Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Firenze Embroidered Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Firenze Embroidered Panel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Panels I ordered these panels as accent pieces in Chocolate, not to cover a full window. I hung them in a 9' ceiling great room, mounted close to the ceiling. The 108" length is perfect, I did not have to make any adjustments to the hem. The fabric is luxurious, the lining is beautiful. The effect is noticeable. Only 2 gripes: 1. 50" wide panel is not very wide when gathered. I could have used two panels for more richness, but it was unaffordable for me. 2. The magnets in the hem do help, but they also stretch out the hem a bit.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! They work so well in our family room. So beautiful -- love these curtains!!
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design and fabric I love these panels but I ordered the wrong height (84") I need the (96" long) instead
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning... We've only had a blind at our bedroom window for nearly 15 years. My husband didn't think we needed a curtain and with young kids, that was one less thing for them to smear jam on. Now that my kids keep their jammy fingers more to themselves, I bought four panels and WOW! The room looks totally different. It looks finished and grown up and it even looks bigger. So glad I bought these!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panels! Great purchase. I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but they are beautiful. Great quality. They are fully-lined and I think the embroidery makes them look much more expensive than they were. They are made with a rod pocket, but I hung mine using rings and clips. Great purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing touch! Love these panels! Yes, they needed to be ironed a bit (but expected that), but they hang beautifully and look wonderful! I appreciate the tabs on the back, as I prefer that look as opposed to the rod pocket. I have these hanging in my home office against dark brown/gray walls (I have the chocolate and ivory panels) and they just look great! I have plantation shutters in white on the windows, so was afraid the ivory would look odd against them, but they look just fine, especially with the darker walls for contrast. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outrageously Stylish This was my first venture in buying panels. My wife being a designer really made it a difficult experience, but when I found the Firenze panels and showed them to her she fell in love. We got the gray ones at 108". They are PERFECT for the spot and although we may change the decor surrounding the area, the panels still maintain their chic appearance and fit. Must have.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panels! Make a great impact! I am a builder/designer and used them to stage my warm, contemporary home and it really made it all come together. Great quality. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drapery Panels These drapery panels inspired me to redo my bedroom. I had the same old lace drapes up for years, and although I wanted something new, I couldn't find anything I liked and I wasn't motivated enough to have some custom made. When I saw these I thought finally a solution. These drapes are beautiful, well made, and substantial. I like the tabs on the back for easy hanging. I got the SPA color and love them.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drapes are excellent I haven't had a chance to hang the drapes yet, but the quality is excellent. The style is just what I needed for my room. They should be because most of my room is from Ballard! The drapes are very well made and the fabric is exceptional. I am sure they will hang beautifully once I get them up because the fabric and lining are heavy. I would definately recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the 50x84, gray. The quality is excellent, heavy fabric, weights in the bottem and lined. At first glance in the package I was not happy how "cream" the background is vs. "white" but I took them out of the package and after a while they grew on me. I looked everywhere to find similar curtains that looked custom without the price but these are the only curtains that I found. At $129 a panel, a great value! One other small negative, shipping was a hefty $50.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality. Well Constructed As someone who usually makes her own drapery panels, I appreciated the construction of this product. The rod pocket tabs let the draperies hang very evenly. I found very few stray threads on the embroidery. The pattern is light and is just right in the room.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, LOVE these panels! Beautiful, well made, nicely lined. And they look gorgeous in my kitchen!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant These panels are just what I needed, a little pattern and color to add some interest and softness to my rooms. The quality is very nice, I love them!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality curtains We love our new curtains. They are in our dining room. Thick and high quality. Beautiful and modern.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and well-made Lovely drapery panels. Nicely made and substantial. I ordered swatches first so knew the color would match perfectly (went with gray). I was somewhat hesitant at first as I have custom drapery throughout. No worries, they work beautifully in my family room. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! After waiting on these drapes for four months ( on back order), I must say that they were worth the wait :-). The quality is wonderful & I found the drapes to be more beautiful in person than as pictured. The drapes pressed out easily with an iron (used an ironing cloth between iron & fabric) & are the perfect addition of texture in my loft. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drape and texture The panels I received are fabulous. They have a nice texture and they hang very well. The quality is superb and they were a great choice for our home.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Curtains! Great quality product as usual! I hung the curtain rod a few inches higher than usual for a dramatic effect in my dining room. They just graze the floor. Love them!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been looking for! Super quality, great fabric. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much prettier in person These panels are very rich looking. Much nicer in person. The only problem I had was that the design on the first two panels that I purchased did not line up. I had to order two more panels to get pattern to line up. Will be returning the other two panels. But they are indeed beautiful!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Luxurious Curtains I bought the grey color for my living room and they are perfect!!! I fell in LOVE with them online and wasn't sure I wanted to spend that much money on curtains so I started to search for something similar, but less expensive. I looked for many months and nothing compared. Nothing. These curtains are a prime example of getting what you pay for. Honestly, when you think about the fact that they are made with high quality fabric and lined they really are not overly spendy. These curtains make the room!!! Like other reviewers have said, they have the look and feel of being custom and they give the space they are used in just the right touch of luxury and class. Also, they blend well with so many styles; they are classic without being traditional (our living room is a mix of all things Scandinavian, modern and classic). So glad I bought them, I smile every time I walk into my living room.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Fabric These panes have a very nice weight and drape beautifully. Hanging them on the hidden tab tops make them look very elegant.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these curtains - worth the $$ We have a very large window in our living room and these panels are a perfect fit. My style is a bit more modern, so I love how this pattern mixes well with our decor and can be more traditional if we decide to change things up. I get so many compliments on them. One thing to note the base color is more of an off-white/cream versus a white-white, which at first I thought was not going to work with all the bright white we had in the room, but thankfully it does.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made drapes I waited two years to purchase these drapes and I'm absolutely in love with them! The fabric is sturdy, the embroidering is perfect, and the two different hanging options is nice to have too.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought these for my guest room and they're exactly what I was hoping for. They let in a soft light when closed and look amazing.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drapes I have ever owned I simply LOVE these drapes. I am looking at getting another pair for the dining room. They are gorgeous and work well. I ordered the gray ones and get compliments every time someone walks in the house. The quality is worth the price! LOVE these!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Nicely weighted, thick fabric. Looks great in natural light!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious! I purchased the chocolate and they are lovely. Very happy, especially considering the price. The look is updated, casual yet sophisticated at the same time.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ! Beautiful drapes for the money. So elegant ! They hang so well and are lined. Love them and bought for two rooms !
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_FD042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD042-Firenze Embroidered Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]