Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Film Reel Plaques

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Film Reel Plaques is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & Fabulous Reel Set I have been wanting these for a while now and your sale price is what sealed the deal for me. When they arrive, I was more than pleased with my purchase and immediately put them up! Packaged very well and no signs shipping damage at all. In just a few short days, it caught the eye of my neighbor who commented on this lovely unique set wondering where they can buy them. If other products are like this reel set, then this will be the first of many future purchases I will make with Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product - perfect for our media area in newly finished basement! Quality is also great! Love this product - perfect for our media area in newly finished basement! Quality is also great! Compared to other stores with similar products, Ballard Designs version is a cut above the rest.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sectional I received my sectional and am very pleased so far. The fabric I picked out is pretty nice but I picked it more for the duarability so I hope it stands up in a busy household. My only complaints so far are that the seats are on actual legs and not built out completely to the ground. I don't remember seeing anywhere that they hads legs? Also, I wish there were brackets that connect each unit to eachother so they would stay in place at all times. Otherwise, very happy so far.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I get so many compliments on the reels. They have been a great addition to our home theater area!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for home theater In comparison to the film reel plaques I found locally, the quality of Ballard's is superior. Therefore I cannot complain about the price, although steep. Well packaged.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect These are perfect! We receive many compliments on them. I couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complement to Media Room Film Reel look real and are just the finishing touch the Media Room needed. Would highly recommend as the quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy They were very sturdy and very easy to hang. They look great in our media room.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home decor pieces The film reel plaques really made my home theater pop! Everyone that have seen them in my theater always ask where I got them from. Great buy for my home!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wall area. We needed something for the corner wall space behind the family room tv and these reels fill the bill. There is low light behind the tv so these are great-looking - pictures wouldn't look good there and since we watch a lot of movies, they make the theme. NOw I need a Charlie Chaplin statuette - no can find. These from Ballarad are sooooooooo much better than the ones at a local big box store which were about the same price but not the same quality.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable You will NOT find anything cuter for a media room anywhere. I looked far and wide for these as I saw something like it in a model home forever ago. These are better. Worth the $200 bucks too. I bought the admit one ticket to go with it. Looks like I had a professional decorate. Thank you Ballard Designs for classy and fun decor!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pictures in the magazine don't do them justice! We love our film reels! Everyone that sees them has to know where I got them! And the quality is great, very substantial and the finishes will go with any decor. Thanks!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big Great trio of movie reels. Good looks, nice weight and quality.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured These metal film reels are exactly as pictured, which seems to be a rarity when shopping online. They even stand up stably when set on my mantel, no rolling or tipping. Incredibly well made! These arrived promptly and in excellent condition, I can tell Ballard takes care in packaging and shipping. This was my first purchase from Ballard and now I'm addicted!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and scale of this product! I love the look and scale of this product. The display is perfectly balanced and a perfect addition to our media room.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these for my media room and they look great! They are exceptional quality and very easy to hang. The colors were exactly as they are in the pictures. A great addition to my media room decor.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these reels. Great quality. Look great on the wall. The reels are even better quality than I had hoped. They look wonderful on the wall and were very easy to hang. We love them.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling I love these plaques! I can't tell you how many compliments I get on them. CUTE CUTE CUTE
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality The film reels are nice metal pieces that look great on our wall. Love them!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were exactly what I expected based on the picture and description in the catalogue I love the movie reels - they are perfect for the space that I had them planned for - my son is in the editing business in Hollywood - I put them over his bed in his old room and he loved them when he came home for Christmas!!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Film Reels We really love these Reels for our family room; they are vintage looking and really neat. We have received several compliments asking us where we got them. I think they would go really well in a media room too!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am totally satified with my purchase. The movie reel plaques are beautiful on the wall or placed in an area to stand up, definitely a conversation piece. The quality of this product surpassed my expectations, they are well constructed and very sturdy. Some may think they are a bit pricey but if you are designing a media area or room in stages (for the budget-wise) these movie reels should be the first item you display, they work well by themselves, which allows time to add other decor items later. Very Please!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased these reels for a Theatre Room. Love, Love, Love them. You have to see them to appreciate how well made they are.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great in our basement home theater These film reels are durable and are unique in the three colors...they look wonderful in our basement!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic These reels are of excellent quality. The color variety is great. Wonderful addition to entertainment area!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Hesitate If you are contemplating, DO NOT! These are a great accent to any wall and will work with any color theme you have in your room. I am beyond happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally cool... My husband had been eyeing these up for a little while and I snagged them while they were on sale. Came packaged very nicely, no need to worry about dings or scratches. Great looking pieces that you cannot find anywhere else! Love them.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. What a great look for my movie room. Just what I was looking for. I placed them on top of my entertainment center just like the picture shows.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. What showed up was exactly what we wanted. The quality was good.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Movie Reel Look This grouping looks great above a big screen TV if you have a high ceiling. They are fairly large, made of metal and well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_WP688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP688-Film Reel Plaques
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]