Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit are perfect This cushion is a perfect fit for the stool I purchased from Ballard. Comfortable, quality design and construction...love this cushion!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finishing touch for ballard counter stools these cushions are the finishing touch for my Ballard farmhouse stools. very happy with the quality and workmanship.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly ask pictured This bench is sturdy . I also got the cushion. I very nice piece of furniture It came assembled
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bench I ordered the bench and the cushions for it. I love the bench and the cushion, well made and a beautiful color-- works perfectly in my room for extra seating. I put it under the flat screen tv, when not in use -- and it is a great size for that use. Also, the bench arrived (the first time) damaged and my husband refused delivery, I called the customer service number and they replaced it right away. Great online buying experience.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item A bit pricey, however, it is a beautiful item, very soft and comfortable. The color didn't quite match how it looked online.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bench! This bench is just what we needed. It sits at the foot of our bed and is just the place to put our shoes on as well as give our dog a step up to the bed. I bought a crimson red cushion for the top and love it!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is great Very comfortable and worth the cost. Fits the bench perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction, great fabric, wonderfully comfortable! I had tried to create a similar cushion at home but couldn't get the loft I was looking for. They are now back cushions for my outdoor set. These have proven to be perfect for our kitchens wicker chairs.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy fabric this is the perfect cushion for my built-in mudroom bench. just remove the tie-backs and it looks custom!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cushion was just what I hoped for it's puffy and substantial and fits the bench perfectly. The price was right
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy additional seating We have a small kitchen...these stools provide 2 comfortable table seats that slide under our table whennot in use. Also, they complement the 2 ladderback chairs that came with our 30" round table...when the grandkids come to visit, the stools are easily moved from place to place depending on the activity...also, I added the plump seat cusions to them which makes them more comfortable and raises the little ones up to table hight...I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Have ordered this cushion in different fabrics as I changed decor of the room for the bench this covers. Have always been pleased with the appearance of the cushion in whatever fabric ordered.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality in fabric and construction While pouring over my Ballard's catalog I spotted a banquette that was perfect for a corner in my kitchen. Alas, it was too large to fit the space which prompted my husband to build a custom banquette for the space. These cushions are perfect in that corner. Just enough country for me without looking silly. I have since purchased fabric by the yard to make a tablecloth to match. I have not gone wrong on any of my Ballards purchases.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color of this product was true to online & catalog descriptions. Cushions fit very nicely on Farmhouse Bench. A wonderful addition to a well crafted bench. Added a warm touch to our entry!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion This cushion looks great, fits my bench perfectly and has a nice comfortable thickness.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cushion I needed a cushion for our bench at the kitchen table. Great cushion as compared to all the thin ones I saw at other stores. Also, the material itself is nice and it is well made.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Charming I purchased the bench and cushion. I love them both. I collect antiques and had been looking for a bench. The Farmhouse Bench and Cushion look great with my decor.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality The quality and price of the cushions exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bench and cushion Bought 5 of these benches and farm house cushions . Everything arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric, well-made cushion The cushion is of really good quality and fits the bench perfectly
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bench! Great quality bench with nice paint finish. I purchased the cushion and it is thick with a smart check fabric. Bench arrived on my doorstep in a large box, assembled with cushion in box. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great quality. I was looking for a cushion that had thickness to raise the seat level at my dining table. The cushion is thick, looks great, and fabulous quality.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Love my new stools and the bench covers really make a beautiful statement as well as added comfort while sitting at my kitchen counter. Thank you all.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barstools These stools are very stable and comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The farmhouse bench with cushion was bought for our mud hall. It is a very functional and sturdy bench; a great place to sit when putting on shoes and boots. My family is very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed We purchased this cushion for the bench that sits at the of our bed. We had a hard time finding a complimentary color to existing bedding but finally settled on Butter. Looks great and very well made. Nice long ties to wrap around each leg to keep cushion secure.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion I couldnt be happier with the cushion for my farmhouse 2 seat bench. The colors are wonderful, and the quality is top notch. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Plush What a high-quality cushion this is, and the fabric we chose (black-striped linen) is perfect in heft and color palette. We were hesitant about getting a bench for lack of comfort, but this cushion makes it far more comfy than our nicest dining chair! Now it's our family's first-choice seat at the table. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I had been looking at this cushion for a while but never had the time to order it. When I moved I sat down and took the time. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fits my bench perfectly and is nice and thick. It is very well made and gave me the finishing touch I wanted for my bench.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with excellent quality I love the look and plushness of the cushions. They look so pretty and are so soft to sit on. I get compliments from everyone who comes into the kitchen. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2011-06-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_FC083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FC082-Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion

Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion

Farmhouse 3-Seat Bench Cushion

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]