GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ethan Tray Table 4.5 5 83 83
Looks nice and is useful. Fits nicely beside my chair, is pretty, and is useful. Displays books on the lower shelves and keeps my needlework handy on the top shelf. March 16, 2011
Exactly what I expected. Nice table, good value. It is tricky to assemble alone, best to have two people. March 16, 2011
Perfect Accent and End Table The Ethan Tray Table is just the table I was looking for to complete the look of my Living Room. It is very well made and easy to assemble. I ordered the table in the Ivory Color, which is slightly weathered around the edges. I love the casters - which match my ottoman. This is a classy addition to my room and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an accent piece with functionality. June 25, 2011
Perfect Sized Table Very pleased with this purchase, the color is exactly as it appears. This table fits perfectly between a couch and chair. I am going to put cork coasters for drinks on the top removable tray. I love Ballard Design for the ease of shopping! No wasting time and gas going to the furniture stores looking for that perfect item. July 30, 2013
Love this little table! Ordered table in rubbed black, looks great. When assembeling noticed 1 notch too small for leg? Great customer service! Ballard payed for return and within 2 days had new table at my door. Liked it so much ordered another one. Assembely was easy enough, the wheels work just fine and it's the perfect size for a tucked away end table. June 7, 2012
Perfect Fit for space We had a night stand on one side of our bed, however there was not enough space for one on the other side. The little table from Ballard did the trick,. Not only was it the perfect size, and the black finish matched our other furniture, but the tray on top was perfect for bedtime snacks. We love it. February 3, 2012
Loving this table!! I LOVE this table!! The quality is great, the price is fair (after all remember where we are shopping)lol. I bought this for my living room, but i decided to put it together in my dinning room, and i couldn't bare to remove it from that location, it just fit. I think its a piece that can be used in any room, looking to update the bedroom no problem, tired of the way the living room looks, move it in there. I LOVE it!! March 16, 2011
Exceeds expectations Every single visitor has commented on how nice it looks and have asked where we purchased it. They have all been amazed at the low price. February 14, 2013
Handy top tray. I love this elegant little table. The top tray is so handy to move my dinner from kitchen to family room in front of the TV. I would have given this 5 stars except for the little wheels, which are quite attractive, but don't function well, I think due to their small size. January 9, 2013
paint has not worn well Like the design but has not worn well! Sort of shabby chic already, paint has worn! July 22, 2011
Nifty table The table fit perfectly in the small space I had next to the couch. December 28, 2012
Great table This table is perfect for a small spot. Well made and easy to put together. I love it! December 23, 2012
Great table but not stable. This is a very nice table, I love that the tray is removable to use for serving. My one dislike is I don't think it is very stable with the only three casters on it. We have young grandchildren and anything with wheels is fair game to push. My husband removed the casters much better no moving, means no tipping over. November 14, 2012
This table looks as good as it functions. Perfect table for the space next to my chair. Looks great and complements our other furniture. December 18, 2012
very handy small table on rollers so it moves ! Good for keeping lounging things organized. TV remotes, Cell phone and snacks and beverages ! November 29, 2012
Not the best quality This table serves the purpose for which I wanted it. But, it has to be held with two hands when rolling or it will tip over. The casters are noisy and totally inadequate. Some of the screw covers don't fit. One is too big and two are smaller than needed. I did not want to glue them in, but will have to if I want to cover the openings. The one that is too big will stick outside the opening. In my opinion, this table does not meet the usual Ballard standards. September 2, 2012
Very versatile piece of furniture I love how you can use this table many different ways: it's a side table by the couch or a nightstand, or an extra storage/display/catch-all in the bathroom or any other room. The fact that the top of the table is a tray makes it even more versatile. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's not the easiest thing to assemble, and I also wish the casters were a size bigger: they are teeny-tiny and may not last as long as the table will. August 22, 2012
I love this table. I love this table. It arrived quickly and was a breeze to put together. November 7, 2012
I may buy another of these tables I have been wanting to buy this table for years. I finally ordered it to provide more places for people to put refreshments at my daughter's baby shower. I actually ended up placing the glass punch bowel on it. I almost wish I'd gotten 2. The (removable) tray top was a little larger than I'd been expecting but it's very sturdy and attractive. I got the black finish and it is flawless. Easy to move, easy to put together, lots of storage. The edge on the top keeps things in place and adds a nice finished touch. July 19, 2012
Table is very handy, and it rolls. I wanted a small side table for the sofa. I don't like buying furniture online. I saw this table and really like the look of it. I am really happy with this table. It's just what I was looking for, it is made very well. It looks like it cost a lot. It did not. September 1, 2012
Surprisingly understated This is a beautiful piece of furniture that was easy to assemble. It really adds a little extra to the look of my reading room. I chose the Old World brown and did not realize when ordering that it is a perfect compliment to the wooden bearings of my couch and chair! This is my third item ordered from Ballard and it will not be my last. Great quality products and designs to fit most all tastes. Thanks! July 18, 2012
Nice side table This is a well-constructed table, was easy to assemble and looks nice in my living room. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is that the brown wood finish is more orange than brown. Because of my color scheme, it still works, but I would alert anyone who wants a true brown to understand this table is not. A good value. August 8, 2012
Ethan Tray Table This table went together easily and looks great in my living room. I only wish it had a finish that protected better against moisture as I already have a water mark from a glass placed on it without a coaster. I am going to get a piece of plexiglass cut to size for the top. Otherwise, great table! August 10, 2012
best looking side tray table ever!!! i've had this tray on my wish list for years ... when it went on sale i grabbed it! & my family, esp. my husband, loves it!!! tray table, tray, and shallow tray all in one... August 28, 2012
I love the tray! I love the usefulness of this wonderful end table. It goes with the coffee table and other end table of the same decor from Ballard. The tray is pretty and it is so handy to remove it to serve drinks, if needed. Putting it together was very simple. Thankyou Ballard! July 29, 2012
What a great little table. This table works great next to my favorite chair. The tray provides ample space for my cup of tea and the bottom shelves are perfect for picture frames. August 20, 2012
Perfect for tight spots the Ethan Tray Table is perfect for that tight spot where a regular end table just won't fit, which is why I bought it. I was hoping that it would match my coffee table and larger end table and lo and behold it couldn't get any closer in color. Love, love this table. July 22, 2012
A table worth purchasing. This was a wonderful purchase. The table was so easy to assemble and the wood arrived in a beautiful, warm colored wood. Just the right size to use anywhere in my home, from hallway to bedroom. My only regret is that I did not buy another one! July 25, 2012
Easy to put together and looks high quality. The table looks even better than in the catalog. It is a perfect size and feels very sturdy. The removable tray top is a wonderful feature and very practical. It remains very secure when not being removed. The wood color blends nicely with the other wood tones in our home and it appears to be a high quality piece of furniture. June 25, 2012
Cute Little Table This is a sweet little table. It's interesting in its design including the removable tray and coasters. You do get what you pay for: it's very inexpensive and that shows in the material and workmanship. However, for an out of the way piece, it works great! July 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:TT056-Ethan Tray Table