GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 30430
false header 2 30430
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Firenze Embroidered Panel 4.7 5 78 78
Beautiful---but too short :( I looked for 6 months for something to fit a very large room with many windows. Like many houses now days, we have large windows, and these would have been perfect, except, the length was not long enough. I wish more companies had 120+ length. I was so disappointed that I had to return these. They are so pretty. March 20, 2014
Perfect finishing touch! Love these panels! Yes, they needed to be ironed a bit (but expected that), but they hang beautifully and look wonderful! I appreciate the tabs on the back, as I prefer that look as opposed to the rod pocket. I have these hanging in my home office against dark brown/gray walls (I have the chocolate and ivory panels) and they just look great! I have plantation shutters in white on the windows, so was afraid the ivory would look odd against them, but they look just fine, especially with the darker walls for contrast. Highly recommend! March 7, 2014
Expensive but lovely The price almost stopped me from buying them and that's when I only thought that I needed two panels to cover my sliding patio doors (turns out we need three panels for them to look right when closed). Honestly we probably could have had drapes custom made without the obvious seams where the panels come together for that price. On the other hand, the fabric and quality are beautiful and I love how they look in my space. I might not have done it this way, but we're keeping them...without regrets. March 1, 2014
Much prettier in person These panels are very rich looking. Much nicer in person. The only problem I had was that the design on the first two panels that I purchased did not line up. I had to order two more panels to get pattern to line up. Will be returning the other two panels. But they are indeed beautiful! February 22, 2014
Exactly what I wanted! I bought these for my guest room and they're exactly what I was hoping for. They let in a soft light when closed and look amazing. February 22, 2014
Great window treatments window treatments were heavy and great quality. they look very pretty in my living room and are very versatile! February 17, 2014
Gorgeous Beautiful, great thickness, hang without need to press and slide great on rod. February 15, 2014
Beautiful I love these. They were even better than expected. I am very happy with this purchase. The best part was that they were also on sale! February 11, 2014
Stunning and Luxurious Curtains I bought the grey color for my living room and they are perfect!!! I fell in LOVE with them online and wasn't sure I wanted to spend that much money on curtains so I started to search for something similar, but less expensive. I looked for many months and nothing compared. Nothing. These curtains are a prime example of getting what you pay for. Honestly, when you think about the fact that they are made with high quality fabric and lined they really are not overly spendy. These curtains make the room!!! Like other reviewers have said, they have the look and feel of being custom and they give the space they are used in just the right touch of luxury and class. Also, they blend well with so many styles; they are classic without being traditional (our living room is a mix of all things Scandinavian, modern and classic). So glad I bought them, I smile every time I walk into my living room. February 2, 2014
High Quality Panels I considered these drapes for several months, mostly because I couldn't decide between the grey or spa blue. I didn't want the blue to be light in color and needed it to be more of a slate blue. It is and they look fantastic, with my decor. The quality of these panels exceeded my expectations. I love the hidden tabs, for hanging, as well as the lining, which help the panels hang beautifully. Yes, you will have to iron these panels. I've never bought a panel in my life, that didn't require some ironing. They're folded, in a package so of course they'll have some wrinkles. It's a one time ironing though and a life time of enjoying them. January 27, 2014
Beautiful... I've been eyeing these panels for a while but hesitated with the purchase because of the price and due to the fact that I could not see them in person. Last year, I finally took the plunge and purchased the chocolate panels for my dining and living rooms. These panels exceeded my expectations; they are beautiful in person and add character to the rooms. The quality and weight of the fabric is exceptional and the rod tabs make them easy to hang. They go with everything. Even my husband was pleased with them! I ended up purchasing more for my family room and will also purchase another pair for our office. January 21, 2014
Best drapes I have ever owned I simply LOVE these drapes. I am looking at getting another pair for the dining room. They are gorgeous and work well. I ordered the gray ones and get compliments every time someone walks in the house. The quality is worth the price! LOVE these! January 18, 2014
Beautiful Excellent quality, beautiful embroidery. They look wonderful! December 14, 2013
Lovely I have had my eye on these for some time, but as a mother of a young family, I waited because of the price. However, now that they are up, I love them! They let in just the right amount of light in the morning, and the embroidery is clean and sharp. September 5, 2013
Living and Dining Rooms Tied In Beautifully After scouring the internet, hoping to love cheaper options, I finally decided I had to have this lovely drapery. I bought the brown for the dining room and the grey-blue version for the living room in an open floor plan. After a very long wait for the blue (about 2 months), yesterday I ironed them and completed the installation. My husband is very impressed by the embroidery and substantial drape. And the colors couldn't be more appropriate for our transitional decor. August 29, 2013
