very peaceful and the purple/maroon flowers add just enough boldness to make the picture really *pop.* The picture is printed on canvas and stretched over a solid wood frame. The texture on the picture makes it look like it is actually painted. We really couldn't be happier - it's just gorgeous.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured I am well pleased with this canvas art print. It looks exactly as pictured online. It arrived well packaged (yet easy to unwrap) & ready to hang. I hung it in a bedroom as it is a restful/peaceful image to gaze upon. Because the print contains a variety of hues, it could easily coordinate with many color schemes. The vibrant colored purple hollyhocks make the image pop & accentuate this same color that's one of many in my room's bedspread (which was exactly what I intended). I've had this print now for a month & am very happy I purchased it. As always, well done Ballard Design.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just another day at the beach! I have this painting over my dresser and it is absolutely beautiful. It makes my room sunny and bright which is always a good feeling. Would highly recommend this for any space.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Although I had to wait over a month for arrival> it was worth the wait! Will still give it 5 perhaps because it reminds me of one of my favorite places. Arrived well protected/packaged. Presents as shown on site. If you gaze at the print, and have the time to allow yourself to take it in> takes you a world away to a beautiful and serene setting=a peaceful state of mind. :)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print is BEAUTIFUL.... very colorful! My family loves it, because we had just been at the beach This is a beautiful print, I'm very pleased with it....so colorful and looks really nice in my room. My wall are a pale green and this look really good with this print.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is perfect in my guest bedroom - painted a pale light green (water) color and it is stunning. It is actually more vibrant than what I see online which is wonderful - the green pops a bit more especially but still quite soft and just lovely to look at. The hand finishing is what really makes it. It looks like an expensive piece of artwork, not a print on canvas. I waited quite a while - was eyeing this for at least a year because I wasn't sure but am so happy I went ahead.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had pinned a photo from the catalog on my pinterest page. A woman responded saying she had the print in her office and how much she loved it...so I ordered it the same day and was not disappointed!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Edges lacking The face of this canvas art is very nice. But it wraps around the side of the stretcher bars and the painting on the edges is ridiculously simplistic. I'm used to seeing the same quality of image wrapped around the sides, but instead the mottled blue of the sky is just a flat blue section, the green below has a bit more effort but is still not the same as the face. A few simple daisy-like flowers are halfheartedly painted on the left edge. I purchased this for a client space, but since the edges are in full view in that room I won't be using it there. I kept it for my own home because I had a corner it would work in that neither edge will be easily viewed and as I mentioned the face is quite nice. I may look into a frame.
Date published: 2014-08-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_WT819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WT819-Flowers by the Sea Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]