Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Firenze Embroidered Panel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Crafted These curtains are heavy, well-made, and attractive without being gaudy. The dual pocket/tab construction provides for two different aesthetic effects. Very nice!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drapes! We moved into a new home last summer and I put these in our living room and dining room. Lots and lots of compliments on them. Only caveat, is that the "spa" color is a gray blue, not a true gray or a true blue, but they coordinate beautifully with either color.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful panels! I am very happy with these curtains! Everyone that has seen them has commented on how beautiful they are. Only sorry I didn't order them sooner!
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have had my eye on these for some time, but as a mother of a young family, I waited because of the price. However, now that they are up, I love them! They let in just the right amount of light in the morning, and the embroidery is clean and sharp.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Panels I considered these drapes for several months, mostly because I couldn't decide between the grey or spa blue. I didn't want the blue to be light in color and needed it to be more of a slate blue. It is and they look fantastic, with my decor. The quality of these panels exceeded my expectations. I love the hidden tabs, for hanging, as well as the lining, which help the panels hang beautifully. Yes, you will have to iron these panels. I've never bought a panel in my life, that didn't require some ironing. They're folded, in a package so of course they'll have some wrinkles. It's a one time ironing though and a life time of enjoying them.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!! Theses drapes are absolutely beautiful in person. The online picture does not even do them justice. The fabric is heavy and very durable. I absolutely LOVE them!!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic drapery - so sophisticated! I received my Firenze Embroidered Panels (4, 108"L) a few weeks ago, and was very impressed with the quality, weight, and feel of the fabric. I get endless compliments about them from my friends, too! These panels have completed the look of my living room, and I'm so glad I purchased them!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the catalog pictures I absolutely love the drapes. They are exactly what the room needed. The quality, style and design are perfect.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panels are magical! I love these curtains! Fabric and embroidered trellis are of excellent quality and weight. The photo in the catalog does not due them justice.
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - worth the splurge I had admired these curtains for a long time but hesitated because they are spendy. But we recently bought a house so I decided to go for it and bought them with the spa slipcovers and Granada Blue Rug (both also from BD). The curtains are beautiful and worth the splurge. I am very happy with these purchases together!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful---but too short :( I looked for 6 months for something to fit a very large room with many windows. Like many houses now days, we have large windows, and these would have been perfect, except, the length was not long enough. I wish more companies had 120+ length. I was so disappointed that I had to return these. They are so pretty.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, elegant yet not too formal. Purchased ten panels for a large living room. Have opened only one panel so far as we are renovating. It is as beautiful as I expected. The ivory embroidery, tone on tone looks rich and classy. Panel seems well made. Can't wait to open the other nine and hang them. Will let you know!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drapes! I bought these drapes in spa and absolutely love the color. The drapes are well made and look beautiful in the sun room. I am ordering the linen color for my den.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice qualifty I love these panels! high quality and absolutely beautiful. The color is perfect and they look wonderful in my home.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is top-notch! I just adore my new curtains. They really bring that designer look that I was looking for. It's hard to find the balance between trendy and cheesy or cheap but these curatains are trendy, elegant, beautiful color that doesn't overwhelm or underwhelm. They are perfect. The quality is outstanding and I love them!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect touch These panels are beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality These are very nice curtains. Thick, lined, and weighted. There was even a little extra hem which allowed me to lengthen these.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I hesitated purchasing these curtains because it annoyed me that they weren't sold in pairs and I thought they were over priced. However, I could not find anything similar and eventually caved and purchased them. They are a perfect fit for our dining room....elegant, well made, and nicely lined. I hung them on rings to make them look more formal, but that is a personal preference.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price.... I put off buying these for some time waiting to find something I liked as much for less. I never did, so I got them. They are great. Well made, beautiful, and they hang well. I've found through experience that draperies are one of those things where you inevitably get what you pay for....love them. Very pleased. They make the room.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this product was a wonderful surprise. I am changing the style of my living and dining rooms from traditional to transitional so the brown firenze embroidered panels were a perfect choice. The fabric is lovely. The panels are well made and hang beautifully from dark brown wood rods. Cyndie
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to any room We purchased 4 panels, in chocolate, for our family room. I chose to hang them from drapery hooks and rings to dress them up a bit. We have custom drapes in our living room and dining room and these drapes are every bit as nice. They provide the perfect subtle touch. We have received multiple compliments on them and are considering buying the drapes in Spa for our master bedroom. The quality is fantastic. - Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these curtains. The color is perfect and it looks just like it does online. My only complaint is the cost. They were so expensive and I needed 3 panels.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful, great thickness, hang without need to press and slide great on rod.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great window treatments window treatments were heavy and great quality. they look very pretty in my living room and are very versatile!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and Smart Curtain Panels I purchased the grey colored panels for my bedroom. They look wonderful against my chocolate brown walls and add a layer of sophistication to my room. I used the clip top rings and hung them on a large, decorative wooden curtain rod. They are fully lined and weighted and hang beautifully.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drapes! Fabulous pattern, wonderful quality, hangs beautifully. Would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drapes I am very happy with my spa colored drapes. They came ready to hang with just a touch up with an iron. They are a good quality cloth that is a nice weight, not flimsy or light. They are backed with a nice white material as well. They look lovely in my newly remodeled bedroom.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these. They were even better than expected. I am very happy with this purchase. The best part was that they were also on sale!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful The curtains are very striking looking. I chose the chocolate and am so glad I did. I measured the width. They were 49" wide instead of 50 as it says online.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Panel! These curtain panels are wonderful! Everyone who comes over comments on how much they like the curtains in my living room! They are heavy in weight, lay nicely and block out the light when pulled shut. They have the perfect amount of design and character to pull the room together without looking too busy. These are the perfect addition to any room...dress it up without making it look too stuffy.
Date published: 2012-04-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_FD042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD042-Firenze Embroidered Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]