Beautiful drapes Having moved into a new home 6 months ago there were so many things to purchase. The first time I saw these drapes in the catalog I fell in love but thought they were too pricey and purchased less expensive drapes that didn't hang right and went unnoticed by anyone who came into our home. I finally decided it was time and purchased the Firenze panels in chocolate and am so happy I did. They look amazing in our family room! They hang perfectly, look custom made and I have received so many compliments from friends and family. They are so worth the investment. Thank you so much! June 30, 2013
Beautiful, classy look for a great price! I have tried for years to find ready-made draperies for the FIVE windows in our bedroom. Custom drapes were just too expensive; ready made were just too cheap. I needed a happy medium and found the solution in these great panels. They really finish out the bedroom. I bought the chocolate brown for our room of greens, yellows, browns and off-white. The only flaw, which proved to be of little consequence for us, is that the hems were not even. I was unable to get the first panel to hang straight and called in help. The drapery hanger even laid it out flat on the floor, measured one side and then the other, and sure enough, they were off. The other panels were a bit uneven as well. Not bad, but noticeable if you really look at how they hit the floor (or not) across the bottom. Fortunately for us, we have a sitting area of chairs/table in front of 4 of the 5 panels and you can't see the bottoms of the panels. I'm still very happy with the quality (weight, lining, embroidery) of the draperies and very pleased to have them in our bedroom. If you're looking for a solution somewhere between expensive custom and the cheap ready-made found in stores, these fit the bill. May 30, 2013
Beautiful I love these curtains. The color is perfect and it looks just like it does online. My only complaint is the cost. They were so expensive and I needed 3 panels. April 29, 2013
High Quality Panels I ordered these panels as accent pieces in Chocolate, not to cover a full window. I hung them in a 9' ceiling great room, mounted close to the ceiling. The 108" length is perfect, I did not have to make any adjustments to the hem. The fabric is luxurious, the lining is beautiful. The effect is noticeable. Only 2 gripes: 1. 50" wide panel is not very wide when gathered. I could have used two panels for more richness, but it was unaffordable for me. 2. The magnets in the hem do help, but they also stretch out the hem a bit. April 4, 2013
Love these panels! Great purchase. I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but they are beautiful. Great quality. They are fully-lined and I think the embroidery makes them look much more expensive than they were. They are made with a rod pocket, but I hung mine using rings and clips. Great purchase. April 3, 2013
Nice fabric! I am very pleased with the look of the panels. I would have preffered a deeper hem with more weights and some stiffening on the top. The construction is a bit casual for the dressiness of the fabric, but overall they look fine. They are a nice compliment to the Lorraine bedding. March 27, 2013
Pluses and a minus. The design of the fabric is lovely and works well in the room; however, the outer vertical sides are a bit longer than the body of the drape causing the sides to curl into the room. Hiking the tabs up a bit helped. March 15, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!! Theses drapes are absolutely beautiful in person. The online picture does not even do them justice. The fabric is heavy and very durable. I absolutely LOVE them!! March 15, 2013
Beautiful, well made I'm very happy with these drapes. They're well made and beautiful. The "white" is more of a natural or off-white, but it still looks great against our gray-green walls with white trim. Highly recommended. March 15, 2013
Stunning... We've only had a blind at our bedroom window for nearly 15 years. My husband didn't think we needed a curtain and with young kids, that was one less thing for them to smear jam on. Now that my kids keep their jammy fingers more to themselves, I bought four panels and WOW! The room looks totally different. It looks finished and grown up and it even looks bigger. So glad I bought these! March 14, 2013
Not the quality expected for the price They are beautiful, however the stitching is missing on to 2 of my 4 panels in area. the lining on the back was super thin so you can see the pattern through from outside. Not worth the money in my opinion. Great look not great quality. March 2, 2013
curtains Curtains are well made, pattern is embroidered and it looks fantastic w/ the Crawley rug in grey which I also purchased. Good pricing, great quality and I know we will enjoy for years to come. March 1, 2013
High quality curtains We love our new curtains. They are in our dining room. Thick and high quality. Beautiful and modern. February 28, 2013
Glorious! We moved into a new home 6 months ago; decorating our home is a work in progress. We purchased these panels in spa for our living room and in chocolate brown for our dining room. We thought that hanging the same panels in both rooms would tie them together, and we could not be happier with how it turned out. The panels are as gorgeous as everyone else says. They're substantial in material, hang beautifully with almost no help and don't even require ironing given the linen blend. We're in love with them - they soften the room and look modern and fresh as well. February 24, 2013
love these curtains - worth the $$ We have a very large window in our living room and these panels are a perfect fit. My style is a bit more modern, so I love how this pattern mixes well with our decor and can be more traditional if we decide to change things up. I get so many compliments on them. One thing to note the base color is more of an off-white/cream versus a white-white, which at first I thought was not going to work with all the bright white we had in the room, but thankfully it does. February 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:FD042-Firenze Embroidered Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???