Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor... These pillows are well made. Unlike many pillows at this price point, they have zippers which make cleaning them and insert replacement easy and possible. I have purchased these pillows in various sizes with and without monograms. The fabric is upholstery weight. They make great gifts if you are familiar with the recipient's color scheme and taste. I highly recommend them and feel they are an excellent value.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made, great quality. Im very pleased with my purchase, the pillow covers were well made and the fabric was high quality.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was exactly what I wanted! I have never had to return anything from Ballard. Always great quality and exactly as it is in the catalogs!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pillows are true to size and very well-made. I bought these pillow covers to replace old ones that had worn through at the corners, so I was happy that the fabric is a good grade and very pleased to find ones that have welting. I'm sure they will wear longer. As with any pillow cover, the only wish for improvement would be that the fabric was an "easy-care" material that would not wrinkle as much as cotton. In a plain color, the wrinkles show up rather quickly.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brown velvet it gorgeous. I ordered two pillow covers in the brown velvet and had them monogrammed in off white. The quality is excellent and they fit the 18"x18" pillow form perfectly. I am very glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow cover has a great fit and soft, attractive fabric. I couldn't be more pleased with the pillow covers I purchased. The cost, color and fit (over 18" pillows) was perfect!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Reasonable Price This was a great deal for a pillow cover this size. Not to mention they monogrammed it!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been looking for an affordable set of monogrammed pillows for my living room couch for a long time. I ordered a pair of the 18" in the off white twill and had them monogrammed. They are lovely. They are surprisingly well made for the price. I have also ordered the basic pillows in other sizes and colors for the bedrooms and had them monogrammed and have been just as pleased with them. I would definitely order these again.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the pillow cover! Very nice material and very well made. Looks just like the picture shown on line. I received the product soon after ordering. I would highly recommend ordering these pillow covers, they are really nice.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mongrammed pillow Nice touch, love the script monogram; would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Pillow Cover The burlap pillow cover is great quality and looks beautiful as an accent pillow.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this to match a bench pillow These pillow covers are a great way to complete a décor change. We got these to match the bench pillow in our entry and to bring the same color and pattern from the entry into the great room.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow for the price. Looks great with a monogram The pillow is well made and looks great with a monogram. I have the pillows on my rush seat bar stools. The only problem was when you order the pillows to be monogrammed you need to do a separate order for each pillow. I found out the hard way but customer service was great and helped get my order right
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous accent piece!! Love this pillow, perfect touch in my formal dining room...one in each captains chair!! High quality and love the black thread monogram on burlap...perfect!!! Will order more!
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted and needed. Fantastic look and quality at extremely reasonable price. I researched velvet pillows and covers - Ballard Designs is where I found exactly what I wanted. Designer at furniture store suggested brown velvet square pillows for a small sofa. I balked at the special order price so I researched for the best buy. Pillow covers fit the pillow forms perfect. Rich color. Well made. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow cover! The dark chocolate cover was beautiful with the monogramming and a perfect addition to my reading chair! Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is great! Color and material are just what I was looking for. It fits perfect. Thanks Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Decorating Dilemmas? Change out a pillow! I have purchased these pillow covers in a variety of fabrics and sizes on many occasions. They provide a great value/ option for those of us who like to spice up a room or change color schemes every so often. The covers are well made, removable and hold up well after washing. For a small investment, you can add the perfect pop of color or texture to your room. An excellent resource for any decorating budget!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Perfect fit, quality material and construct. Looks elegant even after multiple washes.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I am very happy with this purchase. Pillow cover is well made with self cording and nice zipper. The price is pretty good for what you get- have unfortunately spent a lot more for a lesser quality in the past.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pillow Perfect pillow! Color was true and quality exceptional.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction These pillow covers were just what I was looking for. I love that they are washable, and they fit the down inserts I already had. It's nice to change the look of the room now and then without spending a lot of money.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows Love the pillows,but the D I had y'all embroder on it does not look like a D
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect! I love these pillow covers! They were exactly the color I had hoped they would be (and matched what was on-line). The quality is excellent and I will not hesitate to order from Ballard again. Very good service!
Date published: 2011-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The pillow cover was a great price and the velvet is of high quality. I had it monogrammed which gave it a more personal touch. I ordered what I thought to be an apple/lime green from the color swatch but it was acually a sage geen which worked out fine.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed pillow cover Well made pillow cover with beautifully monogrammed initial. Good value. Very nice fabric. I would buy more of these pillow covers
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love these pillows- and such a great deal! The bedding I have is inexpensive, and I was looking for a way to dress it up. These were the perfect solution! Good quality and beautiful monogram. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I ordered was exactly what I expected, I loved it all. The monogram totes were great and the monogramming was fantastic!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality & Fun I did not realize that these were just covers until I received them. So I just covered the pillows I already had,nice quality.Love the fact that I can put my own sayings on them.I ordered more.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I just received 5 monogrammed pillow covers and seaglass chandelier shades - I am thrilled with both as the quality, price, and speed of delivery were fantastic! Thank you for continuing to carry such beautiful products! Tee
Date published: 2012-07-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_FP585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FP585-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]