GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Firenze Embroidered Panel 4.7 5 77 77
Outrageously Stylish This was my first venture in buying panels. My wife being a designer really made it a difficult experience, but when I found the Firenze panels and showed them to her she fell in love. We got the gray ones at 108". They are PERFECT for the spot and although we may change the decor surrounding the area, the panels still maintain their chic appearance and fit. Must have. November 25, 2012
Beautiful... I've been eyeing these panels for a while but hesitated with the purchase because of the price and due to the fact that I could not see them in person. Last year, I finally took the plunge and purchased the chocolate panels for my dining and living rooms. These panels exceeded my expectations; they are beautiful in person and add character to the rooms. The quality and weight of the fabric is exceptional and the rod tabs make them easy to hang. They go with everything. Even my husband was pleased with them! I ended up purchasing more for my family room and will also purchase another pair for our office. January 21, 2014
High Quality Panels I considered these drapes for several months, mostly because I couldn't decide between the grey or spa blue. I didn't want the blue to be light in color and needed it to be more of a slate blue. It is and they look fantastic, with my decor. The quality of these panels exceeded my expectations. I love the hidden tabs, for hanging, as well as the lining, which help the panels hang beautifully. Yes, you will have to iron these panels. I've never bought a panel in my life, that didn't require some ironing. They're folded, in a package so of course they'll have some wrinkles. It's a one time ironing though and a life time of enjoying them. January 27, 2014
Fabulous quality!! The drapery is excellent in all respects - quality, appearance, they fall to the floor [84"] & hold their shape. They add a casual elegance to the room. I bought two panels in brown to go across my sliding doors out to the patio. They slide across the rod easily. The gate key pattern shows outside through the lining in a silhouette that is lovely. The best drapery I've ever owned & well worth the money. I plan to purchase 4 more for my living room in 96" [aqua or gray] so they will pool on the floor & provide consistency of decor in my small home. Enjoy! August 8, 2011
Sophisticated and Smart Curtain Panels I purchased the grey colored panels for my bedroom. They look wonderful against my chocolate brown walls and add a layer of sophistication to my room. I used the clip top rings and hung them on a large, decorative wooden curtain rod. They are fully lined and weighted and hang beautifully. March 16, 2011
Perfect finishing touch! Love these panels! Yes, they needed to be ironed a bit (but expected that), but they hang beautifully and look wonderful! I appreciate the tabs on the back, as I prefer that look as opposed to the rod pocket. I have these hanging in my home office against dark brown/gray walls (I have the chocolate and ivory panels) and they just look great! I have plantation shutters in white on the windows, so was afraid the ivory would look odd against them, but they look just fine, especially with the darker walls for contrast. Highly recommend! March 7, 2014
Stunning! I purchased the 50x84, gray. The quality is excellent, heavy fabric, weights in the bottem and lined. At first glance in the package I was not happy how "cream" the background is vs. "white" but I took them out of the package and after a while they grew on me. I looked everywhere to find similar curtains that looked custom without the price but these are the only curtains that I found. At $129 a panel, a great value! One other small negative, shipping was a hefty $50. January 31, 2013
Love these drapes! We moved into a new home last summer and I put these in our living room and dining room. Lots and lots of compliments on them. Only caveat, is that the "spa" color is a gray blue, not a true gray or a true blue, but they coordinate beautifully with either color. January 19, 2013
These panels are magical! I love these curtains! Fabric and embroidered trellis are of excellent quality and weight. The photo in the catalog does not due them justice. May 11, 2011
Best drapes I have ever owned I simply LOVE these drapes. I am looking at getting another pair for the dining room. They are gorgeous and work well. I ordered the gray ones and get compliments every time someone walks in the house. The quality is worth the price! LOVE these! January 18, 2014
Beautiful, classy look for a great price! I have tried for years to find ready-made draperies for the FIVE windows in our bedroom. Custom drapes were just too expensive; ready made were just too cheap. I needed a happy medium and found the solution in these great panels. They really finish out the bedroom. I bought the chocolate brown for our room of greens, yellows, browns and off-white. The only flaw, which proved to be of little consequence for us, is that the hems were not even. I was unable to get the first panel to hang straight and called in help. The drapery hanger even laid it out flat on the floor, measured one side and then the other, and sure enough, they were off. The other panels were a bit uneven as well. Not bad, but noticeable if you really look at how they hit the floor (or not) across the bottom. Fortunately for us, we have a sitting area of chairs/table in front of 4 of the 5 panels and you can't see the bottoms of the panels. I'm still very happy with the quality (weight, lining, embroidery) of the draperies and very pleased to have them in our bedroom. If you're looking for a solution somewhere between expensive custom and the cheap ready-made found in stores, these fit the bill. May 30, 2013
Ivory Firenze I ordered these for my family room. I was looking for ivory/sage but they didn't come in that color. So I tried the all ivory. The ivory is a darker ivory and the embroidered tread is more of a light tan or beige. I love the drapes not sure if I like the color of the ivory. Still on the fence if sending back. Im ordering the gray to see if I like better. March 25, 2014
Nice quality These are very nice curtains. Thick, lined, and weighted. There was even a little extra hem which allowed me to lengthen these. March 28, 2014
