Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10155
false header 2 10155
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Love my new stools and the bench covers really make a beautiful statement as well as added comfort while sitting at my kitchen counter. Thank you all.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and substantial Very pleased with the product. I actually bought 2 and placed them side by side for a window seat. Looks terrific.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barstools These stools are very stable and comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The farmhouse bench with cushion was bought for our mud hall. It is a very functional and sturdy bench; a great place to sit when putting on shoes and boots. My family is very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed We purchased this cushion for the bench that sits at the of our bed. We had a hard time finding a complimentary color to existing bedding but finally settled on Butter. Looks great and very well made. Nice long ties to wrap around each leg to keep cushion secure.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion I couldnt be happier with the cushion for my farmhouse 2 seat bench. The colors are wonderful, and the quality is top notch. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect French Country I purchased the three-seat ticking stripe bench cushion for a black bench in my mud room, and I couldn't be more pleased! Looks fabulous. They were made for each other!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Plush What a high-quality cushion this is, and the fabric we chose (black-striped linen) is perfect in heft and color palette. We were hesitant about getting a bench for lack of comfort, but this cushion makes it far more comfy than our nicest dining chair! Now it's our family's first-choice seat at the table. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I had been looking at this cushion for a while but never had the time to order it. When I moved I sat down and took the time. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fits my bench perfectly and is nice and thick. It is very well made and gave me the finishing touch I wanted for my bench.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with excellent quality I love the look and plushness of the cushions. They look so pretty and are so soft to sit on. I get compliments from everyone who comes into the kitchen. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality of your cushions! I purchased your bench cushion to use on a bedroom window seat - works great!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great style. I am very happy with my farmhouse bench 3 seat cushion. It is made very well and I really like the design. I would definitley recommend it to anyone looking for a stylish cushion. This product is made so well that I would not hesitate to buy it again. This cushion is a great value.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushion I purchased the farmhouse 2-seat bench cushion to go on top of the Dorchester bench. I chose the natural linen to go with the hickory brown bench. This is the first time I have purchased a fabric piece from Ballard Design but it will definitely not be my last. Very impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The cushion is a little narrow for my bench - but I love it anyway
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made cushion nice and thick, well made cushion. fits bench well. quick delivery
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farmhouse Cushion Just Right I ordered this cushion about two years after ordering the Dorchester 2-seat bench. I ordered fabric samples, chose the "Bark Twill", ordered it, using a 15% discount coupon, and received the cushion in a nice packing box within one week. The color was exactly as ordered, the cushion is nice and thick, and the tie-ons keep it in place when my Scottie dog, Gus, jumps on it. I see that someone in the Ballard family has a Scottie who is in several catalog photos--another reason to order!! Thanks, Ballard, as usual for excellent products.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cushions ever The cushions are exactly what I wanted. I should have ordered them 2 years ago.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench cushion Excellent quality. I would highly recommend these cushions.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit We needed some extra seating and this fit the bill. It's very well made and suits the purpose beautifully.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushion is beautifully tailored but not resilient The fabric and tailoring of this cushion are superb, but the soft poly fiber is a little too soft and the cushions are already looking flat. It probably would benefit from having a foam core wrapped with the poly fiber.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't be machine washed I love the look and quality of the cushion for my kitchen windo seat, however it is only spot clean. Not the perfect product for the kitchen, and one w/ pets
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cushion, but size is inaccurate Beautiful, high quality cushions, but the actual length is 34", not 37". Alas, they don't fit and will be going back.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great The color is soft and appealing and the finished look of the cushion looks great too!! I use it on my counter stools which have backs on them and these cushions work great.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet seating! This is a very well made cushion. I bought the velvet fabric, it is luxurious and looks beautiful in the sand/beige color.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely constructed I LOVE my three-seat bench and was beginning to worry that the cane seat might wear out, so I purchased the cushion. It's well-made, a nice color (sand), but it's a little too stuffed for my preference. The cushion is about three inches deep -which compacts as you sit upon it, but it's thicker than I envisioned. My cat absolutely loves it, so I guess I have to keep it:)
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable The quality of the material and stitching is well worth it. Only criticism I have is that they flatten out, there is not enough filling in the center and needs to be re-fluffed/shaped after use. They are comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is comfortable but does not fit well onto the bench. The 3-bench cushion was soft and comfortable. The down side to the cushion is that it does not fit very well on the bench.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive cushion I love the color--I had ordered fabric samples so I could get the perfect color. Only thing is the cushion could be about 2 inches wider and longer in order to cover the entire top of my 2 seat bench.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the cushion, worth the wait time of over 2 months, questionable! This seems to be the norm with this company.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stiching fails I purchased 5 stools and cushions around December 2015. We don't give them very much heavy use, they reside on stools at our second home that we visit maybe three times a month on weekends. The stiching is coming apart at the seams on 2 and the middle dimple has come undone on 3 out of the 5. I'll probably replace the with 1.5 to 2 inch cushions at some point when I can't tolerate it anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_, sid_FC082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FC082-Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion

Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion

Farmhouse 3-Seat Bench Cushion

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]