Beautiful---but too short :( I looked for 6 months for something to fit a very large room with many windows. Like many houses now days, we have large windows, and these would have been perfect, except, the length was not long enough. I wish more companies had 120+ length. I was so disappointed that I had to return these. They are so pretty. March 20, 2014
Exactly what I have been looking for! Super quality, great fabric. Very happy with them. March 20, 2014
Beautiful pattern and quality - overall, a striking look! I do love the pattern, color and quality of the embroidery on these panels, but, my main complaint is that the pleats do not gather nicely at the top, without actually pulling each section individually (a pain to do everyday). I think they could have been constructed nicer to gather better on their own. Other than that, the overall look is exactly what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the product. Something to consider, when fully open, the pattern is very striking. Allow time and it grows on you. Also, I did expect the "white" to be a little brighter. Instead it looks like a creamy linen, but, I am ok with that. May 2, 2012
Expensive but lovely The price almost stopped me from buying them and that's when I only thought that I needed two panels to cover my sliding patio doors (turns out we need three panels for them to look right when closed). Honestly we probably could have had drapes custom made without the obvious seams where the panels come together for that price. On the other hand, the fabric and quality are beautiful and I love how they look in my space. I might not have done it this way, but we're keeping them...without regrets. March 1, 2014
Stunning and Luxurious Curtains I bought the grey color for my living room and they are perfect!!! I fell in LOVE with them online and wasn't sure I wanted to spend that much money on curtains so I started to search for something similar, but less expensive. I looked for many months and nothing compared. Nothing. These curtains are a prime example of getting what you pay for. Honestly, when you think about the fact that they are made with high quality fabric and lined they really are not overly spendy. These curtains make the room!!! Like other reviewers have said, they have the look and feel of being custom and they give the space they are used in just the right touch of luxury and class. Also, they blend well with so many styles; they are classic without being traditional (our living room is a mix of all things Scandinavian, modern and classic). So glad I bought them, I smile every time I walk into my living room. February 2, 2014
Much prettier in person These panels are very rich looking. Much nicer in person. The only problem I had was that the design on the first two panels that I purchased did not line up. I had to order two more panels to get pattern to line up. Will be returning the other two panels. But they are indeed beautiful! February 22, 2014
Exactly what I wanted! I bought these for my guest room and they're exactly what I was hoping for. They let in a soft light when closed and look amazing. February 22, 2014
Panels are beautiful, but different lengths I ordered 4 of the chocolate panels for my very large living room window. The panels look fabulous, but 2 of the 4 were 3/4" shorter than 84"!. I solved the problem by hanging the shorter pair on one side where the bottom does not show. I have blinds behind the curtains, so I don't expect to draw them that often. If I get energetic, I'll shorten the other pair to match. May 29, 2012
Great window treatments window treatments were heavy and great quality. they look very pretty in my living room and are very versatile! February 17, 2014
Stunning... We've only had a blind at our bedroom window for nearly 15 years. My husband didn't think we needed a curtain and with young kids, that was one less thing for them to smear jam on. Now that my kids keep their jammy fingers more to themselves, I bought four panels and WOW! The room looks totally different. It looks finished and grown up and it even looks bigger. So glad I bought these! March 14, 2013
love these curtains - worth the $$ We have a very large window in our living room and these panels are a perfect fit. My style is a bit more modern, so I love how this pattern mixes well with our decor and can be more traditional if we decide to change things up. I get so many compliments on them. One thing to note the base color is more of an off-white/cream versus a white-white, which at first I thought was not going to work with all the bright white we had in the room, but thankfully it does. February 22, 2013
Beautiful I love these. They were even better than expected. I am very happy with this purchase. The best part was that they were also on sale! February 11, 2014
excellent well made curtains! Love these curtains! They are heavy and sewed well. Everyone has commented on how great they look in my den. The price is a little higher than I would normally pay, but well worth it. I was in between sizes, so I ordered the shorter size to save a little $ and used clip rings and it worked out perfectly. They hang nicely with the clip rings. November 26, 2011
Love these panels! Make a great impact! I am a builder/designer and used them to stage my warm, contemporary home and it really made it all come together. Great quality. Would highly recommend! March 30, 2012
Beautiful Excellent quality, beautiful embroidery. They look wonderful! December 14, 2013
Well made beautiful curtains These really dress up my home office. Material and workmanship appear to be of high quality. Color is as shown. Since they were pretty expensive, I looked around for similar panels with no luck. My only real complaint is that they took much to long to be shipped and I think they have been discontinued as I haven't seen them in a catalog or online in a few months. June 23, 2011
Love these panels! Great purchase. I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but they are beautiful. Great quality. They are fully-lined and I think the embroidery makes them look much more expensive than they were. They are made with a rod pocket, but I hung mine using rings and clips. Great purchase. April 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>